Bag

Below is a list of the most popular customer scuba gear reviews for Bags, Duffels. Click the product name to view more reviews and details about that product. For longer reviews, click the View Full Review link next to a review to read the whole review.

You can see the most helpful scuba gear reviews for bags below. Scuba.com offers gear reviews from the following manufacturers: Akona, Aqua Lung., Armor, Bare, Oceanic, Pinnacle, Scubamax, ScubaPro, Stahlsac, Trident, TUSA, XS Scuba and more...

Scuba 2.4lbs Divers Duffel Bag Reviews

Scuba 2.4lbs Divers Duffel Bag Reviews    2.4lbs Divers Duffel Bag

Reviewer: Matthew Nicholson on 9/11/2014

Scuba 2.4lbs Divers Duffel Bag Review - $39.95 - Scuba Gear Customer Reviews - Received this with my order that I had had sent to our holiday destination in order to make bringing all the gear I ordered home with me. Not only did it fit our fins, masks, snorkels etc, but if we had bcds, wetties and anything else, I have no doubt it all would have fitted in there too. As it was, we put half the stuff we bought on holidays in the bag to bring home as it was so big. The bag itself seems really good quality with a nice sturdy zip. I think we will have this bag for a long time! Thanks.

XS Scuba Roller Duffel Bag Reviews

XS Scuba Roller Duffel Bag Reviews    Roller Duffel Bag

Reviewer: Scott Michael on 11/3/2008

Its OK but... - I bought this bag based on the glowing recommendations on this web site and my previous experience with XS Scuba products. While there really isnt anything wrong with the bag, there are a number of things that would have lead me to purchase another bag instead of this one. 1. The zippers are not very flexible and take a lot of effort to manipulate even after using zipper lubricant. 2. The back plate and the extension handle rails are visible thru the open duffel. The back plate is a little flimsy and its exposed to water from damp gear. 3. I had a hard time fitting in a 5mm wetsuit, BCD, mask, fins, etc for a temperate water dive. Outside fin pockets would have been nice. 4....View Full Review

Oceanic Roller Duffel Bag Reviews

Oceanic Roller Duffel Bag Reviews    Roller Duffel Bag

Reviewer: James Macdonnell on 6/19/2014

Oceanic Roller Duffel Bag Review - $239.95 - Scuba Gear Customer Reviews - Excellent build quality, sturdy construction to withstand the tortures of airport baggage handling. I am taking it with me to Turks and Caicos with my diving gear this week So far plenty of room for 8 days. Only down side is that the main compartment zippers do not have a locking loop mechanism and nor does the inner lit pocket access. The main compartment can be reached through the lid storage compartment. Otherwise a solid product and great value.

Scubamax Large Deluxe Duffel Bag Reviews

Scubamax Large Deluxe Duffel Bag Reviews    Large Deluxe Duffel Bag

Reviewer: Madelaine S. on 10/15/2014

Fabulous Fabulous Fabulous - After looking around for a lot of dive bags, this one seemed the best and I have not been disappointed. The different compartments have been so useful and I can absolutely fit in everything (even two-layered 7mm semi-dry suit)- the only thing is weights- which go without saying are in a separate bag. Have had quite a few compliments on it!

Pinnacle Pacific Duffle & Regulator Bag Reviews

Pinnacle Pacific Duffle & Regulator Bag Reviews    Pacific Duffle & Regulator Bag

Reviewer: Scott S. on 10/12/2014

Pinnacle Pacific Duffle & Regulator Bag Review - $64.95 - Scuba Gear Customer Reviews - Fit all dive gear for long weekend dive trip. Lots of room. Best part was the ability to take off the regulator bag and carry the regulator and dive computer on the plain. When we landed and got the luggage we zipped it back on the bag and easily carried everything. Shoulder strap is very helpful. I recommend this bag.

Bare Standard Duffel Bag Reviews

Bare Standard Duffel Bag Reviews    Standard Duffel Bag

Reviewer: Dino S. on 8/14/2014

OK bag for the price - Its a simple bag, no padding anywhere so dont expect to have protection like a roller with a rigid bottom. Ive loaded it down with probably about 45 lbs of gear and its held up so far with no problems. I just take all the gear out and hose the bag down when done. Shoulder strap seems ok, hasnt broken but could use a bit more padding.

Aqua Lung. T6 Duffle Bag Reviews

Aqua Lung. T6 Duffle Bag Reviews    T6 Duffle Bag

Reviewer: Casey Schoening on 10/4/2014

Aqua Lung. T6 Duffle Bag Review - $69.00 - Scuba Gear Customer Reviews - When I opened the box I was a little worried because it looked a little small all folded up. Make no mistake though, the bag is huge, and perfect for my gear. I bought it with the combo octo bag as well which is nicely padded.

Akona Collapsing Duffel Bag with Protective Regulator Bag Reviews

Akona Collapsing Duffel Bag with Protective Regulator Bag Reviews    Collapsing Duffel Bag with Protective Regulator Bag

Reviewer: Albert T. on 1/20/2014

Great Concept, Shoddy Workmanship - Received this bag as a gift and was really excited to use it. On the 5th day of using it several of the zipper teeth fell out and the stitching came undone. For what could be a 5-star product, I am giving it 2 stars. One star for the design and one star for Scuba.com and Akona being willing to repair/replace at no cost. My location does not lend itself to a quick, inexpensive exchange so I am going to repair the bag myself and chalk it up to experience.

XS Scuba Wheeled Mesh Duffel Bag Reviews

XS Scuba Wheeled Mesh Duffel Bag Reviews    Wheeled Mesh Duffel Bag

Reviewer: Keith B. on 12/23/2014

Boat Bag - This is the best boat bag Ive ever owned, Its tough, well constructed and holds up well on a busy dive boat. Great investment....you wont be disappointed!!!

Armor Light 6.2 lb Roller Duffel Bag Reviews

Armor Light 6.2 lb Roller Duffel Bag Reviews    Light 6.2 lb Roller Duffel Bag

Reviewer: Rick Cobb on 5/10/2013

A nice travel bag - I bought this bag for a dive trip to the Keys. My full size SCUBAPRO gear bag is just not suited for checked luggage, where this bag is better equipped with the rollers and more suitable size. It is of very high quality construction and the only reason I gave it 4 stars rather than 5 stars, is the handle you use to roll the bag is just not long enough for my 63" body. I have to stoop down to effectively utilize the rollers. Other than that issue it seems to be the perfect SCUBA travel bag.

Akona Roller Duffel Dive Bag for 2014 Reviews

Akona Roller Duffel Dive Bag for 2014 Reviews    Roller Duffel Dive Bag for 2014

Reviewer: Anthony H. on 9/10/2014

Akona Roller Duffel Dive Bag for 2014 Review - $119.95 - Scuba Gear Customer Reviews - Bag seems to be of good quality and plenty of room for your gear. There is only the main storage compartment, no smaller zippered pouch for small items

Armor Dive Flag Mesh Duffle Bag Reviews

Armor Dive Flag Mesh Duffle Bag Reviews    Dive Flag Mesh Duffle Bag

Reviewer: Tom A Thompson on 12/23/2014

Armor Dive Flag Mesh Duffle Bag Review - $39.95 - Scuba Gear Customer Reviews - this bag is perfect for rinsing off salt water after the dive.

ScubaPro Mesh Duffel Bag Reviews

ScubaPro Mesh Duffel Bag Reviews    Mesh Duffel Bag

Reviewer: Robert Nieves on 7/9/2014

ScubaPro Mesh Duffel Bag Review - $58.00 - Scuba Gear Customer Reviews - I like this bag, for the price you cant go wrong. My only complain is that it only have one packet inside the bag, I which for a few more outside too.

TUSA Roller Mesh Bag Reviews

TUSA Roller Mesh Bag Reviews    Roller Mesh Bag

Reviewer: David W. on 3/4/2013

Thats how I roll..... - I really like the mesh for drip/air dry of the gear. Of course I rinse with fresh water when I get the gear home but in the meantime, plenty of ventilation. The best part is the roller feature. The first time I used it and was comfortably rolling all my gear (minus tanks and drysuit)down the dock to the boat, I was giddy. Anybody who has had to carry a heavy bag of dive gear will appreciate this bag. Best and be safe... DW

Akona Mesh Snorkel Duffel Bag Reviews

Akona Mesh Snorkel Duffel Bag Reviews    Mesh Snorkel Duffel Bag

Reviewer: Stephen M. on 1/4/2014

Akona Scuba Duffel Bag - This is an excellent bag for gear! It easily fits all of my scuba equipment. The only reason I did not give it the full 5 stars is because the zipper is low quality. It has not broken on my yet, then again Ive had the bag for about a month. Other than the zipper, this bag is awesome.

Stahlsac Mesh Duffel Bag - Large Reviews

Stahlsac Mesh Duffel Bag - Large Reviews    Mesh Duffel Bag - Large

Reviewer: Pablo C. on 8/5/2014

Stahlsac Mesh Duffel Bag - Large Review - $36.95 - Scuba Gear Customer Reviews - We fit everything in there!


View all Scuba Gear Reviews        View all Bags - Duffels


Choose Currency:

Scuba.com, 1752 Langley Avenue, Irvine CA 92614