Scuba Gear Reviews by carl czajkowski

H2O Pony Bottle Pressure Gauge
Rating: H2O-Pony-Bottle-Pressure-Gauge H2O Scuba Pony Bottle Pressure Gauge-Perfect size! 01/12/2012

Bought these for my pony bottles. Easy reading, perfect size for my "getting older" eyes.Nice price also...

Was this review helpful? Yes No
66 out of 130 people found this review helpful.

Omni Swivel Omni Swivel for Poseidon Extreme Regulators.
Rating: Omni-Swivel-Omni-Swivel-for-Poseidon-Extreme-Regulators. Omni Swivel for Poseidon Extreme Regulators. 01/05/2010

I purchased it for a Poseidon Xtreme that I was attaching to the BOV for my OptimaFX Rebreather. It allows full movement and flexibility.It is an extraordinary piece of kit.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
151 out of 320 people found this review helpful.

Deep Outdoors Universal Buckle-Less Fin Strap
Rating: Deep-Outdoors-Universal-Buckle-Less-Fin-Strap Universal Buckle-Less Fin Strap Large 09/14/2009

I tried them on my fins, easy on, easy off. I believe that these are a great addition to any SAVE A DIVE bag. One of the better items you can carry when you travel with dive gear.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
206 out of 368 people found this review helpful.

Deep Outdoors Universal Buckle-Less Fin Strap
Rating: Deep-Outdoors-Universal-Buckle-Less-Fin-Strap OCEAN REEF TORPEDO BUOY 03/22/2007

This highly visible buoy is easy to tow. I like it because unlike other tow alongs, mthis one is deflated until use.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
152 out of 336 people found this review helpful.

Deep Outdoors Universal Buckle-Less Fin Strap
Rating: Deep-Outdoors-Universal-Buckle-Less-Fin-Strap DIVE RITE NITEK ´´HE´´ TRIMIX/AIR/NITROX COMPUTER GUARD 01/26/2007

Ever scrtach the plastic readout of your dive computer? This little gadget saved my trying to polish out those little scratches that make it hard to see what information is displayed. I bought two!

Was this review helpful? Yes No
188 out of 389 people found this review helpful.

Deep Outdoors Universal Buckle-Less Fin Strap
Rating: Deep-Outdoors-Universal-Buckle-Less-Fin-Strap SUPER SOLAR SHOWER 5 Gallons 01/26/2007

Works great! Just a little bit of sun warms the bag so you can get WARM and unsalty after diving. The 5 gallon capacity was so large that I could offer a shower to my dive buddy. A little left over water helped to rinse off my gear.Was a great purchase.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
304 out of 602 people found this review helpful.

Deep Outdoors Universal Buckle-Less Fin Strap
Rating: Deep-Outdoors-Universal-Buckle-Less-Fin-Strap SPORASUB INSTINCT PRO SPEARGUN Speargun 90 11/29/2006

Speargun is incredibly accurate and powerful. I have a number of other guns - same approximate size (priced significantly higher), that do not perform as well.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
153 out of 327 people found this review helpful.

Deep Outdoors Universal Buckle-Less Fin Strap
Rating: Deep-Outdoors-Universal-Buckle-Less-Fin-Strap SCUBA MASK BAG WITH SEA GOLD DEFOG 10/13/2006

The bag is made of quality materials. When you add the value of the Sea Gold, it is an extraordinary value for the divers dollar.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
305 out of 665 people found this review helpful.

See the top 20 most helpful scuba gear reviews


Choose Currency:

Scuba.com, 1752 Langley Avenue, Irvine CA 92614