Scuba Gear Reviews by paula rohland

Amphibious Outfitters Dive with Me T-Shirt
Rating: Amphibious-Outfitters-Dive-with-Me-T-Shirt Dive with Me 07/05/2007

The T-shirt was another great product from Amphibious. The graphis are well designed and the materials were top notch.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
257 out of 553 people found this review helpful.

Amphibious Outfitters Mighty O T-Shirt
Rating: Amphibious-Outfitters-Mighty-O-T-Shirt Mighty-O T-Shirt 07/05/2007

Another great product from Amphibious. The graphics were awesome and the quality of the shirt was great. Mighty-O has outdone it self again. I should have bought three.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
286 out of 549 people found this review helpful.

Amphibious Outfitters Mighty O T-Shirt
Rating: Amphibious-Outfitters-Mighty-O-T-Shirt Dive 2 piece swim suit 07/05/2007

The suit ran smaller than was listed on the size charts. Otherwise I like how the suit drys quickly the bottoms dont hike up in the rear. Good quality.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
373 out of 774 people found this review helpful.

Amphibious Outfitters Mighty O T-Shirt
Rating: Amphibious-Outfitters-Mighty-O-T-Shirt Tilos smoothy shorty 07/05/2007

The suit was well constructed and had great colors. The fit was great also. The arm and leg seal were great.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
285 out of 531 people found this review helpful.

Genesis React Battery Kit
Rating: Genesis-React-Battery-Kit React Battery Kit 07/05/2007

The Battery kit came with the necessary screws, o-ring and grease. What a pleasure to get the complete kit to change a battery.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
308 out of 573 people found this review helpful.

Amphibious Outfitters Dive with Me T-Shirt
Rating: Amphibious-Outfitters-Dive-with-Me-T-Shirt Dive with me T-Shirt 07/05/2007

The T-Shirt is of quality material and great graphics. Only Amphibious comes up with unique statements.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
259 out of 536 people found this review helpful.

Amphibious Outfitters Dive with Me T-Shirt
Rating: Amphibious-Outfitters-Dive-with-Me-T-Shirt Leash your air 09/19/2006

The product is average and therefore I rated it as so. I wish the leash snap was not plastic. Plastic tends to get broken easily in transporting. Other than that the leash does provide the security for which it was designed.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
414 out of 793 people found this review helpful.

Apollo 3/8 Inch Bio-Filter Moisture System
Rating: Apollo-3-8-Inch-Bio-Filter-Moisture-System No cotton mouth 09/19/2006

I loved this item the first time I used it. I did not have a dry itchy mouth after diving with the Apollo. Ive recommended this to numerous friends and they also love the product. I highly recommend this product to diver that have headaches and dry mouths after diving.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
386 out of 719 people found this review helpful.

See the top 20 most helpful scuba gear reviews


Choose Currency:

Scuba.com, 1752 Langley Avenue, Irvine CA 92614