Call our certified SCUBA Instructors

1.800.34.SCUBA

8AM - 6PM PST

  

Scuba Gear Reviews by Abdulaziz Kaki

Faber 149 Cubic Foot FX Series High Pressure Steel Tank
Rating: Faber-149-Cubic-Foot-FX-Series-High-Pressure-Steel-Tank faber 149 10/17/2006

great tank. a bit heavy but give you enough air to dive for a long time

Was this review helpful? Yes No
516 out of 1067 people found this review helpful.

Faber 149 Cubic Foot FX Series High Pressure Steel Tank
Rating: Faber-149-Cubic-Foot-FX-Series-High-Pressure-Steel-Tank faber 149 10/12/2006

great high capacity tank, be ready for the lifting though it is extremly heavy!

Was this review helpful? Yes No
549 out of 1061 people found this review helpful.

Neosport by Henderson 5mm Farmer John Wetsuit
Rating: Neosport-by-Henderson-5mm-Farmer-John-Wetsuit neosport 09/25/2006

great mid-range wetsuit. comfy and durable. using in northeast waters and very happy with exposure it gives. bought 2 piece set suit and jacket

Was this review helpful? Yes No
372 out of 777 people found this review helpful.

Neosport by Henderson 5mm Step-In Wetsuit Jacket
Rating: Neosport-by-Henderson-5mm-Step-In-Wetsuit-Jacket neosport 09/25/2006

great mid-range wetsuit. comfy and durable. using in northeast waters and very happy with exposure it gives. bought 2 piece set suit and jacket

Was this review helpful? Yes No
313 out of 651 people found this review helpful.

Neosport by Henderson 5mm Step-In Wetsuit Jacket
Rating: Neosport-by-Henderson-5mm-Step-In-Wetsuit-Jacket dui hood 09/25/2006

amazing hood. self venting helps a lot in having a snug fit that will not bother your mask. i used with wet and dry suit and very happy with it

Was this review helpful? Yes No
231 out of 469 people found this review helpful.

Neosport by Henderson 3mm Velcro Diving Gloves
Rating: Neosport-by-Henderson-3mm-Velcro-Gloves neosport 09/25/2006

great gloves

Was this review helpful? Yes No
376 out of 756 people found this review helpful.

Neosport by Henderson 7mm Medium Sole Zipper Dive Boots
Rating: Neosport-by-Henderson-7mm-Medium-Sole-Zipper-Dive-Boots neosport 09/25/2006

good boots

Was this review helpful? Yes No
388 out of 767 people found this review helpful.

Neosport by Henderson 7mm Medium Sole Zipper Dive Boots
Rating: Neosport-by-Henderson-7mm-Medium-Sole-Zipper-Dive-Boots ff 09/25/2006

great fins, get them right away

Was this review helpful? Yes No
399 out of 781 people found this review helpful.

Neosport by Henderson 7mm Medium Sole Zipper Dive Boots
Rating: Neosport-by-Henderson-7mm-Medium-Sole-Zipper-Dive-Boots UK 09/25/2006

u cant go wrong with UK. especially HID cannon, the light is so powerful that it feels like my cars xenon lights. great, and economic with batteries too.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
364 out of 691 people found this review helpful.

Neosport by Henderson 7mm Medium Sole Zipper Dive Boots
Rating: Neosport-by-Henderson-7mm-Medium-Sole-Zipper-Dive-Boots UK 09/25/2006

u cant go wrong with UK when it come to dive lights. i have c8 sunlight, led, and HID cannon and all great through the years

Was this review helpful? Yes No
242 out of 497 people found this review helpful.

Neosport by Henderson 7mm Medium Sole Zipper Dive Boots
Rating: Neosport-by-Henderson-7mm-Medium-Sole-Zipper-Dive-Boots Force Fins Boston 09/25/2006

Amazing fins. I have tried many fins in my time my favorite always was scubapro twinjet until I started using Force fins. Fits all kinds of boots, is extremely comfortable for long dives, and also feels like i got supercharged kicking the water! these fins are very fast, yet comfrotable. thanks scuba.com

Was this review helpful? Yes No
475 out of 934 people found this review helpful.

See the top 20 most helpful scuba gear reviews