Scuba Gear Reviews by Kevin Johansen

Zeagle Octo-Z Breathable Inflator
Rating: Zeagle-Octo-Z-Breathable-Inflator So far so good 11/04/2007

No issues at all. The hose hook-up is great so you dont have to mess with filling/swishing the BC out a few times when you get home! The octos also can be left off while storing the BC. I have never had any issues w/ Zeagle products yet!

Was this review helpful? Yes No
513 out of 1079 people found this review helpful.

Zeagle Octo-Z Breathable Inflator
Rating: Zeagle-Octo-Z-Breathable-Inflator Bright! 08/27/2007

Great little light!

Was this review helpful? Yes No
291 out of 613 people found this review helpful.

Scuba Stainless Steel Safety Shears
Rating: Scuba-Stainless-Steel-Safety-Shears good, so far 08/27/2007

Couldnt pass on the chance to get them for $6! No rust yet. Still cant decide if its a better way to go over a knife. Great product though!

Was this review helpful? Yes No
464 out of 873 people found this review helpful.

Scuba Stainless Steel Safety Shears
Rating: Scuba-Stainless-Steel-Safety-Shears Great light 08/27/2007

This light is amazing! I also use Pelican lights in my fire gear and they are pretty much tough as bullets

Was this review helpful? Yes No
298 out of 554 people found this review helpful.

Scuba BC Knife
Rating: Scuba-BC-Knife Great knife... 09/19/2006

Perfect small knife to add to a pocket in your BC or attach at your ankle...Great for cutting kelp!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes No
416 out of 871 people found this review helpful.

Scuba BC Knife
Rating: Scuba-BC-Knife Best way to learn! 09/19/2006

I got this pack for the low price and its great to have the material for later reference. Luckily my friend is an instructor, but this book makes it easy to learn your dive tables and grasp the basics!

Was this review helpful? Yes No
452 out of 943 people found this review helpful.

XS Scuba Fusion Mask
Rating: XS-Scuba-Fusion-Mask Great Mask! 09/19/2006

This mask is great! The field of view is amazing and has an awesome seal.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
452 out of 920 people found this review helpful.

CSP Hammerhead Shark T-Shirt
Rating: CSP-Hammerhead-Shark-T-Shirt Great shirt!!!!!!!! 09/19/2006

Get lots of compliments on this shirt!

Was this review helpful? Yes No
361 out of 764 people found this review helpful.

See the top 20 most helpful scuba gear reviews


Choose Currency:

Scuba.com, 1752 Langley Avenue, Irvine CA 92614