Scuba Gear Reviews by Reginald Harper

Scuba Deluxe Log Book
Rating: Scuba-Deluxe-Log-Book Innovative Deluxe Log Book 9/17/2007

Finally!!! A log book that will hold ALL my log pages, cert cards, and extra stuff! And having it zip closed keeps everything in its place! Great item!

Was this review helpful? Yes No
375 out of 785 people found this review helpful.

XS Scuba 2mm Titanium Frontier Diving Gloves
Rating: XS-Scuba-2mm-Titanium-Frontier-Gloves XS Scuba 2mm Titanium Frontier Gloves 9/17/2007

Geat gloves for warm water snorkeling and diving!! Went to Hawaii, and they worked GREAT for getting in and out of the water over lava rocks, etc! Would definitely recommend them!

Was this review helpful? Yes No
371 out of 714 people found this review helpful.

XS Scuba 2mm Titanium Frontier Diving Gloves
Rating: XS-Scuba-2mm-Titanium-Frontier-Gloves Oceanic Alpha 8 PX-3 Regulator 8/26/2007

Great deal on this item. Came all assembled and ready to go! Bought it as a gift for my son, and he loves it! AND, the Scuba.com Price Protection Policy really does work! Right after I bought this from Scuba.com, I saw it advertised for less...I contacted Scuba.com and told them about it...sent them the ad...and they quickly and cheerfully sent me the difference. Great customer service. Ill keep coming back to Scuba.com for my scuba needs!...R. Harper

Was this review helpful? Yes No
164 out of 342 people found this review helpful.

TUSA Duo-Air
Rating: TUSA-Duo-Air TUSA Duo-Air Review 8/16/2007

A great way to "clean up" your regulator set-up, eliminate one hose, and all at a very affordable price. It was very easy to install and works great! My son loves it!....Reg Harper

Was this review helpful? Yes No
271 out of 541 people found this review helpful.

Scuba Beach Towel
Rating: Scuba-Beach-Towel Beach Towel Review 4/9/2007

What a great towel..the graphics are great, and its large enough to wrap yourself up like a burrito!!! Thanks Scuba.com!! Reg Harper

Was this review helpful? Yes No
352 out of 691 people found this review helpful.

Scuba Beach Towel
Rating: Scuba-Beach-Towel Henderson 7/5mm Hyperstretch Titanium Jumpsuit 3/5/2007

Ive read reviews on this suit before, and decided to try it for myself! This suit is a real winner!! Warm, extremely comfortable, easy to get on/off...this will be the wetsuit youll love to wear!! No more feeling like youre "The Michelin Man" while diving! Thanks Henderson!

Was this review helpful? Yes No
239 out of 495 people found this review helpful.

Scuba Beach Towel
Rating: Scuba-Beach-Towel log page review 1/2/2007

Although not my regular dive logs, these certainly work great, and have all the information I need to record my dives! Thanks..great product!

Was this review helpful? Yes No
165 out of 319 people found this review helpful.

Scuba Deluxe Log Book
Rating: Scuba-Deluxe-Log-Book Innovative Long Book Review 1/2/2007

Great log book and well worth the money! Has pockets for everything I need, and keeps everything dry and from falling out all over the place! Thanks!

Was this review helpful? Yes No
407 out of 835 people found this review helpful.

TUSA Hose Mount For Mini-Knife
Rating: TUSA-Hose-Mount-For-Mini-Knife Tusa Hose Knife Mount Review 9/21/2006

Ingenious little gadget!! Worked great for me!

Was this review helpful? Yes No
327 out of 673 people found this review helpful.

TUSA Mini Knife
Rating: TUSA-Mini-Knife Tusa Mini-Knife Review 9/21/2006

Great little knife! And even though small, it still fits perfectly in a gloved hand!

Was this review helpful? Yes No
288 out of 566 people found this review helpful.

See the top 20 most helpful scuba gear reviews

 



  • Choose
    Currency:

Product Information Questions? Contact our certified instructors
E-mail our instructors at info@scuba.com

US and Canada call toll free 800.347.2822
International callers please dial 001.949.221.9300


Corporate Office: Scuba.com, 1752 Langley Avenue, Irvine CA 92614

Privacy Policy
Scuba diving portal for scuba gear
Scuba requires professional scuba diving training and certification
Prices subject to change.
Copyright 2000-2014