Scuba Gear Reviews by Eugene Pellillo


Rating: Reef Color T-Shirt KM61 Hooded Jacket 10/16/2008

I liked this jacket so much, that I bought one for my wife. The jacket fits good, looks good, and is warm and water replellant.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
180 out of 359 people found this review helpful.


Rating: Reef Color T-Shirt Trident Eye Holder 10/16/2008

I purchased this product to go with the Body glove sunglasses. This eyeware holdler is very good in keeping the glasses from falling, especially when I am boating.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
230 out of 477 people found this review helpful.

Body Glove Eyewear Vapor 5 Polarized Water Repellent Sunglasses
Rating: Body-Glove-Eyewear-Vapor-5-Polarized-Water-Repellent-Sunglasses body glove eyewear vapor 5 sunglasses 10/16/2008

I really like these sunglasses, they reflect out the brightness of sun, plus are comfortable. Ive worn them on our boat and have been very pleased with them.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
363 out of 690 people found this review helpful.

Body Glove Eyewear Vapor 5 Polarized Water Repellent Sunglasses
Rating: Body-Glove-Eyewear-Vapor-5-Polarized-Water-Repellent-Sunglasses scuba teddy bear 3/3/2007

Excellent valentine days gift

Was this review helpful? Yes No
258 out of 495 people found this review helpful.

Body Glove Eyewear Vapor 5 Polarized Water Repellent Sunglasses
Rating: Body-Glove-Eyewear-Vapor-5-Polarized-Water-Repellent-Sunglasses henderson 1/2 MM microprene shorts 1/6/2007

Fit extremely well and comfortable.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
204 out of 415 people found this review helpful.

Scuba Mask Strap Wrapper
Rating: Scuba-Mask-Strap-Wrapper scuba strap wrapper 1/6/2007

Nice fit

Was this review helpful? Yes No
380 out of 752 people found this review helpful.

H2O Alpha 2 Mask
Rating: H2O-Alpha-2-Mask H2O Alpha 2 purge mask 1/6/2007

Mask was ordered for my wife as a christmas gift. Have not had the opportunity to use it yet. However, the mask fits well and has good view.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
463 out of 891 people found this review helpful.

H2O Alpha 2 Mask
Rating: H2O-Alpha-2-Mask Scuba Mask, Fin&Snorket Backpack with sea gold defog 9/19/2006

This purge mask if very good, used it in Cozumel Mexico, with no problems. The fin & snorkel backpack, I have not used on a trip yet, however, I have loaded it with my gear and everything fits well. Gene Pellillo

Was this review helpful? Yes No
244 out of 518 people found this review helpful.

H2O Alpha 2 Mask
Rating: H2O-Alpha-2-Mask CSP scuba color T-Shirt 9/19/2006

Received many compliments on this T-shirt, the color and graphics are very very scuba decor. Gene Pellillo

Was this review helpful? Yes No
370 out of 833 people found this review helpful.

See the top 20 most helpful scuba gear reviews

 



  • Choose
    Currency:

Product Information Questions? Contact our certified instructors
E-mail our instructors at info@scuba.com

Corporate Office: Scuba.com, 1752 Langley Avenue, Irvine CA 92614

Privacy Policy
Scuba diving portal for scuba gear
Scuba requires professional scuba diving training and certification
Prices subject to change.
Copyright 2000-2014