Call our certified SCUBA Instructors

1.800.34.SCUBA

8AM - 6PM PST

  

Dive Clothing Reviews - Dive Shirts

Below is a list of the most popular customer scuba gear reviews for Dive Clothing, Dive Shirts. Click the product name to view more reviews and details about that product. For longer reviews, click the View Full Review link next to a review to read the whole review.

You can see the most helpful scuba gear reviews for dive clothing below. Scuba.com offers gear reviews from the following manufacturers: Amphibious Outfitters, Aqua Lung, CSP, Divegear, ONeill Apparel, ScubaPro and more...

CSP Tropical Dive Color T-Shirt Reviews

CSP Tropical Dive Color T-Shirt Reviews    Tropical Dive Color T-Shirt

Reviewer: Phil K. on 4/10/2008

Great shirt, well made - Item was as advertised. Very good quality and correct fit

Amphibious Outfitters Rescue Diver T-Shirt Reviews

Amphibious Outfitters Rescue Diver T-Shirt Reviews    Rescue Diver T-Shirt

Reviewer: Richard R. on 5/14/2014

Rescue Diver T shirt - Couldnt get the shirt. Back ordered. Will try later when they re-stock. Wish the had more choices as far as certification diver t-shirts. I will try to send and design my ideas to Scuba.com for future Rescue Diver T-shirts.

Amphibious Outfitters Rapture T-Shirt Reviews

Amphibious Outfitters Rapture T-Shirt Reviews    Rapture T-Shirt

Reviewer: MIKE MARCIANO on 6/24/2014

Amphibious Outfitters Rapture T-Shirt Review - $15.75 - Scuba Gear Customer Reviews - Great shirt but not happy with the service because I didnt get this shirt with my original order so I had to pay shipping separately for this one. Not happy again.

Amphibious Outfitters Shark Head T-Shirt Reviews

Amphibious Outfitters Shark Head T-Shirt Reviews    Shark Head T-Shirt

Reviewer: STAVROS IOANNIDIS on 6/28/2013

Exclusively for Shark Lovers! - For all of us shark lovers, this T-shirt BITES! Unbelievable image on back, vivid colors make perfect contrast with the black background, you are tempted to touch the image to see if it’s real, but you are restrained by the fear of loosing a finger! You will be the envy of your fellow divers, as I am now! P.S. Watch closely on the detailed image that is depicted in the shark’s eye!

CSP Hammerhead Shark T-Shirt Reviews

CSP Hammerhead Shark T-Shirt Reviews    Hammerhead Shark T-Shirt

Reviewer: Andrew P. on 10/29/2013

CSP Hammerhead Shark T-Shirt - I found this item to be made from a quality t-shirt and not from the thin material you find at most other places. The ordering was quick and easy. Although the shipping cost more than the shirt (the shirt was on a serious sale)it arrived very quickly and was well worth the cost.

Amphibious Outfitters Frog Flag T-Shirt Reviews

Amphibious Outfitters Frog Flag T-Shirt Reviews    Frog Flag T-Shirt

Reviewer: Thomas Phillip Kerr on 6/3/2014

Amphibious Outfitters Frog Flag T-Shirt Review - $15.75 - Scuba Gear Customer Reviews - Great design and cool looks, but doesnt wash too well sadly - after one wear it looks like i have had it 10 years

Amphibious Outfitters Blue Flame T-Shirt Reviews

Amphibious Outfitters Blue Flame T-Shirt Reviews    Blue Flame T-Shirt

Reviewer: Anxin Express jiawei sun on 6/12/2014

Amphibious Outfitters Blue Flame T-Shirt Review - $15.75 - Scuba Gear Customer Reviews - This I am very satisfied with short sleeves, looks beautiful, a lot of people are consulting I bought there.

Amphibious Outfitters Deep Sea Salvage T-Shirt.. Reviews

Amphibious Outfitters Deep Sea Salvage T-Shirt.. Reviews    Deep Sea Salvage T-Shirt..

Reviewer: TRACY M. on 7/25/2014

Amphibious Outfitters Deep Sea Salvage T-Shirt.. Review - $17.95 - Scuba Gear Customer Reviews - I love this shirt! I received several positive comments the first time I bought it!

Amphibious Outfitters Eel Tank T-Shirt Reviews

Amphibious Outfitters Eel Tank T-Shirt Reviews    Eel Tank T-Shirt

Reviewer: John McAdams on 6/25/2014

Amphibious Outfitters Eel Tank T-Shirt Review - $15.75 - Scuba Gear Customer Reviews - Highly recommend - Fit is perfect and quality is outstanding. Lots of great comments from others on the design

Amphibious Outfitters Down Longer T-Shirt Reviews

Amphibious Outfitters Down Longer T-Shirt Reviews    Down Longer T-Shirt

Reviewer: Richard V DiLeonardo on 6/30/2014

Amphibious Outfitters Down Longer T-Shirt Review - $12.95 - Scuba Gear Customer Reviews - I ordered this Shirt and it was made with great quality. I am very satisfied with the product.

ScubaPro Embroidered T-Shirt for 2014 Reviews

ScubaPro Embroidered T-Shirt for 2014 Reviews    Embroidered T-Shirt for 2014

Reviewer: Steven Rahn on 6/7/2014

ScubaPro Embroidered T-Shirt for 2014 Review - $18.95 - Scuba Gear Customer Reviews - Good weight of the t-shirt and nice quality of the embroidery.

Amphibious Outfitters Torpedo Girl T-Shirt Reviews

Amphibious Outfitters Torpedo Girl T-Shirt Reviews    Torpedo Girl T-Shirt

Reviewer: tracy m. on 7/26/2014

Amphibious Outfitters Torpedo Girl T-Shirt Review - $17.95 - Scuba Gear Customer Reviews - Great Quality. Once again, many positive comments

Amphibious Outfitters Dive Beauty T-Shirt Reviews

Amphibious Outfitters Dive Beauty T-Shirt Reviews    Dive Beauty T-Shirt

Reviewer: Anxin Express jiawei sun on 6/12/2014

Amphibious Outfitters Dive Beauty T-Shirt Review - $12.95 - Scuba Gear Customer Reviews - This I am very satisfied with short sleeves, it looks very nice.

Amphibious Outfitters Scuba Frog T-Shirt Reviews

Amphibious Outfitters Scuba Frog T-Shirt Reviews    Scuba Frog T-Shirt

Reviewer: John McAdams on 6/25/2014

Amphibious Outfitters Scuba Frog T-Shirt Review - $15.75 - Scuba Gear Customer Reviews - Great shirt and quality - I would highly recommend this shirt

Amphibious Outfitters Dive The Night T-Shirt Reviews

Amphibious Outfitters Dive The Night T-Shirt Reviews    Dive The Night T-Shirt

Reviewer: MIKE MARCIANO on 6/24/2014

Amphibious Outfitters Dive The Night T-Shirt Review - $15.75 - Scuba Gear Customer Reviews - Good quality shirt, love this one

Divegear Long Sleeve T-Shirt Reviews

Divegear Long Sleeve T-Shirt Reviews    Long Sleeve T-Shirt

Reviewer: Gerry henderson on 6/14/2014

Divegear Long Sleeve T-Shirt Review - $29.95 - Scuba Gear Customer Reviews - I ordered this Item 4 months before receiving it !

Amphibious Outfitters Sunken Helmet T-Shirt Reviews

Amphibious Outfitters Sunken Helmet T-Shirt Reviews    Sunken Helmet T-Shirt

Reviewer: Joseph D. on 12/3/2013

Great quality shirt. - I bought this for my husband and he loved it! He was very happy to get a new Amphibious Outfitters shirt.


View all Scuba Gear Reviews        View all Dive Clothing - Dive Shirts