Scuba Gear Reviews by Eugene Pellillo


Rating: KM61 Hooded Jacket 10/16/2008

I liked this jacket so much, that I bought one for my wife. The jacket fits good, looks good, and is warm and water replellant.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
192 out of 379 people found this review helpful.


Rating: Trident Eye Holder 10/16/2008

I purchased this product to go with the Body glove sunglasses. This eyeware holdler is very good in keeping the glasses from falling, especially when I am boating.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
240 out of 498 people found this review helpful.

Body Glove Eyewear Vapor 5 Polarized Water Repellent Sunglasses
Rating: Body-Glove-Eyewear-Vapor-5-Polarized-Water-Repellent-Sunglasses body glove eyewear vapor 5 sunglasses 10/16/2008

I really like these sunglasses, they reflect out the brightness of sun, plus are comfortable. Ive worn them on our boat and have been very pleased with them.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
375 out of 713 people found this review helpful.

Body Glove Eyewear Vapor 5 Polarized Water Repellent Sunglasses
Rating: Body-Glove-Eyewear-Vapor-5-Polarized-Water-Repellent-Sunglasses scuba teddy bear 03/03/2007

Excellent valentine days gift

Was this review helpful? Yes No
268 out of 516 people found this review helpful.

Body Glove Eyewear Vapor 5 Polarized Water Repellent Sunglasses
Rating: Body-Glove-Eyewear-Vapor-5-Polarized-Water-Repellent-Sunglasses henderson 1/2 MM microprene shorts 01/06/2007

Fit extremely well and comfortable.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
216 out of 438 people found this review helpful.

Scubamax Mask Strap Wrapper
Rating: Scubamax-Mask-Strap-Wrapper scuba strap wrapper 01/06/2007

Nice fit

Was this review helpful? Yes No
391 out of 772 people found this review helpful.

H2O Alpha 2 Mask
Rating: H2O-Alpha-2-Mask H2O Alpha 2 purge mask 01/06/2007

Mask was ordered for my wife as a christmas gift. Have not had the opportunity to use it yet. However, the mask fits well and has good view.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
474 out of 909 people found this review helpful.

H2O Alpha 2 Mask
Rating: H2O-Alpha-2-Mask Scuba Mask, Fin&Snorket Backpack with sea gold defog 09/19/2006

This purge mask if very good, used it in Cozumel Mexico, with no problems. The fin & snorkel backpack, I have not used on a trip yet, however, I have loaded it with my gear and everything fits well. Gene Pellillo

Was this review helpful? Yes No
259 out of 542 people found this review helpful.

H2O Alpha 2 Mask
Rating: H2O-Alpha-2-Mask CSP scuba color T-Shirt 09/19/2006

Received many compliments on this T-shirt, the color and graphics are very very scuba decor. Gene Pellillo

Was this review helpful? Yes No
383 out of 857 people found this review helpful.

See the top 20 most helpful scuba gear reviews


Choose Currency:

Scuba.com, 1752 Langley Avenue, Irvine CA 92614

US and Canada 800.347.2822
International 001.949.221.9300