Dive Clothing Reviews - Dive Shirts

Below is a list of the most popular customer scuba gear reviews for Dive Clothing, Dive Shirts. Click the product name to view more reviews and details about that product. For longer reviews, click the View Full Review link next to a review to read the whole review.

You can see the most helpful scuba gear reviews for dive clothing below. Scuba.com offers gear reviews from the following manufacturers: Amphibious Outfitters, CSP, Divegear, ONeill Apparel, ScubaPro and more...

Amphibious Outfitters Eel Tank T-Shirt Reviews

Amphibious Outfitters Eel Tank T-Shirt Reviews    Eel Tank T-Shirt

Reviewer: Abbi Z. on 8/16/2014

Amphibious Outfitters Eel Tank T-Shirt Review - $14.95 - Scuba Gear Customer Reviews - Although this T-Shirt exhibited a beautiful image of a spotted eel, the shirt shrunk more than expected the first time in the dryer (it wasnt in the dryer for very long). This was a birthday present for my husband. Not sure if he can wear it anymore. Disappointing.

CSP Tropical Dive Color T-Shirt Reviews

CSP Tropical Dive Color T-Shirt Reviews    Tropical Dive Color T-Shirt

Reviewer: Phil K. on 4/10/2008

Great shirt, well made - Item was as advertised. Very good quality and correct fit

CSP Hammerhead Shark T-Shirt Reviews

CSP Hammerhead Shark T-Shirt Reviews    Hammerhead Shark T-Shirt

Reviewer: John Dollins on 9/11/2014

CSP Hammerhead Shark T-Shirt Review - $5.95 - Scuba Gear Customer Reviews - I ordered two of these T-shirts and they arrived in just a few days. Good quality, have not shrunk or faded after multiple washings. Great sale price, I literally got "two for the price of one!"

Amphibious Outfitters Scuba Frog T-Shirt Reviews

Amphibious Outfitters Scuba Frog T-Shirt Reviews    Scuba Frog T-Shirt

Reviewer: George Umansky on 9/1/2014

Amphibious Outfitters Scuba Frog T-Shirt Review - $15.75 - Scuba Gear Customer Reviews - Order this in black, and the wrinkle effect as you see in the advertisement photo, is virtually non-existent. Still a nice shirt without the effect.

Amphibious Outfitters Rescue Diver T-Shirt Reviews

Amphibious Outfitters Rescue Diver T-Shirt Reviews    Rescue Diver T-Shirt

Reviewer: Richard R. on 5/14/2014

Rescue Diver T shirt - Couldnt get the shirt. Back ordered. Will try later when they re-stock. Wish the had more choices as far as certification diver t-shirts. I will try to send and design my ideas to Scuba.com for future Rescue Diver T-shirts.

Amphibious Outfitters Sunken Plane T-Shirt Reviews

Amphibious Outfitters Sunken Plane T-Shirt Reviews    Sunken Plane T-Shirt

Reviewer: STAVROS IOANNIDIS on 8/31/2014

Amphibious Outfitters Sunken Plane T-Shirt Review - $15.75 - Scuba Gear Customer Reviews - A wonderfuly detailed image and a message that says a lot, makes this T definately a must have. For all those pilots out there who love heights as much as depths.

Amphibious Outfitters Captain`s Law T-Shirt Reviews

Amphibious Outfitters Captain`s Law T-Shirt Reviews    Captain`s Law T-Shirt

Reviewer: Andrew I. on 9/14/2014

Amphibious Outfitters Captain`s Law T-Shirt Review - $14.95 - Scuba Gear Customer Reviews - I like these Amphibious Outfitters Tee shirts for the fit and quality of the shirt and of the print. Coolest print designs too.

Amphibious Outfitters Rapture T-Shirt Reviews

Amphibious Outfitters Rapture T-Shirt Reviews    Rapture T-Shirt

Reviewer: MIKE MARCIANO on 6/24/2014

Amphibious Outfitters Rapture T-Shirt Review - $15.75 - Scuba Gear Customer Reviews - Great shirt but not happy with the service because I didnt get this shirt with my original order so I had to pay shipping separately for this one. Not happy again.

Amphibious Outfitters Nitrogen Narcosis T-Shirt Reviews

Amphibious Outfitters Nitrogen Narcosis T-Shirt Reviews    Nitrogen Narcosis T-Shirt

Reviewer: Walter M. on 9/12/2014

Amphibious Outfitters Nitrogen Narcosis T-Shirt Review - $15.75 - Scuba Gear Customer Reviews - I have purchased several of these shirts for myself, family, and friends. Theyre Great and top quality

Amphibious Outfitters Will Dive For Booty T-Shirt Reviews

Amphibious Outfitters Will Dive For Booty T-Shirt Reviews    Will Dive For Booty T-Shirt

Reviewer: James H. on 8/25/2014

Amphibious Outfitters Will Dive For Booty T-Shirt Review - $12.95 - Scuba Gear Customer Reviews - I have ordered two shirts from scuba.com and love them both. The materials used are of good quality and the fit is perfect.

Amphibious Outfitters Get Tanked T-Shirt Reviews

Amphibious Outfitters Get Tanked T-Shirt Reviews    Get Tanked T-Shirt

Reviewer: James H. on 8/25/2014

Amphibious Outfitters Get Tanked T-Shirt Review - $14.95 - Scuba Gear Customer Reviews - I have ordered two shirts from scuba.com and love them both. The materials used are of good quality and the fit is perfect.

Amphibious Outfitters Distressed Flag T-Shirt Reviews

Amphibious Outfitters Distressed Flag T-Shirt Reviews    Distressed Flag T-Shirt

Reviewer: jerry lee tayse on 9/16/2014

Amphibious Outfitters Distressed Flag T-Shirt Review - $14.95 - Scuba Gear Customer Reviews - Love the distressed "Diver Down" flag.Lots of comments from buddies. Great shirt! J.T.

Amphibious Outfitters Eel Cave T-Shirt Reviews

Amphibious Outfitters Eel Cave T-Shirt Reviews    Eel Cave T-Shirt

Reviewer: STAVROS IOANNIDIS on 8/31/2014

Amphibious Outfitters Eel Cave T-Shirt Review - $15.75 - Scuba Gear Customer Reviews - Stunning picture, head turner, genuine work of art. You can also hang it on your wall!

Amphibious Outfitters Deep Sea Salvage T-Shirt.. Reviews

Amphibious Outfitters Deep Sea Salvage T-Shirt.. Reviews    Deep Sea Salvage T-Shirt..

Reviewer: TRACY M. on 7/25/2014

Amphibious Outfitters Deep Sea Salvage T-Shirt.. Review - $17.95 - Scuba Gear Customer Reviews - I love this shirt! I received several positive comments the first time I bought it!

Amphibious Outfitters Sunken Helmet T-Shirt Reviews

Amphibious Outfitters Sunken Helmet T-Shirt Reviews    Sunken Helmet T-Shirt

Reviewer: STAVROS IOANNIDIS on 8/31/2014

Amphibious Outfitters Sunken Helmet T-Shirt Review - $15.75 - Scuba Gear Customer Reviews - If there is ONE image that brings in mind diving, this is it. I love it.

Amphibious Outfitters Frog Flag T-Shirt Reviews

Amphibious Outfitters Frog Flag T-Shirt Reviews    Frog Flag T-Shirt

Reviewer: Thomas Phillip Kerr on 6/3/2014

Amphibious Outfitters Frog Flag T-Shirt Review - $15.75 - Scuba Gear Customer Reviews - Great design and cool looks, but doesnt wash too well sadly - after one wear it looks like i have had it 10 years

Amphibious Outfitters Blue Flame T-Shirt Reviews

Amphibious Outfitters Blue Flame T-Shirt Reviews    Blue Flame T-Shirt

Reviewer: Anxin Express jiawei sun on 6/12/2014

Amphibious Outfitters Blue Flame T-Shirt Review - $15.75 - Scuba Gear Customer Reviews - This I am very satisfied with short sleeves, looks beautiful, a lot of people are consulting I bought there.

Amphibious Outfitters Down Longer T-Shirt Reviews

Amphibious Outfitters Down Longer T-Shirt Reviews    Down Longer T-Shirt

Reviewer: Richard V DiLeonardo on 6/30/2014

Amphibious Outfitters Down Longer T-Shirt Review - $12.95 - Scuba Gear Customer Reviews - I ordered this Shirt and it was made with great quality. I am very satisfied with the product.

Amphibious Outfitters Torpedo Girl T-Shirt Reviews

Amphibious Outfitters Torpedo Girl T-Shirt Reviews    Torpedo Girl T-Shirt

Reviewer: tracy m. on 7/26/2014

Amphibious Outfitters Torpedo Girl T-Shirt Review - $17.95 - Scuba Gear Customer Reviews - Great Quality. Once again, many positive comments


View all Scuba Gear Reviews        View all Dive Clothing - Dive Shirts


Choose Currency:

Scuba.com, 1752 Langley Avenue, Irvine CA 92614