Diving Gauge Reviews - Diving Gauges Analog

Below is a list of the most popular customer scuba gear reviews for Diving Gauges, Diving Gauges - Analog. Click the product name to view more reviews and details about that product. For longer reviews, click the View Full Review link next to a review to read the whole review.

You can see the most helpful scuba gear reviews for diving gauges below. Scuba.com offers gear reviews from the following manufacturers: Genesis, H2O, Highland, Hollis, IST, Mares, Oceanic, ScubaPro, Sherwood, Submersible Systems, Suunto, TUSA, XS Scuba, Zeagle and more...

XS Scuba Pony Bottle Gauge Reviews

XS Scuba Pony Bottle Gauge Reviews    Pony Bottle Gauge

Reviewer: Barry S. on 11/4/2013

used as a back-up gauge for my hoseless computer - Recently my hoseless computer went awry during a shallow (under 60 foot) dive and my dive partner and I didnt want to abort the dive at that time. We stayed close to one another and we monitored his pressure gauge for when it was time to surface. I decided that I wanted a "very tiny" pressure gauge to be used as a backup gauge to my hoseless system. We all I can say is that this gauge is tiny and works exactly as I wanted. I tied off this hp hose with the gauge screwed right onto the end to my lp hose used for my airsource 3 combo inflater/octo system. Now - in case my hoseless ever goes awry on me again, I have a backup pressure gauge that is so discrete you wouldnt even know it...View Full Review

Oceanic SWIV Console with Max Depth Indicator Reviews

Oceanic SWIV Console with Max Depth Indicator Reviews    SWIV Console with Max Depth Indicator

Reviewer: Guillermo Roehrs on 8/18/2007

The best but not perfect. - Love the product, great looks, very slender. Needs more protection for the glass (or plexiglass) from being scratched like a mini wall around the glass, also in the event that any of the three info devices gets scratched how do I fix it? Once it gets a small scratch it will be very unfortunate. Picture a beautiful Ferrari in sunny California with a big dent on it! Ouch. How about a strong protector for the compass? I have the other gauges against me so they should be OK. Thanks for asking.

Sherwood 2 Gauge Console with Max Depth Indicator Reviews

Sherwood 2 Gauge Console with Max Depth Indicator Reviews    2 Gauge Console with Max Depth Indicator

Reviewer: LOUIS D. on 10/15/2014

Sherwood 2 Gauge Console with Max Depth Indicator Review - $184.95 - Scuba Gear Customer Reviews - Sherwood is a quality brand and the price was very reasonable through Scuba.com. I ordered this console and put it on a used reg set that I purchased. It was a perfect addition and the gauges have performed as they should. I use them as a back up to my dive computer. I like the idea of having a standard non-elecronic back up to rely on in case of a computer or battery fail.

H2O Pony Bottle Pressure Gauge Reviews

H2O Pony Bottle Pressure Gauge Reviews    Pony Bottle Pressure Gauge

Reviewer: Burton Pittler on 3/6/2012

A quality pony bottle pressure guage that wont fit my needs - I am delighted with my SpareAir & after dive jacket that I purchased from you. However when I opened the pony bottle pressure guage, I found out that it will need an special adapter to work on my pony bottle regulator, which was made by Healthhways, but still works well. The problem is, that the pony bottle quage has a new standard high pressure port fitting & the Healthways 1st stage regulator has a high pressure port, but the size of the port is for a low pressur hose. I wanted to replace the Scubapro pressure guage, with a low pressure fitting that is attached to the high pressure port, but I am precluded from doing that with the new guage, unless I can find an adapter with a low...View Full Review

Sherwood Pressure Gauge Reviews

Sherwood Pressure Gauge Reviews    Pressure Gauge

Reviewer: Craig L. on 11/22/2014

Sherwood Pressure Gauge Review - $109.95 - Scuba Gear Customer Reviews - I purchased the Sherwood Pressure Gauge when I transitioned from a console set up to a single SPG, retractable compass, and wrist computers. The white dial and size were factors for selecting the Sherwood Pressure Gauge, its easy to see.

XS Scuba 2 Gauge Console with Max Depth Indicator Reviews

XS Scuba 2 Gauge Console with Max Depth Indicator Reviews    2 Gauge Console with Max Depth Indicator

Reviewer: Scott Michael on 11/12/2008

Good inexpensive console - If you need a basic depth and pressure console for a reasonable price this is it. The max depth indicator is the only frill but in my opinion very handy for a new diver w/o a computer to help him/her to fill in there log.

Sherwood 3 Gauge Navcon with Compass and Max Depth Indicator Reviews

Sherwood 3 Gauge Navcon with Compass and Max Depth Indicator Reviews    3 Gauge Navcon with Compass and Max Depth Indicator

Reviewer: Abigail G. on 6/26/2007

Sherwood 3 Gauge - Works great! Got a few compliments on it during my recent dive trip. Easy to manipulate underwater.

TUSA Platina Mini 2 Gauge Console Reviews

TUSA Platina Mini 2 Gauge Console Reviews    Platina Mini 2 Gauge Console

Reviewer: Al V. on 1/31/2014

Good Quality in an inexpensive package - I was a little surprised by the quality of the console. At this price I was ready to accept a little flimsiness or corners cut to keep the cost down. The gauges are easy to read (Im nearsighted) and the console seems pretty bulletproof. Its really slim and easy to keep tucked away and streamlined. Looks good, too, if you care about that sort of thing.

Suunto CB One 4000 Pressure Gauge Reviews

Suunto CB One 4000 Pressure Gauge Reviews    CB One 4000 Pressure Gauge

Reviewer: Gary P. on 7/2/2014

Suunto CB One 4000 Pressure Gauge Review - $165.00 - Scuba Gear Customer Reviews - Great gauge for back up to wireless transponder for wrist computer. Kevlar hose is great and I3 vest is actually made for that specific hose size and length. Very streamline set up. Highly recommend.

Zeagle Slimline Pressure Gauge Reviews

Zeagle Slimline Pressure Gauge Reviews    Slimline Pressure Gauge

Reviewer: Scott Thrasher on 5/23/2014

Great size for keeping trim - Bought this to complete my wifes setup. I think I will be switching out to one for my own. Easy to read despite its size and with a retractor it kept the gauge up tight to prevent dragging in the sand, reefs, etc.

Highland Gauge Adaptor for Spare Air Reviews

Highland Gauge Adaptor for Spare Air Reviews    Gauge Adaptor for Spare Air

Reviewer: Michael K. on 8/2/2013

not the best fit - I bought 2 of these for the Spare Air. They fit alright, but they are lose and I had to install tape on the threads (which isnt the best solution) to make it work. This defeats the purpose of the installed Oring that comes with it. The fitting will leak excessively unless you install tape to make up for the looseness of it (even though I tightened it down as much as possible).

Mares Mission 3 Gauge Reviews

Mares Mission 3 Gauge Reviews    Mission 3 Gauge

Reviewer: Martial G. on 6/23/2012

Mission 3 Gauges - When I initially took the guages out of the box I thought the dials where a little small but once in the water no problems. I dive in fresh water lakes and they tend to be darker and have very loose bottoms. The Mares Mission 3 gauges where very easy to read even in these conditions and being compact they tend to not get in the way. Also this is a great features when packing them in your gear bag. Great job Mares. I would recommend these guages any day of the week.

XS Scuba Tank Pressure Checker Reviews

XS Scuba Tank Pressure Checker Reviews    Tank Pressure Checker

Reviewer: Alice D. on 7/14/2007

Tank Pressure gauge - This is a great item to own if you have your own tanks. It lets you check the pressure without having to hook up the regulator. Wish I had had this last season.

Sherwood Depth Gauge with Max Depth Indicator. Reviews

Sherwood Depth Gauge with Max Depth Indicator. Reviews    Depth Gauge with Max Depth Indicator.

Reviewer: Eric F. on 9/14/2013

Great depth assurance - This is a great depth gauge. My wife, son, and I all wear them for ease of reading depth and for a double check for our computer readings. Having been a diver before computers were commonplace, I enjoy the comfort of having a trustworthy depth gauge with me.

ScubaPro 2 Gauge Console Reviews

ScubaPro 2 Gauge Console Reviews    2 Gauge Console

Reviewer: Charles S. on 6/25/2014

ScubaPro 2 Gauge Console Review - $210.00 - Scuba Gear Customer Reviews - scuba pro makes great stuff, very happy with the product


View all Scuba Gear Reviews        View all Diving Gauges - Diving Gauges - Analog


Choose Currency:

Scuba.com, 1752 Langley Avenue, Irvine CA 92614

US and Canada 800.347.2822
International 001.949.221.9300