Scuba Gear Reviews by Karen Krause


Rating: Drysuit Diving DVD 11/09/2008

I have friends that dive great DVD to watch and learn alot of great information on this DVD very helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes No
182 out of 341 people found this review helpful.


Rating: Black Fins 09/14/2008

Great fit

Was this review helpful? Yes No
257 out of 467 people found this review helpful.

Scuba Carabiner with Ring
Rating: Scuba-Dive-Carabiner-with-Ring Scuba Carabiner with Ring 08/20/2007

great for all of my keys i have lost in the past a set of keys without knowing it with this Scuba Carabiner with the ring i have not lost any keys great for anybody that has a lot of keys to carry

Was this review helpful? Yes No
415 out of 787 people found this review helpful.

Divegear Dive Key Chain
Rating: Divegear-Dive-Key-Chain Dive gear Dive Key Chain 08/20/2007

very nice i keep it attached to my handbag i like the style

Was this review helpful? Yes No
250 out of 526 people found this review helpful.

Trident Scuba Diver Sticker
Rating: Trident-Scuba-Diver-Sticker Trident Scuba Diver 08/20/2007

Great shows that i like my sport i have it on the back window of my car Ford Crown Vic

Was this review helpful? Yes No
296 out of 560 people found this review helpful.

IST Classic Round Mask
Rating: IST-Classic-Round-Mask classic round dive mask 03/20/2007

great mask like the comfort, fit and the wide view i like the design of the mask i am happy that i got this mask its the best

Was this review helpful? Yes No
286 out of 630 people found this review helpful.

IST Classic Round Mask
Rating: IST-Classic-Round-Mask DIVER LICENSE PLATE 10/27/2006

I like the design of the plate it not plain it has a picture of a diver on it it is great looking on my black FORD CROWN VIC car the design of this plate is great for anybodys car p.s i purchased a loop hook keyring it is very handy when you carry alot of keys with you

Was this review helpful? Yes No
332 out of 658 people found this review helpful.

IST Classic Round Mask
Rating: IST-Classic-Round-Mask Snorkel 08/20/2006

I have purchased other name brand snorkels that do not come up to the standard of the Oceanic Sonora Dry Snorkel very easy to use if i had to buy another one i would purchase the Oceanic Sonora Dry Snorkel P.S I use this snorkel when i swim at my pool and i just used it down at the beach in NJ this summer best product From Kaquabug@aol.com

Was this review helpful? Yes No
192 out of 401 people found this review helpful.

See the top 20 most helpful scuba gear reviews