Scuba Gear Reviews by Eugene Pellillo


Rating: KM61 Hooded Jacket 10/16/2008

I liked this jacket so much, that I bought one for my wife. The jacket fits good, looks good, and is warm and water replellant.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
183 out of 364 people found this review helpful.


Rating: Trident Eye Holder 10/16/2008

I purchased this product to go with the Body glove sunglasses. This eyeware holdler is very good in keeping the glasses from falling, especially when I am boating.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
233 out of 484 people found this review helpful.

Body Glove Eyewear Vapor 5 Polarized Water Repellent Sunglasses
Rating: Body-Glove-Eyewear-Vapor-5-Polarized-Water-Repellent-Sunglasses body glove eyewear vapor 5 sunglasses 10/16/2008

I really like these sunglasses, they reflect out the brightness of sun, plus are comfortable. Ive worn them on our boat and have been very pleased with them.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
367 out of 699 people found this review helpful.

Body Glove Eyewear Vapor 5 Polarized Water Repellent Sunglasses
Rating: Body-Glove-Eyewear-Vapor-5-Polarized-Water-Repellent-Sunglasses scuba teddy bear 03/03/2007

Excellent valentine days gift

Was this review helpful? Yes No
261 out of 502 people found this review helpful.

Body Glove Eyewear Vapor 5 Polarized Water Repellent Sunglasses
Rating: Body-Glove-Eyewear-Vapor-5-Polarized-Water-Repellent-Sunglasses henderson 1/2 MM microprene shorts 01/06/2007

Fit extremely well and comfortable.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
208 out of 424 people found this review helpful.

Scuba Mask Strap Wrapper
Rating: Scuba-Mask-Strap-Wrapper scuba strap wrapper 01/06/2007

Nice fit

Was this review helpful? Yes No
384 out of 760 people found this review helpful.

H2O Alpha 2 Mask
Rating: H2O-Alpha-2-Mask H2O Alpha 2 purge mask 01/06/2007

Mask was ordered for my wife as a christmas gift. Have not had the opportunity to use it yet. However, the mask fits well and has good view.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
467 out of 899 people found this review helpful.

H2O Alpha 2 Mask
Rating: H2O-Alpha-2-Mask Scuba Mask, Fin&Snorket Backpack with sea gold defog 09/19/2006

This purge mask if very good, used it in Cozumel Mexico, with no problems. The fin & snorkel backpack, I have not used on a trip yet, however, I have loaded it with my gear and everything fits well. Gene Pellillo

Was this review helpful? Yes No
247 out of 524 people found this review helpful.

H2O Alpha 2 Mask
Rating: H2O-Alpha-2-Mask CSP scuba color T-Shirt 09/19/2006

Received many compliments on this T-shirt, the color and graphics are very very scuba decor. Gene Pellillo

Was this review helpful? Yes No
376 out of 843 people found this review helpful.

See the top 20 most helpful scuba gear reviews