Call our certified SCUBA Instructors

1.800.34.SCUBA

8AM - 6PM PST

  

Scuba Gear Reviews by Abdulaziz Kaki

Faber 149 Cubic Foot FX Series High Pressure Steel Tank
Rating: Faber-149-Cubic-Foot-FX-Series-High-Pressure-Steel-Tank faber 149 10/17/2006

great tank. a bit heavy but give you enough air to dive for a long time

Was this review helpful? Yes No
510 out of 1056 people found this review helpful.

Faber 149 Cubic Foot FX Series High Pressure Steel Tank
Rating: Faber-149-Cubic-Foot-FX-Series-High-Pressure-Steel-Tank faber 149 10/12/2006

great high capacity tank, be ready for the lifting though it is extremly heavy!

Was this review helpful? Yes No
544 out of 1052 people found this review helpful.

Neosport by Henderson 5mm Farmer John Wetsuit
Rating: Neosport-by-Henderson-5mm-Farmer-John-Wetsuit neosport 9/25/2006

great mid-range wetsuit. comfy and durable. using in northeast waters and very happy with exposure it gives. bought 2 piece set suit and jacket

Was this review helpful? Yes No
366 out of 764 people found this review helpful.

Neosport by Henderson 5mm Step-In Wetsuit Jacket
Rating: Neosport-by-Henderson-5mm-Step-In-Wetsuit-Jacket neosport 9/25/2006

great mid-range wetsuit. comfy and durable. using in northeast waters and very happy with exposure it gives. bought 2 piece set suit and jacket

Was this review helpful? Yes No
305 out of 636 people found this review helpful.

Neosport by Henderson 5mm Step-In Wetsuit Jacket
Rating: Neosport-by-Henderson-5mm-Step-In-Wetsuit-Jacket dui hood 9/25/2006

amazing hood. self venting helps a lot in having a snug fit that will not bother your mask. i used with wet and dry suit and very happy with it

Was this review helpful? Yes No
227 out of 462 people found this review helpful.

Neosport by Henderson 3mm Velcro Diving Gloves
Rating: Neosport-by-Henderson-3mm-Velcro-Gloves neosport 9/25/2006

great gloves

Was this review helpful? Yes No
370 out of 745 people found this review helpful.

Neosport by Henderson 7mm Medium Sole Zipper Dive Boots
Rating: Neosport-by-Henderson-7mm-Medium-Sole-Zipper-Dive-Boots neosport 9/25/2006

good boots

Was this review helpful? Yes No
384 out of 757 people found this review helpful.

Neosport by Henderson 7mm Medium Sole Zipper Dive Boots
Rating: Neosport-by-Henderson-7mm-Medium-Sole-Zipper-Dive-Boots ff 9/25/2006

great fins, get them right away

Was this review helpful? Yes No
392 out of 769 people found this review helpful.

Neosport by Henderson 7mm Medium Sole Zipper Dive Boots
Rating: Neosport-by-Henderson-7mm-Medium-Sole-Zipper-Dive-Boots UK 9/25/2006

u cant go wrong with UK. especially HID cannon, the light is so powerful that it feels like my cars xenon lights. great, and economic with batteries too.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
359 out of 682 people found this review helpful.

Neosport by Henderson 7mm Medium Sole Zipper Dive Boots
Rating: Neosport-by-Henderson-7mm-Medium-Sole-Zipper-Dive-Boots UK 9/25/2006

u cant go wrong with UK when it come to dive lights. i have c8 sunlight, led, and HID cannon and all great through the years

Was this review helpful? Yes No
238 out of 487 people found this review helpful.

Neosport by Henderson 7mm Medium Sole Zipper Dive Boots
Rating: Neosport-by-Henderson-7mm-Medium-Sole-Zipper-Dive-Boots Force Fins Boston 9/25/2006

Amazing fins. I have tried many fins in my time my favorite always was scubapro twinjet until I started using Force fins. Fits all kinds of boots, is extremely comfortable for long dives, and also feels like i got supercharged kicking the water! these fins are very fast, yet comfrotable. thanks scuba.com

Was this review helpful? Yes No
469 out of 922 people found this review helpful.

See the top 20 most helpful scuba gear reviews

 



  • Choose
    Currency:

Product Information Questions? Contact our certified instructors
E-mail our instructors at info@scuba.com

US and Canada call toll free 800.347.2822
International callers please dial 001.949.221.9300


Corporate Office: Scuba.com, 1752 Langley Avenue, Irvine CA 92614

Privacy Policy
Scuba diving portal for scuba gear
Scuba requires professional scuba diving training and certification
Prices subject to change.
Copyright 2000-2014