Call our certified SCUBA Instructors

1.800.34.SCUBA

8AM - 6PM PST

  

Scuba Gear Reviews by Kyle Buckout

XS Scuba 6/4/3mm Pyrostretch Zippered Hooded Dive Vest
Rating: XS-Scuba-6-4-3mm-Pyrostretch-Zippered-Hooded-Dive-Vest 6/4/3 Pyrostreatch Zipper Vest 9/19/2006

can be difficult to get on and off however, very comfortable once you do. the vest has a great amount of stretch and no more trapped air in the hood thanks to the one way valve.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
316 out of 585 people found this review helpful.

XS Scuba 6/4/3mm Pyrostretch Zippered Hooded Dive Vest
Rating: XS-Scuba-6-4-3mm-Pyrostretch-Zippered-Hooded-Dive-Vest 7mm Platinum Glideskin Jumpsuit 9/19/2006

Great suit, have dove it a couple of times and it has not disappointed me in the chilly waters of the Puguet Sound!

Was this review helpful? Yes No
164 out of 326 people found this review helpful.

XS Scuba 6/4/3mm Pyrostretch Zippered Hooded Dive Vest
Rating: XS-Scuba-6-4-3mm-Pyrostretch-Zippered-Hooded-Dive-Vest Floating Ball Flag 9/19/2006

Great product. Takes down to not take up as much room when not in use, which is hopefully only a short time. The only thing I do not like is the ball can slide upward. This was fixed with a small amount of duck taped wrapped to the post and perfecto!

Was this review helpful? Yes No
278 out of 524 people found this review helpful.

XS Scuba 6/4/3mm Pyrostretch Zippered Hooded Dive Vest
Rating: XS-Scuba-6-4-3mm-Pyrostretch-Zippered-Hooded-Dive-Vest Large Multi-Use Gear Bag 9/19/2006

Great bag, just too big for my use.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
160 out of 327 people found this review helpful.

XS Scuba 6/4/3mm Pyrostretch Zippered Hooded Dive Vest
Rating: XS-Scuba-6-4-3mm-Pyrostretch-Zippered-Hooded-Dive-Vest Tank Key Ring 9/19/2006

Looks great on my log book and is nice to know I have o-rings if needed. No more lost air or canceled dives.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
248 out of 531 people found this review helpful.

Trident Regulator Spiral Hose Wrap
Rating: Trident-Spiral-Hose-Wrap Spiral Hose Wrap 9/19/2006

A must for divers who own their own gear and want to protect thier investments.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
213 out of 442 people found this review helpful.

Trident Regulator Spiral Hose Wrap
Rating: Trident-Spiral-Hose-Wrap Large Multi-Use Gear Bag 9/19/2006

well made bag however, too large for what i was looking for. it felt more like wearing a small backpack on my leg. may work great for people with a lot of gear or tech divers.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
178 out of 353 people found this review helpful.

Trident Regulator Spiral Hose Wrap
Rating: Trident-Spiral-Hose-Wrap Force Fins Bungee Straps 9/19/2006

These are awesome. They have greatly reduced my prep time and I can feel them on my heel to know they are always attached.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
291 out of 601 people found this review helpful.

Trident Regulator Spiral Hose Wrap
Rating: Trident-Spiral-Hose-Wrap 6 Peice Ultimate Divers Care Kit 9/19/2006

Great kit that has it all. If you do not have the basics to care for your gear this is a great start with easy to use directions.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
339 out of 701 people found this review helpful.

See the top 20 most helpful scuba gear reviews

 



  • Choose
    Currency:

Product Information Questions? Contact our certified instructors
E-mail our instructors at info@scuba.com

US and Canada call toll free 800.347.2822
International callers please dial 001.949.221.9300


Corporate Office: Scuba.com, 1752 Langley Avenue, Irvine CA 92614

Privacy Policy
Scuba diving portal for scuba gear
Scuba requires professional scuba diving training and certification
Prices subject to change.
Copyright 2000-2014