Dive Computer Reviews - Gauge Accessories

Below is a list of the most popular customer scuba gear reviews for Dive Computers, Gauge Accessories. Click the product name to view more reviews and details about that product. For longer reviews, click the View Full Review link next to a review to read the whole review.

You can see the most helpful scuba gear reviews for dive computers below. Scuba.com offers gear reviews from the following manufacturers: Aeris, Aqua Lung, Atomic, Genesis, Innovative, Liquivision, Mares, Oceanic, Oceanic/Aeris, ScubaPro, Sherwood, Suunto, Trident, TUSA, XS Scuba and more...

Oceanic Downloader - USB Reviews

Oceanic Downloader - USB Reviews    Downloader - USB

Reviewer: Eric Evans on 12/8/2007

Does the job, but... - i like my vt pro computer, but i think its a shame that the usb cordnecessary for uploading dive data to any computerdoesnt come standard. paying $400-500 for a computer is one thing, but an additional $79 for a simple usb cord stings. i cant imagine the meager additional profit is worth the customer aggravation such add-on costs cause. the product itself works just fine, though the addition of a software cd would have been welcome. the program is a free download from the company website, but its just another example of oceanic asking the customer to jump through hoops for basic functionality. the product works, and is absolutely necessary to keep a full, feature-rich catalog of...View Full Review

ScubaPro Aladin Squared Shark USB Download Kit Reviews

ScubaPro Aladin Squared Shark USB Download Kit Reviews    Aladin Squared Shark USB Download Kit

Reviewer: Courtney T. on 11/15/2014

ScubaPro Aladin Squared Shark USB Download Kit Review - $78.00 - Scuba Gear Customer Reviews - I am satisfied with this product. The program is pretty neat because I can visualize my dive profile after I get out of the water. The program: 1. allows you to add GPS location 2. See max/min/avg depth 3. Temperature max/min 4. dive start time 5. dive stop time 6. dive duration 7. Manually Additive notes: a. suit type b. rating c. interval d. altitude e. man/min/avg heart rate f. dive mode g. MB-level h. Oxygen % i. Start/End Pressure j. Tank Number k. Weather l. Visibility m. 1-5 Star Rating n. Additional Comment Space I would...View Full Review

Suunto Transmitter Reviews

Suunto Transmitter Reviews    Transmitter

Reviewer: Andrew Wells on 1/24/2013

A lesson on Gray-Market Resellers - I am extremely impressed by Suntos technology however buyer beware when buying gray-market merchandise. Scuba.com is an authorized dealer- which virtually means, for a little more money they will stand by their authorized warranted products. If something goes wrong during the warranty period, the manufacurer or Scuba.com will take care of you. "Sleezerpro" is not an authorized dealer & I got burned because of it. Sleezerpro also takes it upon themselves to perform repairs onsite- oftentimes against the will of the manufacturer. Sleezerpro will give you a "warranty", but if they choose to modify the terms of their "warranty" or fees involved they may do so & leave you "high and dry"...View Full Review

Scuba Console Padded Protection Sleeve Reviews

Scuba Console Padded Protection Sleeve Reviews    Console Padded Protection Sleeve

Reviewer: Lydia N. on 1/11/2014

padded protection sleeve - OMG..... I wish I had ordered this BEFORE my live aboard trip. Our dive equipment is keapt one beside each other to fill tanks and they are squished in beside each other so there is alot of bumping and banging against the BCDs. I tried to tuck my regs and computer inside the BCD for protection but if I had this sleeve I would have felt much better about protecting it. The sleeve is slightly padded with a pull string that will fit any dive computer and you can tuck it in your BCD or hang it on your station... its a small investment to prevent that nasty scratch mine got!!

Atomic Cobalt Computer Case Reviews

Atomic Cobalt Computer Case Reviews    Cobalt Computer Case

Reviewer: Michael White on 7/17/2014

Atomic Cobalt Computer Case Review - $25.50 - Scuba Gear Customer Reviews - This is a must for Atomic Cobalt Dive computer owners. It will protect the computer and display at all times except while diving. I actually forgot to take mine off before one dive and removed it underwater completing the dive with the cover stashed in my BC. The cover showed no effects from diving and after a good rinse in fresh water it was back on the Cobalt.

Liquivision Lynx U2 Tank Transmitter Reviews

Liquivision Lynx U2 Tank Transmitter Reviews    Lynx U2 Tank Transmitter

Reviewer: Matias G. on 11/3/2014

Liquivision Lynx U2 Tank Transmitter Review - $649.00 - Scuba Gear Customer Reviews - I just Bout this item from Scuba.com. Really good product i have used for 1 month now and i am really happy with it. It works really great with mi lynx computer. Scuba.com sell it at a good price i check every other pages .

Oceanic High Pressure Quick Disconnect Hose. Reviews

Oceanic High Pressure Quick Disconnect Hose. Reviews    High Pressure Quick Disconnect Hose.

Reviewer: Rod Dillon on 10/17/2014

Oceanic High Pressure Quick Disconnect Hose. Review - $99.95 - Scuba Gear Customer Reviews - I received the hose to replace my original that came with my oceanic pro plus 2 computer nearly 7 years ago. It arrived quickly and was perfectly as described. Tested and it worked as it should. Very happy with this first experience with Scuba.com.

Atomic AC/USB Adapter for the Cobalt Computer Reviews

Atomic AC/USB Adapter for the Cobalt Computer Reviews    AC/USB Adapter for the Cobalt Computer

Reviewer: Kevin C. on 3/7/2014

Excellent replacement/spare part - With an upcoming dive trip fast approaching I went to charge my cobalt, in my haste I broke the USB side of the adapter, I quickly searched online and found the USB adapter reasonably priced, it was shiped in the timeframe stated online and saved my dive trip, it is an excelent part to have in your saves dive kit!!

Oceanic Compass Kit for Oceanic Pro Plus / Pro Plus 2 Reviews

Oceanic Compass Kit for Oceanic Pro Plus / Pro Plus 2 Reviews    Compass Kit for Oceanic Pro Plus / Pro Plus 2

Reviewer: Keith B. on 11/5/2014

Oceanic Compass Kit for Oceanic Pro Plus / Pro Plus 2 Review - $75.95 - Scuba Gear Customer Reviews - This is a great kit. It contains all the parts that you will need to replace your compass or add a compass to an Oceanic ProPlus computer.

Sherwood Wisdom Battery Hatch Reviews

Sherwood Wisdom Battery Hatch Reviews    Wisdom Battery Hatch

Reviewer: JAY G. on 7/14/2014

Sherwood Wisdom Battery Hatch Review - $10.00 - Scuba Gear Customer Reviews - The battery hatch is poorly designed and easy to strip if the battery hatch is tightened too much. Instructions say to use a coin but the depth is not curved to fit a coin. Better to use a very large and wide screw driver if you can find one.

Oceanic High Pressure Hose Quick Disconnect... Reviews

Oceanic High Pressure Hose Quick Disconnect... Reviews    High Pressure Hose Quick Disconnect...

Reviewer: kyle love on 5/12/2013

Good product with room for improvement - I bought this item because I have a computer console and wanted to be able to easily detach my computer for data recording and maintenance. The Aeris quick disconnect is easier to use than having to disconnect the hose from the first stage every time but having to tighten and loosen the quick disconnect takes considerable more time and effort than your typical quick disconnect like on a BC. I would love to see them use the male and female snap quick connector instead but the current set up does serve its purpose.

Oceanic Battery Kit - Versa Wrist/Versa Pro Wrist/Veo/VT Pro Wrist/Veo 3.0/DG02 Wrist/DG03/React Pro Reviews

Oceanic Battery Kit - Versa Wrist/Versa Pro Wrist/Veo/VT Pro Wrist/Veo 3.0/DG02 Wrist/DG03/React Pro Reviews    Battery Kit - Versa Wrist/Versa Pro Wrist/Veo/VT Pro Wrist/Veo 3.0/DG02 Wrist/DG03/React Pro

Reviewer: Bill P. on 2/3/2014

Could Be Better - I have replaced batteries several times using this kit. The replacement parts are fine, but only once has the kit contained a tool to rotate the locking ring. This makes it MUCH easier than using pliers or a screwdriver. Its just a piece of stamped metal, but I suggest it be included in all kits.

Sherwood Wisdom Soft Case Reviews

Sherwood Wisdom Soft Case Reviews    Wisdom Soft Case

Reviewer: Callum Pickles on 5/27/2014

Perfect! - I love scubas service! They offer so much and they have great service! The product was shipped out right away with a tracking number and arrived in great packaging. The product is well protective for the Sherwood Wisdom 3 dive computer!

XS Scuba Pressure Gauge Boot Reviews

XS Scuba Pressure Gauge Boot Reviews    Pressure Gauge Boot

Reviewer: Wayne H. on 8/4/2014

XS Scuba Pressure Gauge Boot Review - $11.95 - Scuba Gear Customer Reviews - I purchased the pressure gauge boot for the pressure gauge that I had purchased earlier. The boot fit perfectly and provides good protection for the pressure gauge assembly.

Aqua Lung Battery Kit Reviews

Aqua Lung Battery Kit Reviews    Battery Kit

Reviewer: Thomas Grubbs on 6/19/2014

Suunto Battery Kit Review - $16.00 - Scuba Gear Customer Reviews - You may need it during your interval on a dive boat. Ive been there and I did carry a spare in my dry bag along with a blunted tip Phillips head screwdriver and silicone grease.

Oceanic Swiv Compass Clip Mount Boot Reviews

Oceanic Swiv Compass Clip Mount Boot Reviews    Swiv Compass Clip Mount Boot

Reviewer: Ron Cooley on 7/25/2007

The ONLY way to carry a compass! - The Aeris XR Compass Clip Mount Boot with the Sherwood SUPERTILT 2 COMPASS MODULE mounted on the XS Scuba XSCERRORY MINI RETRACTOR CLIP gave me the perfect compass set-up. My compass was out of the way clipped on my BC until I needed it, then it was in my hand and ready to use. PLUS, this set-up let me swim with my arms in a natural position — not the arm bent at right angle position necessary when using a wrist compass. I loved it, my friends loved it, and so did the SOB who stole it. Ill replace it with the same set-up, even though my Suunto D9 has a built-in electronic compass.

Sherwood Wisdom H/P Quick Disconnect Hose Kit Reviews

Sherwood Wisdom H/P Quick Disconnect Hose Kit Reviews    Wisdom H/P Quick Disconnect Hose Kit

Reviewer: Ronald W. on 5/30/2014

Quick Disconnect - Makes it easy to take your computer back to your room to log your dives. It also allows you to safe guard your computer after a dive. No need to allow the computer to hang in the drying area.

Sherwood Lens Protector for Insight and Profile Computers Reviews

Sherwood Lens Protector for Insight and Profile Computers Reviews    Lens Protector for Insight and Profile Computers

Reviewer: Stephen Barnes on 10/6/2014

Sherwood Lens Protector for Insight and Profile Computers Review - $25.00 - Scuba Gear Customer Reviews - This lens worked great just popped out and popped right back in.


View all Scuba Gear Reviews        View all Dive Computers - Gauge Accessories


Choose Currency:

Scuba.com, 1752 Langley Avenue, Irvine CA 92614