Wetsuit Reviews - Temperate Water 60 75 degrees

Below is a list of the most popular customer scuba gear reviews for Wetsuits, Temperate Water 60 - 75 degrees. Click the product name to view more reviews and details about that product. For longer reviews, click the View Full Review link next to a review to read the whole review.

You can see the most helpful scuba gear reviews for wetsuits below. Scuba.com offers gear reviews from the following manufacturers: Aqua Lung, Bare, Henderson, Mares, Neosport by Henderson, Ocean Quest, Pinnacle, Waterproof and more...

Aqua Lung 5mm AquaFlex Super-Stretch Wetsuit 2013 Model Reviews

Aqua Lung 5mm AquaFlex Super-Stretch Wetsuit 2013 Model Reviews    5mm AquaFlex Super-Stretch Wetsuit 2013 Model

Reviewer: Ken H. on 9/23/2013

AquaFlex Flexes - Yes, this suit is truly "super-stretch"! Seriously, its like no wetsuit I have used over the past 30 years. Here are the benefits of the stretchiness: First, no more struggle to get into the suit. Dont worry about the lack of ankle/wrist zippers, they are unnecessary with this material. Second, it conforms to your individual body contours, keeping you warm. Third, and fairly obvious, the freedom of movement in and out of the water is excellent. This is my second AquaFlex. I have a 7mm that I use for cool water (I go to a drysuit in cold water). I bought the 5mm for use in Cozumel, where I find my 3mm suit leaves me a bit chilled on the second dive (I chill easily). As to size,...View Full Review

Henderson 5mm Aqua Lock Hyperstretch Wetsuit Reviews

Henderson 5mm Aqua Lock Hyperstretch Wetsuit Reviews    5mm Aqua Lock Hyperstretch Wetsuit

Reviewer: Joan L. on 9/15/2013

comfortable warm wet suit - I love my new wetsuit. I just used this wet suit to dive in a range of water temperatures 80 degress F to 72 degrees and i was never cold. The " lock" feature at the wrists and ankles worked great and the soft inside was so very comfortable. Even when putting it on for the 4th dive of the day, 10 days in a row I looked forward to wearing it. The ankle and wrist area do keep damp with repeated dives but even when putting on damp it was super comfortable and you warmed up immediately after zipping in. It made my trip to Indosesia unforgettable! I am so glad I purchased it. I have worn 4 other 5-7 mm wetsuits even the one that is made just for your body and this by far has been the best warm...View Full Review

Neosport by Henderson 5mm Wetsuit Reviews

Neosport by Henderson 5mm Wetsuit Reviews    5mm Wetsuit

Reviewer: cory keeler on 8/9/2013

Henderson 5mm Mens wetsuit - Ok Ive been looking for a good summer suit for awhile now, Im a hull cleaner(and NO WETSUITS are made with us in mind as we deal with ALOT of barnacle/shell growth in our job, plus sharp metal/such as prop blades) but this suit has been working AMAZING for me this summer. Ive been using it since the beginning of july, and there arent any cuts, tears, wear, etc aside from 1 that was due too a snag getting on the dock(my fault completely). Id also like to make it known that I only got the free shipping and was told it would take about 2 weeks to arrive, but received it 4 days later(would have been 3 if not for the 4th of July holiday)....AWESOME PRODUCT! EVEN MORE AWESOME SIGHT!!! Thank you...View Full Review

Pinnacle 5mm Tempo Merino Elastiprene Super-Stretch Wetsuit Reviews

Pinnacle 5mm Tempo Merino Elastiprene Super-Stretch Wetsuit Reviews    5mm Tempo Merino Elastiprene Super-Stretch Wetsuit

Reviewer: LOUIS D. on 10/15/2014

Warm But Tough To Don - The suit is warm and works well once on. The velcro in the neck area could be better and has been the source of an occasional leak. Getting it on is not the easiest task. Overall it is a good suit and I purchased at a good price through Scuba.com. There is room for improvement, mostly in the velcro area in the neck and if the wrist area had zippers it would make the suit easier to don and it would be more comfortable, as the wrist seals are rather tight and can become uncomfortable.

Pinnacle 5mm Escape 5 Front Zip Shorty Wetsuit Reviews

Pinnacle 5mm Escape 5 Front Zip Shorty Wetsuit Reviews    5mm Escape 5 Front Zip Shorty Wetsuit

Reviewer: David Anderson on 9/30/2014

Pinnacle 5mm Escape 5 Front Zip Shorty Wetsuit Review - $109.95 - Scuba Gear Customer Reviews - I have several wet suits, both shorty and full, but this is my first front zipper type. Overall a very well made shorty with a hefty zipper. I really like the front zipper which just makes everything easier. I found the leg section to be a little too short. I like a shorty with legs that go to just above the knee but this one is much shorter and only covers about half way down the thigh. Other that that Im happy with the purchase.

Bare 5mm Sport Full Wetsuit Reviews

Bare 5mm Sport Full Wetsuit Reviews    5mm Sport Full Wetsuit

Reviewer: David Lewis on 9/27/2014

Bare 5mm Sport Full Wetsuit Review - $229.95 - Scuba Gear Customer Reviews - I recently purchased the Bare 5mm .Its my second bare wetsuit purchased from Scuba.com.The first lasted over 450 dives.I received the new Bare only to find it way to snug in the chest and arms.Returning it for exchange was a breeze.Scuba.com did more work than me to get the job done.I am now the happy owner of a wetsuit that fits.Thanks Scuba.com Dave Lewis Erie pa

Pinnacle 5mm Siren Merino Elastiprene Super-Stretch Wetsuit Reviews

Pinnacle 5mm Siren Merino Elastiprene Super-Stretch Wetsuit Reviews    5mm Siren Merino Elastiprene Super-Stretch Wetsuit

Reviewer: William D. on 11/22/2014

Pinnacle 5mm Siren Merino Elastiprene Super-Stretch Wetsuit Review - $349.95 - Scuba Gear Customer Reviews - This looked A great wetsuit but we went through two different sizes trying to find one that would fit my wife correctly and we were unable to find something that fit both in the legs and in the shoulders overall I dont think this was the wetsuits fault but it was unfortunate we couldnt find something with fit

Mares 5/4/3mm Flexa Ultrastretch Wetsuit Reviews

Mares 5/4/3mm Flexa Ultrastretch Wetsuit Reviews    5/4/3mm Flexa Ultrastretch Wetsuit

Reviewer: willem m. on 5/7/2014

great wetsuit - excellent price - I have used this wetsuit for about 20 dives so far and it is holding up very well. I find it easy to put on, and very comfortable due to the "Ultrastretch" material. The seals at the legs and arms work very well and the neck seal is one of the most comfortable I have experienced with wetsuits. Diving in 66 deg water temp I started feeling cold. I can definitely recommend this product.

Neosport by Henderson 5mm XSPAN Super Stretch Wetsuit Reviews

Neosport by Henderson 5mm XSPAN Super Stretch Wetsuit Reviews    5mm XSPAN Super Stretch Wetsuit

Reviewer: Mike D. on 9/28/2014

5mm XSPAN stretch Wetsuit - This is a great product for the dollar spent. I have several Neosport products and have always found them to fit well and with an above average comfort. I would recommend this product to anyone who want good quality and great value.

Ocean Quest 5mm Premium Super-Stretch Titanium Wetsuit Reviews

Ocean Quest 5mm Premium Super-Stretch Titanium Wetsuit Reviews    5mm Premium Super-Stretch Titanium Wetsuit

Reviewer: Stephen M. on 1/4/2014

Ocean Quest 5mm Wetsuit - This wetsuit is a great product for the money. I do not like the velcro at the top of the wetsuit, it grabs ahold of the neoprene a lot and starts ripping the suit. I can feel the quality difference in the material between Ocean Quest and Aqualung wetsuits, but then again Aqualung is significantly more expensive. Overall this is an excellent economical wetsuit with semi-good quality.

Pinnacle 5mm Cruiser Wetsuit Reviews

Pinnacle 5mm Cruiser Wetsuit Reviews    5mm Cruiser Wetsuit

Reviewer: Timothy Seipp on 2/9/2014

Great suit - I needed a new wetsuit for moderate water temeperatures. The sizing was great for my build 5"10 200 lbs. The larges are often too tight, and XLs are too big and long. Easy to put on and off. I like the zippered ankles, and the neck seal really limits water entering the suit. Just what I wanted.


View all Scuba Gear Reviews        View all Wetsuits - Temperate Water 60 - 75 degrees


Choose Currency:

Scuba.com, 1752 Langley Avenue, Irvine CA 92614