Scuba Diving Light Reviews - Dive Light Accessories

Below is a list of the most popular customer scuba gear reviews for Scuba Diving Lights, Dive Light Accessories. Click the product name to view more reviews and details about that product. For longer reviews, click the View Full Review link next to a review to read the whole review.

You can see the most helpful scuba gear reviews for scuba diving lights below. Scuba.com offers gear reviews from the following manufacturers: Big Blue, Innovative, Light & Motion, Pelican, Princeton Tec, Tektite, Trident, Underwater Kinetics, XS Scuba and more...

Underwater Kinetics Sunlight SL4 Light Bulb / Reflector Reviews

Underwater Kinetics Sunlight SL4 Light Bulb / Reflector Reviews   Sunlight SL4 Light Bulb / Reflector

Reviewer: Larry M. on 3/7/2014

Kinetics SL4 Replacement Bulb - Very pleased with being able to replace the bulb/reflector in one of my diving flashlights - the Underwater Kinetics Sunlight SL4. Perfect replacement, as bright as new, and I expect many, many more years of service with this flashlight (I have 2 of them). The flashlights themselves are basically indestructible and it seemed a shame to toss the light because of the dead bulb. The price on a replacement bulb/reflector at Scuba.com was the best I could find and service was excellent. A lot less expensive than buying a new flashlight. 5 stars.

XS Scuba Flashlight / Camera Retractor Reviews

XS Scuba Flashlight / Camera Retractor Reviews   Flashlight / Camera Retractor

Reviewer: Sarah S. on 12/30/2009

How did I live without these? - If youre THINKING about buying one, buy three! I really wish I hadnt waited so long to buy a few of these. Got different sizes for lights, camera, console. Theyre great for anything you like to have close at hand, but since you cant hold everything in your hands...there are these retractors! And when youre done using whatever it is youre using? Just let go! (though I usually give the retractor clip a good tug, just to be safe). Seriously, youll want more than one. And so will your buddy (my husband, who is jealous I didnt get him any!).

Innovative 4 inch Chemical Light Stick Reviews

Innovative 4 inch Chemical Light Stick Reviews   4 inch Chemical Light Stick

Reviewer: Mark T. on 6/9/2008

Superb for Night Dives - cracking one of these to start the glow and then tucking it under my mask guard has been a great aid for my buddy to find me while in the deep dark No need for blinding me with a bright torch (flashlight) very reassuring.

Underwater Kinetics Sunlight D8 / HID Light Cannon Grip Reviews

Underwater Kinetics Sunlight D8 / HID Light Cannon Grip Reviews   Sunlight D8 / HID Light Cannon Grip

Reviewer: Marcin Lajdecki on 9/16/2013

Easier to hold a larger light - I purchased the Sunlight D8 e led light to upgrade from my C4. I found the light to provide the light that I wanted at a bargain price but it was a bit awkward to hold. I liked the light so I decided to try out the Cannon Lantern Grip Replacement. I tried it out on my past two dives and it turned out to be just what I was looking for. The weight distribution was perfect and it was easy to hold. It was I small price to pay to create a light that I now like and enjoy.

Underwater Kinetics Replacement Bezel / Lens Assembly Reviews

Underwater Kinetics Replacement Bezel / Lens Assembly Reviews   Replacement Bezel / Lens Assembly

Reviewer: michael m. on 2/13/2014

truly bullet proof - product was exactly as described and was received before estimated delivery date. their promises and delivery on said promises were PERFECT!

Underwater Kinetics Light O-Ring Reviews

Underwater Kinetics Light O-Ring Reviews   Light O-Ring

Reviewer: David S. on 3/16/2009

Item for your Save-a-Dive Kit - We purchased this o-ring to have in our save-a-dive kit (we each have a UK light that this o-ring fits). We take good care of our lights which means cleaning and lubricating our o-rings. We purchased this o-ring replacement just to have in case we have problems with the one in our lights.

XS Scuba Flashlight Pocket with Retractor Reviews

XS Scuba Flashlight Pocket with Retractor Reviews   Flashlight Pocket with Retractor

Reviewer: Ronnie Royal on 7/12/2011

pocket retractor - ok i saw this pocket while in florida, a few years back and didnt purchase it then . ive regreted it ever since. it is a perfect way to store a back-up light and not worry about ping it. it retracts back into the pocket. attatchs to your bc easily. i just love it

Trident Light Stick Holder Reviews

Trident Light Stick Holder Reviews   Light Stick Holder

Reviewer: Denver L. on 7/29/2013

A goes with B - Great for end of snorkel.

Princeton Tec Replacement Bulb for Surge or Torrent Xenon Reviews

Princeton Tec Replacement Bulb for Surge or Torrent Xenon Reviews   Replacement Bulb for Surge or Torrent Xenon

Reviewer: maurice blanga on 7/19/2012

Princeton Tec Replacement Bulb for Surge or Torrent Xenon: - looked for a replacement bulb localy. spent time and gas and could not find it Ordered it on scuba.com. right price got it in 3 days didnt have to get up from my chair. thanks for another great deal scuba.com

Light & Motion Hands-Free Sola Light Strap .. Reviews

Light & Motion Hands-Free Sola Light Strap .. Reviews   Hands-Free Sola Light Strap ..

Reviewer: Vincent E. on 3/5/2013

Comfy! - This is a very nice soft padded arm strap. Fits any sized hand quite well.


View all Scuba Gear Reviews        View all Scuba Diving Lights - Dive Light Accessories



  • Choose
    Currency:

Product Information Questions? Contact our certified instructors
E-mail our instructors at info@scuba.com

Corporate Office: Scuba.com, 1752 Langley Avenue, Irvine CA 92614

Privacy Policy
Scuba diving portal for diving equipment
Scuba requires professional scuba diving training and certification
Prices subject to change.
Copyright 2000-2014