Dive Clothing Reviews - Dive Hats Caps

Below is a list of the most popular customer scuba gear reviews for Dive Clothing, Dive Hats/Caps. Click the product name to view more reviews and details about that product. For longer reviews, click the View Full Review link next to a review to read the whole review.

You can see the most helpful scuba gear reviews for dive clothing below. Scuba.com offers gear reviews from the following manufacturers: Amphibious Outfitters, Divegear, Innovative, ONeill Apparel, ScubaPro, Trident, WET and more...

ONeill Apparel Sonoma Lifeguard Hat Reviews

ONeill Apparel Sonoma Lifeguard Hat Reviews    Sonoma Lifeguard Hat

Reviewer: Richard Adams on 2/22/2013

ONeill Sonoma Lifeguard Hat: - Being a diver means being in the sun for long periods of time when youre not under the water, so a broad brimmed hat is almost a necessity. Years of sunburn will take its toll on your skin and can, of course, lead to skin cancer, so protect yourself while youre young and enjoy the outdoors for years to come. The ONeil Sonoma Lifeguard Hat is an extremely well made straw hat that is tightly woven with a nice wide, well formed brim that has a finished edge to prevent fraying. The Brim angles down and covers your face and neck nicely. It has a soft sweat band inside the crown and is very comfortable to wear. It also has an adjustable chinstrap that can be cinched up tight when the boat is...View Full Review

Innovative Squid Diving Hat Reviews

Innovative Squid Diving Hat Reviews    Squid Diving Hat

Reviewer: Christopher G. on 6/8/2008

Good for those who are "light on top". - Got tired of burning my scalp on the surface swims to and from the dive spots. This serves the purpose fine. The only downfall is the lettering has already started to come off, only after a few dives.

Scuba Divers Baseball Cap Reviews

Scuba Divers Baseball Cap Reviews    Divers Baseball Cap

Reviewer: Calvin Won on 6/29/2008

Baseball cap - There arent too many ways to go wrong with a hat like this. The velcro strap allows it to fit perfectly on just about any head. I will say one negative thing, however: The design on the front is a silhouette of a diver in the color of the diver-down flag. The dive computer hanging down looks a bit X-rated...lol!

Innovative Neoprene Dive Bandana Reviews

Innovative Neoprene Dive Bandana Reviews    Neoprene Dive Bandana

Reviewer: Melissa E. on 5/26/2014

Great for long hair - I actually forgot I was wearing the dive bandana while diving. I had to be careful not to get my mask on it when gearing up but once I had it set I never had to mess with the bandana or my hair again. I was a chilly day so the added warmth was also welcome. The fit could have been a little bit smaller but but you can tie it as tight as you need so no problem. I would recommend it. female warm water diver with an average size head for 53"

Scuba Polar Fleece Beanie Reviews

Scuba Polar Fleece Beanie Reviews    Polar Fleece Beanie

Reviewer: Larry Dale on 6/5/2010

Beanie Review - Looks kinda goofy when you put it on. Thought it was more of a watch type cap or in CANADA..... Touque!! But when you are cold and as some think it is always snowing in our country, it will keep the cranium warm... which is more important than lokking spif!

Innovative Watch Cap Beanie Reviews

Innovative Watch Cap Beanie Reviews    Watch Cap Beanie

Reviewer: Robert B. on 8/25/2014

Innovative Watch Cap Beanie Review - $18.95 - Scuba Gear Customer Reviews - I had the opportunity to use the beanie during a recent dive trip for warm water diving. It is the perfect option for a full hood to keep your head protected from the sun and is also a good look.

Innovative Moray Kick Back Cap Reviews

Innovative Moray Kick Back Cap Reviews    Moray Kick Back Cap

Reviewer: Karen H. on 6/20/2014

Innovative Moray Kick Back Cap Review - $17.95 - Scuba Gear Customer Reviews - Recently took this harbor a trip to Cozumel. Good quality material. It held up well to the sun and salt (it fell in to the ocean more than once!). Did not fad. When I got home, I threw it in the washing machine and it came out like new.

ScubaPro Baseball Cap Reviews

ScubaPro Baseball Cap Reviews    Baseball Cap

Reviewer: Greg S. on 3/20/2013

Great Hat! - This is a great hat for the price! It has the classic ScubaPro emblem embroidered on the front and the signature "S" also embroidered on the back of the hat. Ive looked everywhere for this hat since I saw someone with one on our last trip to Mexico and couldnt believe that scuba.com had one for less than $10! Since you cant buy items directly from the ScubaPro website, scuba.com is my new best friend! It fits great and I have several people ask me where I got it and I always refer them to scuba.com!

WET Lifeguard Hat Original Flexfit Hat Reviews

WET Lifeguard Hat Original Flexfit Hat Reviews    Lifeguard Hat Original Flexfit Hat

Reviewer: Minnie M. on 9/25/2008

Life Guard hat - This wide brim hat is awesome, especially for active, sensative skin looking to hide from the sun. I bought my first one 10 years ago and it has served me well. The price (plus free shipping) is the best on the internet.

Divegear Bucket Hat Reviews

Divegear Bucket Hat Reviews    Bucket Hat

Reviewer: Kathleen S. on 7/15/2014

Divegear Bucket Hat Review - $26.95 - Scuba Gear Customer Reviews - My husband loves, loves this hat!! It fits him perfectly and is stylish, too :-)


View all Scuba Gear Reviews        View all Dive Clothing - Dive Hats/Caps


Choose Currency:

Scuba.com, 1752 Langley Avenue, Irvine CA 92614