Underwater Camera Reviews - Our Most Popular Digital Cameras

Below is a list of the most popular customer scuba gear reviews for Underwater Cameras, Underwater Cameras. Click the product name to view more reviews and details about that product. For longer reviews, click the View Full Review link next to a review to read the whole review.

You can see the most helpful scuba gear reviews for underwater cameras below. Scuba.com offers gear reviews from the following manufacturers: Sealife, Snap Sights and more...

Sealife DC1400 14 Megapixel Underwater Camera Pro Duo Kit with L.E.D. Video Light and Digital Pro Flash Reviews

Sealife DC1400 14 Megapixel Underwater Camera Pro Duo Kit with L.E.D. Video Light and Digital Pro Flash Reviews    DC1400 14 Megapixel Underwater Camera Pro Duo Kit with L.E.D. Video Light and Digital Pro Flash

Reviewer: Nathan McCord on 12/3/2011

Pretty nice camera - I bought this set up as an alternative to getting an SLR and housing, and lights, as all that stuff that adds up very quickly, and it worked out pretty well. The camera itself is very simple and easy to use. The housing is also VERY simple and easy to use. This was really nice when I was going between normal photos and macro. The white balance didnt always seem to come out the way I hoped though. Even when switching the camera between the camera alone and with flash (in the easy setup menu), I didnt see much difference and the photos were a little too blue. The focusing was usually pretty good, although it took some time to figure out how far to push the button to focus before it took a...View Full Review

Sealife Micro HD 13 Megapixel Underwater Camera Reviews

Sealife Micro HD 13 Megapixel Underwater Camera Reviews    Micro HD 13 Megapixel Underwater Camera

Reviewer: Keith B. on 12/10/2014

Great Camera - This is a great camera. It replaced my reefmaster which wore out, but now no more worries about leaking seals. Used it in the Caribbean last week. Very easy to change modes and use underwater, the large piano keys and simple menu are great. You cannot transfer pictures directly to a tablet unless you have the Micro HD+. It might be worth the extra $100.00, but it is no hassle to transfer the pictures to a thumbdrive on a computer and then transfer or view them on a tablet from the drive. There is not a flash built into the camera. Simple, menus, simple camera, great pictures above and below the surface. Every where else had it on back order, but you guys shipped it the next day.

Sealife DC1400 14 Megapixel Underwater Camera and HD Video Pro Set with Digital Pro Flash Reviews

Sealife DC1400 14 Megapixel Underwater Camera and HD Video Pro Set with Digital Pro Flash Reviews    DC1400 14 Megapixel Underwater Camera and HD Video Pro Set with Digital Pro Flash

Reviewer: Tammy C. on 2/18/2012

DC1400 with flash - I bought this as an upgrade to the DC1200 before my dive trip to Grand Cayman. It was very easy to get used to its functions. I upgraded because when I had the DC1200 for a trip I was not happy with the results without a flash. The flash powers up well. Both the flash and the camera batteries lasted 3 40-50 minute dives without needing to be changed. The arm for the flash was flexible and easily able to adjust while diving. I still am learning technique and how to best position the lighting but the pictures that were with flash had good color even to the deeper depths. The HD video also worked well and in shallower waters held the color. I will definately need to get a video light...View Full Review

Sealife DC1400 14 Megapixel Underwater Dive Camera Reviews

Sealife DC1400 14 Megapixel Underwater Dive Camera Reviews    DC1400 14 Megapixel Underwater Dive Camera

Reviewer: Kay M. on 3/24/2014

All I can say is WOW! - this is my fourth underwater camera and my second sealife and things just keep getting better. this camera is a jewel. i love the housing. it is so easy to see underwater and so much easier to use. big buttons and a great display. this is also the first camera that has allowed me settings for underwater - even to the point of ing sea color as green or blue. it took a few dives for me to get it right, but my pictures are amazing. the pixelation is stunning. i am able to get a shot from some distance of, say, a trunk fish, and then crop it much smaller and still have stunning detail. the camera also lets you know it there is too much ambient light (need to be down at least 25 feet) by...View Full Review

Snap Sights Dive Daylight Re-Usable Underwater Camera Reviews

Snap Sights Dive Daylight Re-Usable Underwater Camera Reviews    Dive Daylight Re-Usable Underwater Camera

Reviewer: Abigail G. on 6/26/2007

Snap Sights Dive Daylight Camera - Well packaged, and it comes with very detailed instructions for loading and unloading the film. Havent had a chance to actually take photos with it, unfortunately.

Sealife DC1400 14 Megapixel Underwater Camera Sea Dragon Pro Kit Reviews

Sealife DC1400 14 Megapixel Underwater Camera Sea Dragon Pro Kit Reviews    DC1400 14 Megapixel Underwater Camera Sea Dragon Pro Kit

Reviewer: Daniel Arnold on 2/7/2014

very disapointed - i took this diving and if you get below 25 the case leaks. i have used a 1200 for over a 150 dives with no problems,fortunatly i had it with me or my 10 day dive trip would only have topside picts. i will progress on warranty/service. this may change my rating later, her or amazon.

Sealife Micro HD+ 13 Megapixel 32 GB Underwater Camera with WiFi Reviews

Sealife Micro HD+ 13 Megapixel 32 GB Underwater Camera with WiFi Reviews    Micro HD+ 13 Megapixel 32 GB Underwater Camera with WiFi

Reviewer: Craig hayes on 11/14/2014

Sealife Micro HD+ 13 Megapixel 32 GB Underwater Camera with WiFi Review - $499.00 - Scuba Gear Customer Reviews - It works great, I did 4 dives with it on Nov. 5th & 8th in FL. 25 to 70 feet

Sealife DC1400 14 Megapixel Underwater Dive Camera Pro Kit Reviews

Sealife DC1400 14 Megapixel Underwater Dive Camera Pro Kit Reviews    DC1400 14 Megapixel Underwater Dive Camera Pro Kit

Reviewer: Mario Tosone on 8/21/2013

***************Excellent***************** - Es excelente la mejor camara que he usado, la nitidez es espectacular y el video es impresionante. la configuracion es facil y rapida No compraria otra.

Sealife DC1400 14 Megapixel Underwater Camera Maxx Duo Kit with L.E.D. Video Light and Digital Pro Flash Reviews

Sealife DC1400 14 Megapixel Underwater Camera Maxx Duo Kit with L.E.D. Video Light and Digital Pro Flash Reviews    DC1400 14 Megapixel Underwater Camera Maxx Duo Kit with L.E.D. Video Light and Digital Pro Flash

Reviewer: Kenneth R. on 6/23/2013

video camera - great set up, easy to use under water, quickly changes from movies to still with big buttons on case. dont have to have memorized button location


View all Scuba Gear Reviews        View all Underwater Cameras - Underwater Cameras


Choose Currency:

Scuba.com, 1752 Langley Avenue, Irvine CA 92614