Miscellaneous Reviews - Everything Else

Below is a list of the most popular customer scuba gear reviews for Miscellaneous, Everything Else. Click the product name to view more reviews and details about that product. For longer reviews, click the View Full Review link next to a review to read the whole review.

You can see the most helpful scuba gear reviews for miscellaneous below. Scuba.com offers gear reviews from the following manufacturers: Bare, DAN, H2O, Innovative, IST, Pelican, Scubamax, Sea-Doo Inflatables, Shark Shield, Suprema, Toys2000, Trident, WET and more...

Toys2000 Remote Controlled Flying Shark Reviews

Toys2000 Remote Controlled Flying Shark Reviews   Remote Controlled Flying Shark

Reviewer: David Seligsohn on 4/16/2014

Flying Shark - the hit of the show! - We brought the Flying Shark to a trade show and flew it in the Expo hall during key times throughout the two day event. We were the hit of the event, drawing people to our booth from all over the huge hotel ballroom to see what the flying shark was all about! Our company name - Bluewater - fit well as did our ocean/beach-themed booth design - it was easy to control, fun and engaging. AND brought us business! So we bought 5 more for the next conferences and we wont travel without it!

Scuba Deluxe Tank O-Ring Kit and Key Chain Reviews

Scuba Deluxe Tank O-Ring Kit and Key Chain Reviews   Deluxe Tank O-Ring Kit and Key Chain

Reviewer: Al V. on 1/31/2014

Fun way to store your O-Rings - Its cute and always gets a laugh at the dive site. Probably because the red tank matches the colour of my multi-tool. Im not exactly fashion-conscious - none of my gear matches in colour or brand. It would be good if the kit included a hose o-ring or two as well as the tank rings, but it doesnt. Not as if they cost a whole lot to add. Theres plenty of room for a lifetime of O-rings. Havent used it as a key chain - it lives in my save-the-dive box but I know at least one diver who has used hers for her car keys for a long time.

H2O Torid Pulse Reviews

H2O Torid Pulse Reviews   Torid Pulse

Reviewer: Rachel Shidler on 3/3/2014

H2O Torid Pulse, The Most fun youll have diving!!! - I bought this for my boyfriend for Christmas and it was by far the BEST gift Ive given him yet. We took it out for a spin for the first time this month and absolutely LOVE IT!!! It is the most fun youll have on your dive. It doesnt use much air at all so we played with it througout the dive. The best was on our safety stop. I cant wait to get one for myself so we can battle it out :-) You wont regret this purchase.

Shark Shield Freedom 7 Reviews

Shark Shield Freedom 7 Reviews   Freedom 7

Reviewer: Christopher Taitingfong on 7/30/2009

Shark Shield 7 - I am still not quite sure about this. Everwhere that I have read claims it to be the best thing. I can say that I have used this about 7 times now and I have only encountered one small white tip shark but was by the time I got into the water it was already gone. So I guess I can say that it does work(cause I have not seen a shark near me). We have a lot of different sharks here in Kwajalein Atoll. Hopefully when I get into deeper waters I will be able to test it better. No drag & compfortable! After a while I do not realize that it is there. Have not got it tangled either! But it surely has boosted my confidence in the waters!!

Trident Lithium Long Lasting 9 Volt Battery Reviews

Trident Lithium Long Lasting 9 Volt Battery Reviews   Lithium Long Lasting 9 Volt Battery

Reviewer: James Moore on 11/27/2008

Lithium Rules! - The manufacturer is Ultralife Batteries Inc. The part with the "10 year" life was delivered as "best used before 2015" but new in original sealed bag. Voltage upon opening the bag was 9.925v as measured by a Fluke 189 multimeter. Life testing has not begun yet but the $9 price is competitive with other lithium batteries Ive seen. The package shows discharge curves comparing the Ultralife to an alkaline battery at 30 ma drain to 7.5 volts, 31 hrs vs. 7 for the alkaline. There is furious development going on in lithium cells, including rechargeable technologies (THIS BATTERY IS NOT RECHARGEABLE). Energy density is far superior to NiCd and NiMH and there is said to be no "training effect" as... View Full Review

IST 18´´ Brass Hard Hat / Dive Helmet Reviews

IST 18´´ Brass Hard Hat / Dive Helmet Reviews   18´´ Brass Hard Hat / Dive Helmet

Reviewer: Dale Edwards on 2/15/2014

Exactly what I expected - This product was exactly as I had expected. It is a quality piece and the shipping was prompt. Ive ordered a few thousand dollars worth of products from scuba.com and have yet to be dissappointed. You are a great and very convenient source of supply.

Scuba Polar Fleece Blanket Reviews

Scuba Polar Fleece Blanket Reviews   Polar Fleece Blanket

Reviewer: Donnie Gatling on 4/10/2014

Donnie G - I like this blanket it is nice I use it to take the chill off when I am relaxing in my chair at home, dont want to get it dirty.

IST Diver´s Holster Reviews

IST Diver´s Holster Reviews   Diver´s Holster

Reviewer: James W. on 7/1/2011

Extra "Pockets"! - This product works GREAT! Its easy to put on, easy to take off and the two thigh pockets are big, enough and easy enought to use, to hold a spare mask, reel, slate, light or just about any other relatively small piece of gear that there just doesnt seem to be a place for. Ive shown it to several dive buddies and we basically all just go "Why didnt I think of this??". Great product at a decent price. The only question is longivity but that will be answered this dive season!

Innovative Octo Holder.. Reviews

Innovative Octo Holder.. Reviews   Octo Holder..

Reviewer: Jay Niec on 9/21/2013

Octo Holder - Its important to keep your Octo close to your BCD to prevent entanglements due to a dragging or low hung Octo. This Scubamax Octo holder is the perfect fit for that purpose.

WET Balboa Beach Chair Reviews

WET Balboa Beach Chair Reviews   Balboa Beach Chair

Reviewer: Steve Weber on 10/13/2013

Balboa each chair - Sweet beach chair! The description was open box/demo, but it certainly did not seem that way to me - it was perfect. As was the price! Another great deal from Scuba.com!

Innovative Big Blue Dive Necklace Reviews

Innovative Big Blue Dive Necklace Reviews   Big Blue Dive Necklace

Reviewer: Nicholas Stokely on 1/18/2014

Very Nice - Wife really likes the necklace

Sea-Doo Inflatables Aqua Lounge 6 Person Inflatable Reviews

Sea-Doo Inflatables Aqua Lounge 6 Person Inflatable Reviews   Aqua Lounge 6 Person Inflatable

Reviewer: Jose Aviles on 8/2/2013

Sea-doo inflatables lounges 6 persons - Just excellent And practical for water sports activities !! José Luis Avilés

Trident Plastic Underwater Magnifier Reviews

Trident Plastic Underwater Magnifier Reviews   Plastic Underwater Magnifier

Reviewer: John Dondero on 4/26/2013

John D - Very nice magnifier. Used it for 30+ dives the first trip and Pygmy Seahorses have never looked so good.


View all Scuba Gear Reviews        View all Miscellaneous - Everything Else



  • Choose
    Currency:

Product Information Questions? Contact our certified instructors
E-mail our instructors at info@scuba.com

Corporate Office: Scuba.com, 1752 Langley Avenue, Irvine CA 92614

Privacy Policy
Scuba diving portal for diving equipment
Scuba requires professional scuba diving training and certification
Prices subject to change.
Copyright © 2000-2014