Scuba Gear Reviews by Abdulaziz Kaki

Faber 149 Cubic Foot FX Series High Pressure Steel Tank
Rating: Faber-149-Cubic-Foot-FX-Series-High-Pressure-Steel-Tank faber 149 10/17/2006

great tank. a bit heavy but give you enough air to dive for a long time

Was this review helpful? Yes No
527 out of 1092 people found this review helpful.

Faber 149 Cubic Foot FX Series High Pressure Steel Tank
Rating: Faber-149-Cubic-Foot-FX-Series-High-Pressure-Steel-Tank faber 149 10/12/2006

great high capacity tank, be ready for the lifting though it is extremly heavy!

Was this review helpful? Yes No
559 out of 1088 people found this review helpful.

Neosport by Henderson 5mm Farmer John Wetsuit
Rating: Neosport-by-Henderson-5mm-Farmer-John-Wetsuit neosport 09/25/2006

great mid-range wetsuit. comfy and durable. using in northeast waters and very happy with exposure it gives. bought 2 piece set suit and jacket

Was this review helpful? Yes No
383 out of 798 people found this review helpful.

Neosport by Henderson 5mm Farmer John Wetsuit
Rating: Neosport-by-Henderson-5mm-Farmer-John-Wetsuit neosport 09/25/2006

great mid-range wetsuit. comfy and durable. using in northeast waters and very happy with exposure it gives. bought 2 piece set suit and jacket

Was this review helpful? Yes No
323 out of 666 people found this review helpful.

Neosport by Henderson 5mm Farmer John Wetsuit
Rating: Neosport-by-Henderson-5mm-Farmer-John-Wetsuit dui hood 09/25/2006

amazing hood. self venting helps a lot in having a snug fit that will not bother your mask. i used with wet and dry suit and very happy with it

Was this review helpful? Yes No
241 out of 489 people found this review helpful.

Neosport by Henderson 3mm Velcro Diving Gloves
Rating: Neosport-by-Henderson-3mm-Velcro-Gloves neosport 09/25/2006

great gloves

Was this review helpful? Yes No
384 out of 775 people found this review helpful.

Neosport by Henderson 7mm Medium Sole Zipper Dive Boots
Rating: Neosport-by-Henderson-7mm-Medium-Sole-Zipper-Dive-Boots neosport 09/25/2006

good boots

Was this review helpful? Yes No
397 out of 783 people found this review helpful.

Neosport by Henderson 7mm Medium Sole Zipper Dive Boots
Rating: Neosport-by-Henderson-7mm-Medium-Sole-Zipper-Dive-Boots ff 09/25/2006

great fins, get them right away

Was this review helpful? Yes No
409 out of 803 people found this review helpful.

Neosport by Henderson 7mm Medium Sole Zipper Dive Boots
Rating: Neosport-by-Henderson-7mm-Medium-Sole-Zipper-Dive-Boots UK 09/25/2006

u cant go wrong with UK. especially HID cannon, the light is so powerful that it feels like my cars xenon lights. great, and economic with batteries too.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
371 out of 710 people found this review helpful.

Neosport by Henderson 7mm Medium Sole Zipper Dive Boots
Rating: Neosport-by-Henderson-7mm-Medium-Sole-Zipper-Dive-Boots UK 09/25/2006

u cant go wrong with UK when it come to dive lights. i have c8 sunlight, led, and HID cannon and all great through the years

Was this review helpful? Yes No
252 out of 517 people found this review helpful.

Neosport by Henderson 7mm Medium Sole Zipper Dive Boots
Rating: Neosport-by-Henderson-7mm-Medium-Sole-Zipper-Dive-Boots Force Fins Boston 09/25/2006

Amazing fins. I have tried many fins in my time my favorite always was scubapro twinjet until I started using Force fins. Fits all kinds of boots, is extremely comfortable for long dives, and also feels like i got supercharged kicking the water! these fins are very fast, yet comfrotable. thanks scuba.com

Was this review helpful? Yes No
485 out of 953 people found this review helpful.

See the top 20 most helpful scuba gear reviews


Choose Currency:

Scuba.com, 1752 Langley Avenue, Irvine CA 92614