Scuba Gear Reviews by George W. Claude Jr


Rating: Steel, the only way to go 11/18/2014

For me, diving with a steel tank is the only way to go, unless someone gives me a CCR kit. My steel tank is very compact, I love everything about it.

Was this review helpful? Yes No


Rating: Steel, the only way to go 11/18/2014

For me, diving with a steel tank is the only way to go, unless someone gives me a CCR kit. My steel tank is very compact, I love everything about it.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Scuba Polar Fleece After Dive / Surf Jacket
Rating: Scuba-Polar-Fleece-After-Dive---Surf-Jacket Scuba Polar Fleece After Dive / Surf Jacket Review - $19.95 - Scuba Gear Customer Reviews 11/07/2014

Awesome, before and after dive, nice and warm,,,highly recommend it..

Was this review helpful? Yes No
1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Scuba Polar Fleece After Dive / Surf Jacket
Rating: Scuba-Polar-Fleece-After-Dive---Surf-Jacket Scuba Polar Fleece After Dive / Surf Jacket Review - $19.95 - Scuba Gear Customer Reviews 11/07/2014

Awesome, before and after dive, nice and warm,,,highly recommend it..

Was this review helpful? Yes No
1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Big Blue CF-250 L.E.D. Light
Rating: Big-Blue-CF-250-L.E.D.-Dive-Light Big Blue CF-250 L.E.D. Light Review - $98.99 - Scuba Gear Customer Reviews 11/07/2014

Love this little light, it carries an awesome punch. This light was used as my primary dive light on a recent trip to Florida Springs.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Sherwood 3 Gauge Navcon with Compass and Max Depth Indicator
Rating: Sherwood-3-Gauge-Dive-Navcon-with-Compass-and-Max-Depth-Indicator I just Know 01/24/2007

I have not had the opportunity to take my gauge in the water yet, I know it will work fantastic, I love the look. George NC

Was this review helpful? Yes No
477 out of 934 people found this review helpful.

Sherwood 3 Gauge Navcon with Compass and Max Depth Indicator
Rating: Sherwood-3-Gauge-Dive-Navcon-with-Compass-and-Max-Depth-Indicator OMEGA II/CDX5 REGULATOR Clear Regulator only 01/19/2007

I have not put it in the water let, but, I have a concern, when I hooked the reg to my tank(dry land), it did not Breathe easy,,,time will tell.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
216 out of 438 people found this review helpful.

Sherwood 3 Gauge Navcon with Compass and Max Depth Indicator
Rating: Sherwood-3-Gauge-Dive-Navcon-with-Compass-and-Max-Depth-Indicator Helps with my Photos 10/27/2006

The Canon WW-DC Buoyancy adjustment, helps my camera maitiain the correct buoyancy, all good Photographers know, buoyancy control is key to good pictures, I love this product.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
238 out of 491 people found this review helpful.

Sherwood 3 Gauge Navcon with Compass and Max Depth Indicator
Rating: Sherwood-3-Gauge-Dive-Navcon-with-Compass-and-Max-Depth-Indicator Helps with my Photos 10/27/2006

The Canon WW-DC Buoyancy adjustment, helps my camera maitiain the correct buoyancy, all good Photographers know, buoyancy control is key to good pictures, I love this product.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
219 out of 473 people found this review helpful.

Sherwood 3 Gauge Navcon with Compass and Max Depth Indicator
Rating: Sherwood-3-Gauge-Dive-Navcon-with-Compass-and-Max-Depth-Indicator The best Light Ever 09/18/2006

I like the Underwater Knetics, HID Light Cannon 100, well, words could never express the excitment I have for my new toy. Words or action just do say enough about this light. I can never display the words to tell you much I Love my UK C 100, I wanted to buy another one, and us them of both at the same time. One person told me, its as bright as a RunWay, and on a recent night dive, everyone wanted to follow me. The true test, when I let another diver use it on a night dive, I must admit, I did not want to give my light up, one thing for sure, the UK 100, Its a Run Way, more light than you local Air port.

Was this review helpful? Yes No
286 out of 620 people found this review helpful.

See the top 20 most helpful scuba gear reviews


Choose Currency:

Scuba.com, 1752 Langley Avenue, Irvine CA 92614

US and Canada 800.347.2822
International 001.949.221.9300