Surfing Reviews - Wetsuits Full 1 Piece Jumpsuits

Below is a list of the most popular customer scuba gear reviews for Surfing, Wetsuits - Full 1 Piece Jumpsuits. Click the product name to view more reviews and details about that product. For longer reviews, click the View Full Review link next to a review to read the whole review.

You can see the most helpful scuba gear reviews for surfing below. Scuba.com offers gear reviews from the following manufacturers: Henderson, Hyperflex by Henderson, Neosport by Henderson, Ocean Quest and more...

Henderson 7mm Aqua Lock Hyperstretch Wetsuit Reviews

Henderson 7mm Aqua Lock Hyperstretch Wetsuit Reviews   7mm Aqua Lock Hyperstretch Wetsuit

Reviewer: Jason G. on 4/5/2014

Aqualock review - Simply amazing "locking" system. As much as the choice and fit of a wetsuit is a personal thing, the aqua-lock system delivers. Theres no slippage of gloves, boots or hood giving a snug and not slack feeling of security and comfort. Loads of sizing possibilities meant I was able to choose a wetsuit that fit me personally...oh, and 7mm - VERY warm! I dive at altitude and in glacial waters quite comfortably with Hendersons 7mm suit.

Ocean Quest 5mm Premium Super-Stretch Titanium Wetsuit Reviews

Ocean Quest 5mm Premium Super-Stretch Titanium Wetsuit Reviews   5mm Premium Super-Stretch Titanium Wetsuit

Reviewer: Stephen M. on 1/4/2014

Ocean Quest 5mm Wetsuit - This wetsuit is a great product for the money. I do not like the velcro at the top of the wetsuit, it grabs ahold of the neoprene a lot and starts ripping the suit. I can feel the quality difference in the material between Ocean Quest and Aqualung wetsuits, but then again Aqualung is significantly more expensive. Overall this is an excellent economical wetsuit with semi-good quality.

Ocean Quest 7mm Premium Super-Stretch Titanium Wetsuit Reviews

Ocean Quest 7mm Premium Super-Stretch Titanium Wetsuit Reviews   7mm Premium Super-Stretch Titanium Wetsuit

Reviewer: Miichael Dexter on 7/4/2013

Wetsuit package - This is my first wetsuit and over all package is great although I did have to return the suit and exchange it for a 2XL. The exchange process was vvery easy and quick. Iam diabetic and so must be concerned about fit and such things and this wetsuit package fits the bill just fine. The boots were a little soft in the soles, but I fixed that by upgrading to the 8mm Thug boot which is just like putting on my street boots.

Henderson 7mm Junior Thermoprene Wetsuit Reviews

Henderson 7mm Junior Thermoprene Wetsuit Reviews   7mm Junior Thermoprene Wetsuit

Reviewer: LINDSAY H. on 5/19/2013

Concerned with the way it wears - overall very happy with this wetsuit, however i am concerned with the way it is wearing. i wore this wetsuit one day on 2 dives and it already got worn/nubby on the arm and shoulder area where the bcd rubs. the material pilled and it looked like i had worn it a lot. the dive pros i was with said their wetsuits that theyve worn on 500+ dives havent even done that. im concerned with how this issue will get as i wear it more and am not happy with the way it looks.

Ocean Quest 3/2mm Premium Super-Stretch Titanium Wetsuit... Reviews

Ocean Quest 3/2mm Premium Super-Stretch Titanium Wetsuit... Reviews   3/2mm Premium Super-Stretch Titanium Wetsuit...

Reviewer: David D. on 4/2/2014

Good Value - Nice fitting suit. Excellent neck seal. One quirk, however. Do not turn inside out to dry. Takes three times as long.

Hyperflex by Henderson 4/3mm Cyclone 2 Wetsuit Reviews

Hyperflex by Henderson 4/3mm Cyclone 2 Wetsuit Reviews   4/3mm Cyclone 2 Wetsuit

Reviewer: Etien Staroscik on 3/5/2014

Fits great, very comfortable - I bought this wetsuit for my BF and he loves it. Im starting to think I need to upgrade my wetsuit to a super stretch.

Neosport by Henderson 7mm XSPAN Super Stretch Wetsuit Reviews

Neosport by Henderson 7mm XSPAN Super Stretch Wetsuit Reviews   7mm XSPAN Super Stretch Wetsuit

Reviewer: Mike A. on 9/1/2013

Mike in Montana - I used this wet suit to dive a lake in Wyoming. Water temps were about 50 degrees at the bottom. The suit was very warm at this temperature without any other layers. Great suit with excellent stretch. I would recommend this suit to anyone. Mike

Henderson 5mm Thermoprene Wetsuit Reviews

Henderson 5mm Thermoprene Wetsuit Reviews   5mm Thermoprene Wetsuit

Reviewer: Thais B. on 7/12/2013

Henderson 5mm Thermoprene Wetsuit - Fits like a glove and keeps me warm! Plus, scuba.com has the best prices and a wonderful customer support team!


View all Scuba Gear Reviews        View all Surfing - Wetsuits - Full 1 Piece Jumpsuits



  • Choose
    Currency:

Product Information Questions? Contact our certified instructors
E-mail our instructors at info@scuba.com

Corporate Office: Scuba.com, 1752 Langley Avenue, Irvine CA 92614

Privacy Policy
Scuba diving portal for diving equipment
Scuba requires professional scuba diving training and certification
Prices subject to change.
Copyright 2000-2014