Clothing

Below is a list of the most popular customer scuba gear reviews for Dive Clothing, Dive Shirts. Click the product name to view more reviews and details about that product. For longer reviews, click the View Full Review link next to a review to read the whole review.

You can see the most helpful scuba gear reviews for dive clothing below. Scuba.com offers gear reviews from the following manufacturers: Amphibious Outfitters, CSP, Divegear, ONeill Apparel, ScubaPro and more...

CSP Hammerhead Shark T-Shirt Reviews

CSP Hammerhead Shark T-Shirt Reviews    Hammerhead Shark T-Shirt

Reviewer: Michael D. on 10/25/2014

CSP Hammerhead Shark T-Shirt Review - $5.95 - Scuba Gear Customer Reviews - I received this tee shirt for free when ordering a mesh dive bag. Nice shirt with a crisp image. I have yet to wear it enough to honestly speak to its comfort, but it looks to be made similarly to other tees that wear very comfortably. Stitching looks to be well-done, with no hanging threads to unravel.

Amphibious Outfitters Get A Pair T-Shirt Reviews

Amphibious Outfitters Get A Pair T-Shirt Reviews    Get A Pair T-Shirt

Reviewer: Jeff R. on 9/19/2014

Amphibious Outfitters Get A Pair T-Shirt Review - $14.95 - Scuba Gear Customer Reviews - One of the best t-shirts that I own. Im not to where I can check the tag, but it doesnt feel like a standard cotton shirt. Its silky smooth and very comfortable. The 3x fits like it should. You can tell by my size selection that Ive got big lungs. I dive with a pair so that I can enjoy more bottom-time :-)

CSP Tropical Dive Color T-Shirt Reviews

CSP Tropical Dive Color T-Shirt Reviews    Tropical Dive Color T-Shirt

Reviewer: Phil K. on 4/10/2008

Great shirt, well made - Item was as advertised. Very good quality and correct fit

Amphibious Outfitters Eel Tank T-Shirt Reviews

Amphibious Outfitters Eel Tank T-Shirt Reviews    Eel Tank T-Shirt

Reviewer: Eric M. on 11/9/2014

Amphibious Outfitters Eel Tank T-Shirt Review - $14.95 - Scuba Gear Customer Reviews - This shirt is different from most diving T Shirts. It has received a lot of comments. My son loves the attention from his friends. Size is true to fit and will shrink. Dry on low.

Amphibious Outfitters Captain`s Law T-Shirt Reviews

Amphibious Outfitters Captain`s Law T-Shirt Reviews    Captain`s Law T-Shirt

Reviewer: Jerry Olszewskl on 10/17/2014

Amphibious Outfitters Captain`s Law T-Shirt Review - $14.95 - Scuba Gear Customer Reviews - I found the product to be true to size. I am a larger man and sometimes find the products like T-Shirt to be smaller than advertised.

Amphibious Outfitters Frog Flag T-Shirt Reviews

Amphibious Outfitters Frog Flag T-Shirt Reviews    Frog Flag T-Shirt

Reviewer: Jerry Olszewskl on 10/17/2014

Amphibious Outfitters Frog Flag T-Shirt Review - $14.75 - Scuba Gear Customer Reviews - I found the product to be true to size. I am a larger man and sometimes find the products like T-Shirt to be smaller than advertised.

Amphibious Outfitters Scuba Frog T-Shirt Reviews

Amphibious Outfitters Scuba Frog T-Shirt Reviews    Scuba Frog T-Shirt

Reviewer: George Umansky on 9/1/2014

Amphibious Outfitters Scuba Frog T-Shirt Review - $15.75 - Scuba Gear Customer Reviews - Order this in black, and the wrinkle effect as you see in the advertisement photo, is virtually non-existent. Still a nice shirt without the effect.

Amphibious Outfitters Rescue Diver T-Shirt Reviews

Amphibious Outfitters Rescue Diver T-Shirt Reviews    Rescue Diver T-Shirt

Reviewer: Richard R. on 5/14/2014

Rescue Diver T shirt - Couldnt get the shirt. Back ordered. Will try later when they re-stock. Wish the had more choices as far as certification diver t-shirts. I will try to send and design my ideas to Scuba.com for future Rescue Diver T-shirts.

Amphibious Outfitters Sunken Plane T-Shirt Reviews

Amphibious Outfitters Sunken Plane T-Shirt Reviews    Sunken Plane T-Shirt

Reviewer: STAVROS IOANNIDIS on 8/31/2014

Amphibious Outfitters Sunken Plane T-Shirt Review - $15.75 - Scuba Gear Customer Reviews - A wonderfuly detailed image and a message that says a lot, makes this T definately a must have. For all those pilots out there who love heights as much as depths.

Amphibious Outfitters Will Dive For Booty T-Shirt Reviews

Amphibious Outfitters Will Dive For Booty T-Shirt Reviews    Will Dive For Booty T-Shirt

Reviewer: James H. on 8/25/2014

Amphibious Outfitters Will Dive For Booty T-Shirt Review - $12.95 - Scuba Gear Customer Reviews - I have ordered two shirts from scuba.com and love them both. The materials used are of good quality and the fit is perfect.

Amphibious Outfitters Rapture T-Shirt Reviews

Amphibious Outfitters Rapture T-Shirt Reviews    Rapture T-Shirt

Reviewer: MIKE MARCIANO on 6/24/2014

Amphibious Outfitters Rapture T-Shirt Review - $15.75 - Scuba Gear Customer Reviews - Great shirt but not happy with the service because I didnt get this shirt with my original order so I had to pay shipping separately for this one. Not happy again.

Amphibious Outfitters Nitrogen Narcosis T-Shirt Reviews

Amphibious Outfitters Nitrogen Narcosis T-Shirt Reviews    Nitrogen Narcosis T-Shirt

Reviewer: Walter M. on 9/12/2014

Amphibious Outfitters Nitrogen Narcosis T-Shirt Review - $15.75 - Scuba Gear Customer Reviews - I have purchased several of these shirts for myself, family, and friends. Theyre Great and top quality

Amphibious Outfitters Get Tanked T-Shirt Reviews

Amphibious Outfitters Get Tanked T-Shirt Reviews    Get Tanked T-Shirt

Reviewer: James H. on 8/25/2014

Amphibious Outfitters Get Tanked T-Shirt Review - $14.95 - Scuba Gear Customer Reviews - I have ordered two shirts from scuba.com and love them both. The materials used are of good quality and the fit is perfect.

Amphibious Outfitters Distressed Flag T-Shirt Reviews

Amphibious Outfitters Distressed Flag T-Shirt Reviews    Distressed Flag T-Shirt

Reviewer: jerry lee tayse on 9/16/2014

Amphibious Outfitters Distressed Flag T-Shirt Review - $14.95 - Scuba Gear Customer Reviews - Love the distressed "Diver Down" flag.Lots of comments from buddies. Great shirt! J.T.

ScubaPro Embroidered T-Shirt Reviews

ScubaPro Embroidered T-Shirt Reviews    Embroidered T-Shirt

Reviewer: Charles M R. on 9/21/2014

ScubaPro Embroidered T-Shirt for 2014 Review - $18.95 - Scuba Gear Customer Reviews - This is a well made T-Shirt to show you appreciate a quality product like Scuba Pro.


View all Scuba Gear Reviews        View all Dive Clothing - Dive Shirts


Choose Currency:

Scuba.com, 1752 Langley Avenue, Irvine CA 92614