Call our certified SCUBA Instructors

1.800.34.SCUBA

8AM - 6PM PST

  

Scuba Gear Reviews by Russell Person


Rating: HOLLYWOOD MASK spare air leash 10/18/2006

Well designed with a coiled, short teather. Never dive without everything being attached or youll lose it!

Was this review helpful? Yes No
367 out of 709 people found this review helpful.

Zeagle Zip On Spare-Air Mount
Rating: Zeagle-Zip-On-Spare-Air-Mount Adaptable for backplates 9/21/2006

I took this zip on spare air holder, added a couple plastic gromets from harbor freight and zip tied to my backplate on the back with the spare air hanging upside down. Works great

Was this review helpful? Yes No
252 out of 565 people found this review helpful.

Zeagle Zip On Spare-Air Mount
Rating: Zeagle-Zip-On-Spare-Air-Mount just get it! 9/21/2006

I started wearing a spare air after my son was born, now I dont want to lose it. Well made and easy to remove and attach.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
349 out of 734 people found this review helpful.

Innovative 1/2´´Male To 3/8´´ Female Adaptor
Rating: Innovative-1-2Male-To-3-8-Female-Adaptor adaptor 8/24/2006

Well made and easily attached my dacor reg to yet another device.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
203 out of 425 people found this review helpful.

Innovative 200 Piece O-Ring Kit
Rating: Innovative-200-Piece-O-Ring-Kit 180 O-rings 8/24/2006

Youll look for people to help on the boat with this assortment of O-rings! Everything and extras are here.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
279 out of 568 people found this review helpful.

Apollo Bio-Tank Lock 2
Rating: Apollo-Bio-Tank-Lock Bio Tank Lock 8/19/2006

I like this tank strap, make sure your gap between the metal pieces are large enough. Sometimes a little hard to slide apart, but holds securely.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
341 out of 696 people found this review helpful.

Apollo Bio-Tank Lock 2
Rating: Apollo-Bio-Tank-Lock Oceanic Norte Glove 8/19/2006

Great price on a good glove. Have used many times and I like very much. A little large so buy accordingly.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
186 out of 348 people found this review helpful.

Apollo Bio-Tank Lock 2
Rating: Apollo-Bio-Tank-Lock Hollywood mask 8/19/2006

Mask seal isnt very good not silicone.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
228 out of 504 people found this review helpful.

See the top 20 most helpful scuba gear reviews

 



  • Choose
    Currency:

Product Information Questions? Contact our certified instructors
E-mail our instructors at info@scuba.com

US and Canada call toll free 800.347.2822
International callers please dial 001.949.221.9300


Corporate Office: Scuba.com, 1752 Langley Avenue, Irvine CA 92614

Privacy Policy
Scuba diving portal for scuba gear
Scuba requires professional scuba diving training and certification
Prices subject to change.
Copyright © 2000-2014