scuba diving light reviews medium large dive lights c d batteries

Below is a list of the most popular customer scuba gear reviews for Scuba Diving Lights, Medium & Large Dive Lights (C & D Batteries). Click the product name to view more reviews and details about that product. For longer reviews, click the View Full Review link next to a review to read the whole review.

You can see the most helpful scuba gear reviews for scuba diving lights below. Scuba.com offers gear reviews from the following manufacturers: Intova, Light & Motion, Pelican, Princeton Tec, Tektite, TUSA, Underwater Kinetics and more...

Underwater Kinetics Super Q eLED Rechargeable Light Reviews

Underwater Kinetics Super Q eLED Rechargeable Light Reviews    Super Q eLED Rechargeable Light

Reviewer: Mern Hau Tan on 11/30/2010

Super Q eLED Rechargeable Light review - It is one of the most wonderful underwater light I have ever purchased. The light output is amazing considering the affordable value and the miniature size of the light. The compactness fits perfectly into my BCD without hindrance on my overall equipment layout. Screw turn on/off design eliminate any accidental operation. And the range of light travel penetrating crevices is amazing. The most wonderful function is the ease on recharging of the Lithium Battery, supplied with charging dock, using USB cable. A must buy item!

TUSA TUL-1000 L.E.D. Light Reviews

TUSA TUL-1000 L.E.D. Light Reviews    TUL-1000 L.E.D. Light

Reviewer: Andres Escalante on 8/19/2014

Awesome light - Bought it about a month ago and just recently had the chance to put it to the test, and I must say I loved it. I had the UK light cannon before this and this just blows it out of the water. On the first dive I did a night dive just of cozumel and was impressed at how the beam doest have hot spots, it lent my buddy my light cannon and after the dive he told me he had light envy. The next day I took it for a couple of cave dives and thats where it really shined, it just lights up the whole cave. And its so small. The only problem I see is that the battery will last for about an hour so I wouldnt trust it for repeat cave dives without being topped off, a cig lighter adapter would be nice...View Full Review

Intova Super Nova L.E.D. Light ISN5000 Reviews

Intova Super Nova L.E.D. Light ISN5000 Reviews    Super Nova L.E.D. Light ISN5000

Reviewer: Marc A. on 2/28/2010

Intova Super Nova is Aptly Named. Great Light! - You know your light is bright when your buddy keeps switching his light off and following you. After 20 years of diving I definitely take underwater lighting seriously. I also do not take spending hundreds of dollars on a flashlight lightly. I did copious (My wife says obsessive) research and chose the Intova Super Nova as the best balance of price, reliability, ease of use, rechargeability, burn time, output and construction. Plus I did a bunch of night dives in Bonaire with a certain doctor from Clearwater, Florida who had one and was kind enough to let me play with it. Very cool and bright as, well, a super nova. Also special mention to my great dive buddy Ken who graced me...View Full Review

Light & Motion Sola Dive 1200 L.E.D. Hands Free Light Reviews

Light & Motion Sola Dive 1200 L.E.D. Hands Free Light Reviews    Sola Dive 1200 L.E.D. Hands Free Light

Reviewer: David H. on 10/30/2013

Im diggin this light, Sola Dive 1200 - this is a powerful light. i use it on deep wrecks with my gopro and always on "flood" at its highest intensity. that lasts me for two dives one 25 min. deep wreck and one 60 min. reef dive on full intensity, full time. the flood setting lights up and entire room on the wrecks with about a 70 degree beam. its like having a bunch of 500-lumen dive lights with sealed spot beams all clumped together to make one wide intense flood light. the hand strap mount is convenient, leaving your hand to operate freely. it beats my buddys canister light which is hand mounted but is connected to a small coffee can strapped to his belt with a 5-ft hose...no thanks. wireless is way better.

Princeton Tec Shockwave L.E.D. Light Reviews

Princeton Tec Shockwave L.E.D. Light Reviews    Shockwave L.E.D. Light

Reviewer: Bob Ottiano on 5/22/2009

Great light - This was the 3rd. light I bought, and is The best! I could have saved a ton of money if I just went with this light. As soon as you pick it up you can tell its just the right one. The way it feels in your hand, it fits like it was made just for you. If your looking for a good light go with this one.Dont do what I did and try something else,save your money and go with the Princeton Tec and you wont be sorry.

Princeton Tec Reef L.E.D. Light Pack Reviews

Princeton Tec Reef L.E.D. Light Pack Reviews    Reef L.E.D. Light Pack

Reviewer: Charles Myers on 11/2/2014

Princeton Tec Reef L.E.D. Light Pack Review - $149.95 - Scuba Gear Customer Reviews - These LED lights are the best I have used in the past 5 years. Just received them in excellent condition and work great out of the box. I use them for added light when using my GoPro 4 at 100 feet. They are small and lights weight as well.

Princeton Tec Sector 7 Dive Light Reviews

Princeton Tec Sector 7 Dive Light Reviews    Sector 7 Dive Light

Reviewer: MARK S. on 10/20/2014

Princeton Tec Sector 7 Dive Light Black - As an employee of a utility company weve ordered products from your company for several years and continue to be satisfied with the products we order and for the dependability they provide in doing our jobs.

Underwater Kinetics SL4 e.L.E.D. L1 Light Reviews

Underwater Kinetics SL4 e.L.E.D. L1 Light Reviews    SL4 e.L.E.D. L1 Light

Reviewer: Tamara B. on 10/15/2014

Underwater Kinetics SL4 e.L.E.D. L1 Light Review - $90.99 - Scuba Gear Customer Reviews - i bought this light for my son for his bday he loves it i am going to purchase a primary dive light also he will be using this light in thailand ill keep you d :-)

Princeton Tec Shockwave II Light Reviews

Princeton Tec Shockwave II Light Reviews    Shockwave II Light

Reviewer: mark mcdonnell on 4/8/2014

princeton tec shockwave II light - great light for the price,like the high-low option of the light,saves battery works great.orderd another one.the boots and gloves work great to.my order takes 4 days from the time I order to the door keep up the good work.

Princeton Tec Nav Light Pack Reviews

Princeton Tec Nav Light Pack Reviews    Nav Light Pack

Reviewer: Olivier B. on 7/26/2014

Great product at a great price - The lights are great quality. The only problem is the switch on the big one is slughtly too small to manipulate with thick gloves.

Underwater Kinetics Light Cannon e.L.E.D. Light Reviews

Underwater Kinetics Light Cannon e.L.E.D. Light Reviews    Light Cannon e.L.E.D. Light

Reviewer: Renzo T. on 6/12/2012

bright torch - Im very happy with my UK light cannon torch. My criteria for a new torch were: - High light output - proven design - not to expensiv - rechargable battery Well, this torch ticked all the boxes. It bright, proven design, simple to operate, use of the rechargable battery or disposables (back up during holidays) and selling on Scuba.com for a great price. Some people might find the torch too bulky and heavy but I do not mind. I bought it because you cant find a brighter torch for the money. Regards Ronald

Light & Motion Sola Dive 800 L.E.D. Hands Free Light Reviews

Light & Motion Sola Dive 800 L.E.D. Hands Free Light Reviews    Sola Dive 800 L.E.D. Hands Free Light

Reviewer: Jason Maloy on 2/14/2014

Great Light! - You cant g wrong with Light & Motions Sola light series. Tons of light for almost any underwater situation. Easy to use with both spot and wide spread lighting options. Built in SOS feature is a nice bonus! You wont be disappointed.

Underwater Kinetics Black Pak Lighting System for GoPro Cameras Reviews

Underwater Kinetics Black Pak Lighting System for GoPro Cameras Reviews    Black Pak Lighting System for GoPro Cameras

Reviewer: Mark Quinn on 12/10/2013

Great Design - This system is very light and well designed. The system is easy to assemble and use for diving with a GoPro camera. The light has an excellent seal and is easy to maintain. The case is also really nice and compact for traveling.


View all Scuba Gear Reviews        View all Scuba Diving Lights - Medium & Large Dive Lights (C & D Batteries)


Choose Currency:

Scuba.com, 1752 Langley Avenue, Irvine CA 92614