Call our certified SCUBA Instructors

1.800.34.SCUBA

8AM - 6PM PST

  

Scuba Gear Reviews by shawn dick

Akona Weight Carry Bag.
Rating: Akona-Scuba-Diving-Weight-Carry-Bag. great bag 9/19/2006

Very durable and makes life easier. I highly recomend it.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
275 out of 545 people found this review helpful.

Akona Weight Carry Bag.
Rating: Akona-Scuba-Diving-Weight-Carry-Bag. the best 9/19/2006

Comfortable-warm-easy on and off. Best hood I have ever worn.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
292 out of 596 people found this review helpful.

Akona Weight Carry Bag.
Rating: Akona-Scuba-Diving-Weight-Carry-Bag. a great suit 9/19/2006

This suit gives you great flexability, warmth, and style. It is very easy to put on and off. All this for a great price.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
281 out of 559 people found this review helpful.

Trident Suit Juice
Rating: Trident-Suit-Juice good stuff 9/19/2006

This stuff makes it alot easier to put on wetsuits, gloves, or whatever.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
243 out of 497 people found this review helpful.

Trident Suit Juice
Rating: Trident-Suit-Juice a great package 9/19/2006

This care kit has everything you need to make your dive experience a little better and to take care of your equipment to prolong its life.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
331 out of 620 people found this review helpful.

Underwater Kinetics Wetsuit Hanger
Rating: Underwater-Kinetics-Wetsuit-Hanger a good hanger 9/19/2006

Our wetsuits fit well on it and it is very durable.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
287 out of 576 people found this review helpful.

Underwater Kinetics Wetsuit Hanger
Rating: Underwater-Kinetics-Wetsuit-Hanger the best 9/19/2006

I really dont like wearing hoods, but this one is comfortable and keeps you warm. Its also very easy to put on or take off(a great quality).

Was this review helpful? Yes No
306 out of 606 people found this review helpful.

Underwater Kinetics Wetsuit Hanger
Rating: Underwater-Kinetics-Wetsuit-Hanger a good suit 9/19/2006

This suit keeps you warm as well as giving you alot of flexability. With this price it is a great deal.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
287 out of 569 people found this review helpful.

Underwater Kinetics Wetsuit Hanger
Rating: Underwater-Kinetics-Wetsuit-Hanger a good suit 9/19/2006

This suit keeps you warm as well as giving you alot of flexability. With this price it is a great deal.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
290 out of 585 people found this review helpful.

Underwater Kinetics Wetsuit Hanger
Rating: Underwater-Kinetics-Wetsuit-Hanger a great bag 9/19/2006

Our local scuba shop rents this bag out with equipment. I thought if they are that durable to go from person to person on almost constant trips, than this is the bag I want. I bought one and have been very happy with it. It has plenty of room for wetsuit, fins, and anything you could possibly need for diving. Plus it is almost indestructable. 2 thumbs up from me.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
391 out of 761 people found this review helpful.

XS Scuba Save A Dive Kit
Rating: XS-Scuba-Save-A-Dive-Kit good to have 9/6/2006

Its a great price, especially since it could save you from having to set in the boat while everyone else is in the water. This kit has all the odds and ends that will save your dive.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
415 out of 838 people found this review helpful.

Max. Divers Whistle
Rating: Max.-Divers-Whistle whistle 9/6/2006

What can I say, Its a whistle.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
244 out of 483 people found this review helpful.

Innovative Dive Flag
Rating: Innovative-Dive-Flag not great 9/6/2006

This flag is cheaply made, but has a good price. It all depends on what you need.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
215 out of 446 people found this review helpful.

Princeton Tec Shockwave II Light
Rating: Princeton-Tec-Shockwave-II-Light a great light 9/6/2006

This light works very well. With the two different brightness levels, it is very versatile.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
325 out of 638 people found this review helpful.

Neosport by Henderson 7mm Velcro Diving Gloves
Rating: Neosport-by-Henderson-Velcro-Diving-Gloves a decent glove 9/6/2006

These gloves are inexpensive and work well for what you need. They will keep your hands warm, but do not have the stretchy manuverability as the more expensive gloves.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
309 out of 630 people found this review helpful.

Neosport by Henderson 7mm Velcro Diving Gloves
Rating: Neosport-by-Henderson-Velcro-Diving-Gloves great price & good quality 9/6/2006

These boots were a great value. I have worn them on several quarry dives and they have been both comfortable and reliable. An overall great purchase.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
242 out of 472 people found this review helpful.

See the top 20 most helpful scuba gear reviews

 



  • Choose
    Currency:

Product Information Questions? Contact our certified instructors
E-mail our instructors at info@scuba.com

US and Canada call toll free 800.347.2822
International callers please dial 001.949.221.9300


Corporate Office: Scuba.com, 1752 Langley Avenue, Irvine CA 92614

Privacy Policy
Scuba diving portal for scuba gear
Scuba requires professional scuba diving training and certification
Prices subject to change.
Copyright 2000-2014