Call our certified SCUBA Instructors

1.800.34.SCUBA

8AM - 6PM PST

  

Dive Clothing Reviews - Dive Shirts

Below is a list of the most popular customer scuba gear reviews for Dive Clothing, Dive Shirts. Click the product name to view more reviews and details about that product. For longer reviews, click the View Full Review link next to a review to read the whole review.

You can see the most helpful scuba gear reviews for dive clothing below. Scuba.com offers gear reviews from the following manufacturers: Amphibious Outfitters, Aqua Lung, CSP, Divegear, ONeill Apparel, ScubaPro and more...

CSP Tropical Dive Color T-Shirt Reviews

CSP Tropical Dive Color T-Shirt Reviews   Tropical Dive Color T-Shirt

Reviewer: Phil K. on 4/10/2008

Great shirt, well made - Item was as advertised. Very good quality and correct fit

Amphibious Outfitters Shark Head T-Shirt Reviews

Amphibious Outfitters Shark Head T-Shirt Reviews   Shark Head T-Shirt

Reviewer: STAVROS IOANNIDIS on 6/28/2013

Exclusively for Shark Lovers! - For all of us shark lovers, this T-shirt BITES! Unbelievable image on back, vivid colors make perfect contrast with the black background, you are tempted to touch the image to see if it’s real, but you are restrained by the fear of loosing a finger! You will be the envy of your fellow divers, as I am now! P.S. Watch closely on the detailed image that is depicted in the shark’s eye!

CSP Hammerhead Shark T-Shirt Reviews

CSP Hammerhead Shark T-Shirt Reviews   Hammerhead Shark T-Shirt

Reviewer: Andrew P. on 10/29/2013

CSP Hammerhead Shark T-Shirt - I found this item to be made from a quality t-shirt and not from the thin material you find at most other places. The ordering was quick and easy. Although the shipping cost more than the shirt (the shirt was on a serious sale)it arrived very quickly and was well worth the cost.

Amphibious Outfitters Scuba Frog T-Shirt Reviews

Amphibious Outfitters Scuba Frog T-Shirt Reviews   Scuba Frog T-Shirt

Reviewer: Lynne Hawkins on 3/9/2014

Amphibious Frog TShirt - My hubby loves the shirt! Fit is perfect and it arrived on schedule and in great shape! Thank You!

Amphibious Outfitters Dive The Night T-Shirt Reviews

Amphibious Outfitters Dive The Night T-Shirt Reviews   Dive The Night T-Shirt

Reviewer: Joseph D. on 12/3/2013

Great Quality! - The colors on this shirt are excellent and the thickness of the fabric makes it great for fall and winter wear.

Amphibious Outfitters Down Longer T-Shirt Reviews

Amphibious Outfitters Down Longer T-Shirt Reviews   Down Longer T-Shirt

Reviewer: Thomas M. on 8/29/2013

Great Shirt - Great shirt! I managed to get while on sale which made it even better. Although, sizes seem to run a little small. I ordered medium and it seems slightly smaller than other medium shirts, but still a great deal

Amphibious Outfitters Sunken Helmet T-Shirt Reviews

Amphibious Outfitters Sunken Helmet T-Shirt Reviews   Sunken Helmet T-Shirt

Reviewer: Joseph D. on 12/3/2013

Great quality shirt. - I bought this for my husband and he loved it! He was very happy to get a new Amphibious Outfitters shirt.

Amphibious Outfitters Rescue Diver T-Shirt Reviews

Amphibious Outfitters Rescue Diver T-Shirt Reviews   Rescue Diver T-Shirt

Reviewer: Bridgette Wilderman on 11/18/2013

Love It - Love it. Size and color is as advertised and I love the design. I can proudly show off my Rescue Diver status!

Amphibious Outfitters Eel Tank T-Shirt Reviews

Amphibious Outfitters Eel Tank T-Shirt Reviews   Eel Tank T-Shirt

Reviewer: STAVROS IOANNIDIS on 6/28/2013

The most iconic T-Shirt of Amphibious Outfitters. - Great quality of cotton, amazing print on the back, awesome skull logo of A.O. in front, scuba.com logo on left sleeve, made in Honduras, great fit, constitute a perfect mix for this T-Shirt. Definitely a must have.

Amphibious Outfitters Sunken Plane T-Shirt Reviews

Amphibious Outfitters Sunken Plane T-Shirt Reviews   Sunken Plane T-Shirt

Reviewer: Joseph D. on 12/3/2013

Great for the Wreck Diver. - Awesome shirt! Colors are vibrant and shirt is true to size.

Aqua Lung Ladies Kelp T-Shirt Reviews

Aqua Lung Ladies Kelp T-Shirt Reviews   Ladies Kelp T-Shirt

Reviewer: Sheila S. on 9/20/2013

Ladies Kelp T-Shirt - Great fit with a unique design. Colors do not fade and the fabric doesnt pill up. The decals stay put, wash after wash. Durability and style, all in one.

Amphibious Outfitters Frog Flag T-Shirt Reviews

Amphibious Outfitters Frog Flag T-Shirt Reviews   Frog Flag T-Shirt

Reviewer: Lawrence C. on 12/20/2013

Amphibious Outfitters Frog Flag t-shirt - Excellent shirt. Fits true to size and looks great

Amphibious Outfitters Lead Follow Or Get Out Of The Way T-Shirt Reviews

Amphibious Outfitters Lead Follow Or Get Out Of The Way T-Shirt Reviews   Lead Follow Or Get Out Of The Way T-Shirt

Reviewer: Matthew C. on 9/23/2013

A.O is the way to GO! - Love my A.O shirts. Cool style, heavy t-shirt and its gonna last through years of washing & drying.

Amphibious Outfitters Go In Deep T-Shirt Reviews

Amphibious Outfitters Go In Deep T-Shirt Reviews   Go In Deep T-Shirt

Reviewer: Aimee O. on 9/23/2013

Go Deep Tshirt - Didnt shrink & is totally comfortable! Also Ive already worn it several times & the designs have not faded!! Awesome!!

Amphibious Outfitters Blue Flame T-Shirt Reviews

Amphibious Outfitters Blue Flame T-Shirt Reviews   Blue Flame T-Shirt

Reviewer: STAVROS IOANNIDIS on 7/15/2013

Syper cool T-shirt! - Mesmerizing blue, great “graffiti” style image and of course a menacing shark make this T-shirt one of the greatest of this collection.

Divegear Long Sleeve T-Shirt Reviews

Divegear Long Sleeve T-Shirt Reviews   Long Sleeve T-Shirt

Reviewer: John H. on 10/14/2013

:( - Did not get.....back ordered

ScubaPro Embroidered Polo Shirt Reviews

ScubaPro Embroidered Polo Shirt Reviews   Embroidered Polo Shirt

Reviewer: Bert H. on 9/30/2013

Sporty and fashionable. - Top quality and very fashionable.


View all Scuba Gear Reviews        View all Dive Clothing - Dive Shirts



  • Choose
    Currency:

Product Information Questions? Contact our certified instructors
E-mail our instructors at info@scuba.com

US and Canada call toll free 800.347.2822
International callers please dial 001.949.221.9300


Corporate Office: Scuba.com, 1752 Langley Avenue, Irvine CA 92614

Privacy Policy
Scuba diving portal for diving equipment
Scuba requires professional scuba diving training and certification
Prices subject to change.
Copyright © 2000-2014