Scuba Gear Reviews by Steve Binder


Rating: great just in case item! 09/24/2007

Whats that, you lost you lobster gauge? Or your broke? Inexpensive, bright colored gauge fits the bill! (or the keeper lobster)!

Was this review helpful? Yes No
233 out of 450 people found this review helpful.


Rating: great foot warmers 09/24/2007

I go diving off the coast of New England and I can get kinda cold (last week at 40 feet, 49 degrees. These extra socks inside my booties made all the difference in the world. Great product!

Was this review helpful? Yes No
286 out of 582 people found this review helpful.

Scuba BC Knife
Rating: Scuba-BC-Knife good knife at a great price! 08/09/2007

What a great item this is for all you divers. If you need a knife, this is a great item. Scuba Dot Com had the best price and as always the service is second to none!!

Was this review helpful? Yes No
363 out of 730 people found this review helpful.

Scuba Dive Flag License Plate Frame
Rating: Scuba-Dive-Flag-License-Plate-Frame wearing my pride on my bumper 08/09/2007

What a great item this is for all you divers. Now the world nows I love to dive! Scuba Dot Com had the best price and as always the service is second to none!!

Was this review helpful? Yes No
255 out of 557 people found this review helpful.

Trident Lobster Game Bag
Rating: Trident-Lobster-Game-Bag PHENOMINAL LOBSTER BAG 08/09/2007

What a great item this is for all you lobster divers. Makes gathering them up a grab and close snap. Scuba Dot had the best price and as always the service is second to none!!

Was this review helpful? Yes No
299 out of 629 people found this review helpful.

Apollo Bio-Tank Lock 2
Rating: Apollo-Bio-Tank-Lock wow, another smooth ordering experience 05/02/2007

very happy with this item. Always a great experience ordering from scuba dot com

Was this review helpful? Yes No
341 out of 672 people found this review helpful.

McNett Sea Gold Anti-Fog / Defog
Rating: McNett-Sea-Gold-Anti-Fog---Defog great stuff 05/02/2007

my local dive shop doesnt carry this any more. Thankfully ther is scuba.com!

Was this review helpful? Yes No
325 out of 636 people found this review helpful.

McNett Sea Gold Anti-Fog / Defog
Rating: McNett-Sea-Gold-Anti-Fog---Defog nice knife 05/02/2007

very happy with this item. Always a great experience ordering from scuba dot com

Was this review helpful? Yes No
244 out of 479 people found this review helpful.

McNett Sea Gold Anti-Fog / Defog
Rating: McNett-Sea-Gold-Anti-Fog---Defog log book 44 page s s 02/09/2007

very well made s. very satisfied with everything.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
192 out of 379 people found this review helpful.

Scuba Deluxe Log Book
Rating: Scuba-Deluxe-Log-Book DELUXE LOG BOOK Scuba.com Logo 02/09/2007

very well made log book. With the logo right on it I didnt have to tell everyone where I got it! Very happy with this item.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
447 out of 873 people found this review helpful.

Scuba BC Knife
Rating: Scuba-BC-Knife BC KNIFE Black Blunt 11/19/2006

knife is well made, lite-weight and appears to be just what the doctor ordered. I cant wait to take it to the depths, in salt water to see the "reaction". Very happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
367 out of 757 people found this review helpful.

Scuba BC Knife
Rating: Scuba-BC-Knife SEA AND SEA YS-25 AUTO FIBER OPTIC CABLE 09/19/2006

JUST WHAT THE DOCTOR ORDERED TO LINK MY STROBE AND MY CAMERA. ALSO, I FOUND IT HERE AT SCUBA DOT COM FOR A FAIR PRICE. FIVE STARS, AS USUAL!

Was this review helpful? Yes No
194 out of 374 people found this review helpful.

See the top 20 most helpful scuba gear reviews


Choose Currency:

Scuba.com, 1752 Langley Avenue, Irvine CA 92614