Scuba Gear Reviews by Russell Person


Rating: spare air leash 10/18/2006

Well designed with a coiled, short teather. Never dive without everything being attached or youll lose it!

Was this review helpful? Yes No
371 out of 716 people found this review helpful.

Zeagle Zip On Spare-Air Mount
Rating: Zeagle-Zip-On-Spare-Air-Mount Adaptable for backplates 09/21/2006

I took this zip on spare air holder, added a couple plastic gromets from harbor freight and zip tied to my backplate on the back with the spare air hanging upside down. Works great

Was this review helpful? Yes No
259 out of 576 people found this review helpful.

Zeagle Zip On Spare-Air Mount
Rating: Zeagle-Zip-On-Spare-Air-Mount just get it! 09/21/2006

I started wearing a spare air after my son was born, now I dont want to lose it. Well made and easy to remove and attach.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
353 out of 740 people found this review helpful.

Innovative 1/2´´Male To 3/8´´ Female Adaptor
Rating: Innovative-1-2Male-To-3-8-Female-Adaptor adaptor 08/24/2006

Well made and easily attached my dacor reg to yet another device.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
206 out of 432 people found this review helpful.

Innovative 200 Piece O-Ring Kit
Rating: Innovative-200-Piece-O-Ring-Kit 180 O-rings 08/24/2006

Youll look for people to help on the boat with this assortment of O-rings! Everything and extras are here.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
284 out of 577 people found this review helpful.

Apollo Bio-Tank Lock 2
Rating: Apollo-Bio-Tank-Lock Bio Tank Lock 08/19/2006

I like this tank strap, make sure your gap between the metal pieces are large enough. Sometimes a little hard to slide apart, but holds securely.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
345 out of 704 people found this review helpful.

Apollo Bio-Tank Lock 2
Rating: Apollo-Bio-Tank-Lock Oceanic Norte Glove 08/19/2006

Great price on a good glove. Have used many times and I like very much. A little large so buy accordingly.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
189 out of 354 people found this review helpful.

Apollo Bio-Tank Lock 2
Rating: Apollo-Bio-Tank-Lock Hollywood mask 08/19/2006

Mask seal isnt very good not silicone.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
234 out of 512 people found this review helpful.

See the top 20 most helpful scuba gear reviews