Scuba Gear Reviews by shawn dick

Akona Weight Carry Bag.
Rating: Akona-Scuba-Diving-Weight-Carry-Bag. great bag 09/19/2006

Very durable and makes life easier. I highly recomend it.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
281 out of 555 people found this review helpful.

Akona Weight Carry Bag.
Rating: Akona-Scuba-Diving-Weight-Carry-Bag. the best 09/19/2006

Comfortable-warm-easy on and off. Best hood I have ever worn.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
298 out of 606 people found this review helpful.

Akona Weight Carry Bag.
Rating: Akona-Scuba-Diving-Weight-Carry-Bag. a great suit 09/19/2006

This suit gives you great flexability, warmth, and style. It is very easy to put on and off. All this for a great price.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
286 out of 571 people found this review helpful.

Trident Suit Juice
Rating: Trident-Suit-Juice good stuff 09/19/2006

This stuff makes it alot easier to put on wetsuits, gloves, or whatever.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
248 out of 508 people found this review helpful.

Trident Suit Juice
Rating: Trident-Suit-Juice a great package 09/19/2006

This care kit has everything you need to make your dive experience a little better and to take care of your equipment to prolong its life.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
337 out of 630 people found this review helpful.

Underwater Kinetics Wetsuit Hanger
Rating: Underwater-Kinetics-Wetsuit-Hanger a good hanger 09/19/2006

Our wetsuits fit well on it and it is very durable.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
297 out of 589 people found this review helpful.

Underwater Kinetics Wetsuit Hanger
Rating: Underwater-Kinetics-Wetsuit-Hanger the best 09/19/2006

I really dont like wearing hoods, but this one is comfortable and keeps you warm. Its also very easy to put on or take off(a great quality).

Was this review helpful? Yes No
313 out of 617 people found this review helpful.

Underwater Kinetics Wetsuit Hanger
Rating: Underwater-Kinetics-Wetsuit-Hanger a good suit 09/19/2006

This suit keeps you warm as well as giving you alot of flexability. With this price it is a great deal.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
294 out of 582 people found this review helpful.

Underwater Kinetics Wetsuit Hanger
Rating: Underwater-Kinetics-Wetsuit-Hanger a good suit 09/19/2006

This suit keeps you warm as well as giving you alot of flexability. With this price it is a great deal.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
296 out of 596 people found this review helpful.

Underwater Kinetics Wetsuit Hanger
Rating: Underwater-Kinetics-Wetsuit-Hanger a great bag 09/19/2006

Our local scuba shop rents this bag out with equipment. I thought if they are that durable to go from person to person on almost constant trips, than this is the bag I want. I bought one and have been very happy with it. It has plenty of room for wetsuit, fins, and anything you could possibly need for diving. Plus it is almost indestructable. 2 thumbs up from me.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
397 out of 773 people found this review helpful.

XS Scuba Save A Dive Kit
Rating: XS-Scuba-Save-A-Dive-Kit good to have 09/06/2006

Its a great price, especially since it could save you from having to set in the boat while everyone else is in the water. This kit has all the odds and ends that will save your dive.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
425 out of 851 people found this review helpful.

Max. Divers Whistle
Rating: Max.-Divers-Whistle whistle 09/06/2006

What can I say, Its a whistle.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
249 out of 491 people found this review helpful.

Innovative Dive Flag
Rating: Innovative-Dive-Flag not great 09/06/2006

This flag is cheaply made, but has a good price. It all depends on what you need.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
219 out of 455 people found this review helpful.

Princeton Tec Shockwave II Light
Rating: Princeton-Tec-Shockwave-II-Light a great light 09/06/2006

This light works very well. With the two different brightness levels, it is very versatile.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
330 out of 650 people found this review helpful.

Princeton Tec Shockwave II Light
Rating: Princeton-Tec-Shockwave-II-Light a decent glove 09/06/2006

These gloves are inexpensive and work well for what you need. They will keep your hands warm, but do not have the stretchy manuverability as the more expensive gloves.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
314 out of 639 people found this review helpful.

Princeton Tec Shockwave II Light
Rating: Princeton-Tec-Shockwave-II-Light great price & good quality 09/06/2006

These boots were a great value. I have worn them on several quarry dives and they have been both comfortable and reliable. An overall great purchase.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
249 out of 483 people found this review helpful.

See the top 20 most helpful scuba gear reviews


Choose Currency:

Scuba.com, 1752 Langley Avenue, Irvine CA 92614