Call our certified SCUBA Instructors

1.800.34.SCUBA

8AM - 6PM PST

  

Scuba Gear Reviews by Daniel North

Oceanic Ultra Dry Snorkel
Rating: Oceanic-Ultra-Dry-Snorkel very nice 9/20/2006

very cool - - stylish, and work prety well to boot

Was this review helpful? Yes No
317 out of 649 people found this review helpful.

XS Scuba Cordura Weight Belt
Rating: XS-Scuba-Cordura-Diving-Weight-Belt great 9/20/2006

very comfortable - - find a way to op[tion a good strong (not too expensive) set of suspenders and theyll be al that much better

Was this review helpful? Yes No
316 out of 664 people found this review helpful.

Apollo Bio Pro Adjustable Strap Fins
Rating: Apollo-Bio-Pro-Adjustable-Strap-Fins yee- hah! 9/20/2006

Great - love these things!! Swam for 3 1/2 hours (pool training - no worries...) and my legs werent even tired!

Was this review helpful? Yes No
227 out of 460 people found this review helpful.

Apollo Bio Pro Adjustable Strap Fins
Rating: Apollo-Bio-Pro-Adjustable-Strap-Fins just fine 9/20/2006

all goood

Was this review helpful? Yes No
300 out of 528 people found this review helpful.

XS Scuba Cordura Weight Belt
Rating: XS-Scuba-Cordura-Diving-Weight-Belt good weight belt 9/20/2006

very nice option to the standard web belt with weights, very comfortable. They should make a strong set of inexpensive suspenders that you can add to this.......

Was this review helpful? Yes No
322 out of 650 people found this review helpful.

XS Scuba Cordura Weight Belt
Rating: XS-Scuba-Cordura-Diving-Weight-Belt well..., almost 9/18/2006

nice mask - great views - - didnt fit my face very well, leaked alot. so I gave it to my wife, who loves it.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
131 out of 268 people found this review helpful.

Trident Marking Pen
Rating: Trident-Marking-Pen good thing to have............... 9/18/2006

Marking pen - - good thing to have to keep your gear getting mixed up with EVERYONE elses stuff. The only improvement Id make is that they should offer a markng pen that is similiar to a t-shirt decorating paint - something where the fluid is a bit THICKER....when marking FABRIC items the more liquid paint has a tendency to just soak right into the fabric and be very hard to see, or requiring SEVERAL applications.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
392 out of 743 people found this review helpful.

XS Scuba X5 Accessory Hanger
Rating: XS-Scuba-X5-Hanger hanger.......cool 9/18/2006

this is good. works just dandy.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
364 out of 744 people found this review helpful.

See the top 20 most helpful scuba gear reviews

 



  • Choose
    Currency:

Product Information Questions? Contact our certified instructors
E-mail our instructors at info@scuba.com

US and Canada call toll free 800.347.2822
International callers please dial 001.949.221.9300


Corporate Office: Scuba.com, 1752 Langley Avenue, Irvine CA 92614

Privacy Policy
Scuba diving portal for scuba gear
Scuba requires professional scuba diving training and certification
Prices subject to change.
Copyright 2000-2014