Scuba Fin Reviews - Full Foot Fins

Below is a list of the most popular customer scuba gear reviews for Scuba Fins, Full Foot Fins. Click the product name to view more reviews and details about that product. For longer reviews, click the View Full Review link next to a review to read the whole review.

You can see the most helpful scuba gear reviews for scuba fins below. Scuba.com offers gear reviews from the following manufacturers: Aqua Lung, Atomic, Bare, Finis, H2O, IST, Mares, Ocean Quest, Oceanic, ScubaPro and more...

Ocean Quest Caribbean Full Foot Fins Reviews

Ocean Quest Caribbean Full Foot Fins Reviews    Caribbean Full Foot Fins

Reviewer: Jacqua K. on 3/19/2014

Caribbean Full Foot Fins - I really have nothing to compare these to. I am a complete novice at owning fins! I have never owed fins before, just borrowed. Went snorkeling in Bahamas and they seemed to work just fine! They seem to fit OK. They are a little large for my feet, but not so large that I wanted to go thru the hassle of returning them and trying another size, given the fact that I ordered them immediately before we were leaving for the Bahamas and didnt have the time. And not so large that they fell off my feet.....so I was ok with that. I think the fins themselves are a little large for what I want or need.....but Im going to use them for doing laps in the swimming pool anyway. I am sure this...View Full Review

Mares Avanti Superchannel Full Foot Fins Reviews

Mares Avanti Superchannel Full Foot Fins Reviews    Avanti Superchannel Full Foot Fins

Reviewer: Paul R. on 7/19/2008

Zippy fins! - The Mares Avanti Tre Superchannel fins were excellent! Comfortable and efficient at all kick styles. Only negative was that they were slightly large for my narrow heels. Have to wear 2mm wet socks on my 10.5 feet. Ordered the large and maybe a size smaller would be better. Should not be a problem for normal heels.

IST Sea Diver Snorkel Fins Reviews

IST Sea Diver Snorkel Fins Reviews    Sea Diver Snorkel Fins

Reviewer: myreen a. on 6/28/2007

the best fins ever!! - These light weight fins are flexible and glide you through the water. I have used this type of rubber foot fin since I discovered the joys of snorkelling 20 years ago and keep trying other types to allow me to wear swim shoes under (these are good for barefoot only) and always come back to this type of fin as my main fin to use in summer when I dont need a bootie or swim shoe or sock to keep my feet warm. this pair was for my daughter who is 10. I highly recommend this fin for anyone who swims in water that is warm enough to allow you to not have to wear a bootie or swim shoe under and conditions that dont require walking on shore to cut across barriers etc. !!!

ScubaPro Jet Sport Full Foot Fins Reviews

ScubaPro Jet Sport Full Foot Fins Reviews    Jet Sport Full Foot Fins

Reviewer: Roy Hubbard on 6/25/2014

Comfortable full foot fins - These fins are comfortable and they perform well. They have a larger blade than the average slip on fin which makes for good propulsion but they also bump together occasionally. I took both these fins and my conventional fins on a week long diving trip last month and by the end of the week these were the only fins I was using.

Mares Quattro Power Full Foot Fins Reviews

Mares Quattro Power Full Foot Fins Reviews    Quattro Power Full Foot Fins

Reviewer: Robert E. E. on 7/17/2009

Great fins for underwater hockey - the full-foot fin is a must for underwater hockey players and these came highly recommended. and they delivered! these are extremely comfy, snug-fitting fins (i have wide feet) with lots of stored potential energy (stiff). that is exactly what i was looking forfins built for speed. my uw hockey buddies thought they would make my legs tired in short order, but even after 1.5 hours of bottom time in a 12-foot pool playing at a fairly intense level) much more vigorously than i would if i was scuba diving) i didnt get a cramp or even feel fatigued. in fact, i felt they made me noticeably faster than i had swam previously. i suspect they would be appreciated by others who seek speed (free divers...View Full Review

Oceanic U.S.A. ´´Limited Edition´´ Viper Full Foot Fins Reviews

Oceanic U.S.A. ´´Limited Edition´´ Viper Full Foot Fins Reviews    U.S.A. ´´Limited Edition´´ Viper Full Foot Fins

Reviewer: Timothy L. on 2/10/2014

Wrong product but great customer service - I ordered the full foot fins but instead received the adjustable strap fins. Luckily my fiance liked them and they worked well. They were also more expensive but they didnt charge us so that is a positive. Customer service was great with our order. They upgraded us to 3 day shipping because of them not having an item in stock.

Atomic High Performance Full Foot Split Fins. Reviews

Atomic High Performance Full Foot Split Fins. Reviews    High Performance Full Foot Split Fins.

Reviewer: JAY G. on 7/5/2014

Atomic High Performance Full Foot Split Fins. Review - $89.00 - Scuba Gear Customer Reviews - These fins worked great. They. are light enough for travel and have plenty if power without leg fatigue. I think they work as well as my Atomic open heel fins.

Mares Avanti HP Full Foot Fins Reviews

Mares Avanti HP Full Foot Fins Reviews    Avanti HP Full Foot Fins

Reviewer: Steven LeCheminant on 2/6/2014

Avanti HP full foot fins - Great looking product. Was surprised to see that they are a little too big. Perfect when I use a bootie. Will be using then when I snorkel in Maui. I have a size 12 shoe size and the smaller size would have been too small.

H2O Flipper Rubber Full Foot Snorkel Fins Reviews

H2O Flipper Rubber Full Foot Snorkel Fins Reviews    Flipper Rubber Full Foot Snorkel Fins

Reviewer: Joanna W. on 1/8/2014

Great power for the size - I picked these so I can travel easily (carry-on) with fins now. My old scuba fins are way to big for that. Really easy to put on and take off - even in awkward spots. Nice and comfortable while snorkeling.

ScubaPro Potenza Full Foot Fins Reviews

ScubaPro Potenza Full Foot Fins Reviews    Potenza Full Foot Fins

Reviewer: Paul D. on 4/9/2014

Potenza Fins - Great value, light weight - bought fins for trip to St. John, used fins every day. Even carried them on an 8 mile hike so I could snorkle along the hike.

Aqua Lung Caravelle Full Foot Fins Reviews

Aqua Lung Caravelle Full Foot Fins Reviews    Caravelle Full Foot Fins

Reviewer: Mathew S. on 2/3/2014

Great all around fins - this is my second pair of these fins. For the price they area great quality. My last pair lasted me 6 years. Very comfy. I both free dive and scuba with these fins.

Mares Clipper Full Foot Snorkel Fins Reviews

Mares Clipper Full Foot Snorkel Fins Reviews    Clipper Full Foot Snorkel Fins

Reviewer: Joanna W. on 1/8/2014

Sizes run big - I actually ended up with another style because the 8-9 size was way too big - even though my shoe size is always 8 1/2 or 9.

Bare Fastback Full Foot Fins Reviews

Bare Fastback Full Foot Fins Reviews    Fastback Full Foot Fins

Reviewer: James G. on 11/13/2013

Full foot fins - Bought these for my wife to use on a recent trip. They were comfortable and had plenty of thrust for diving. She loved them.

Finis Z2 Swimming Fins Reviews

Finis Z2 Swimming Fins Reviews    Z2 Swimming Fins

Reviewer: Diane A. on 8/21/2011

Best swim fins ever! - These are the perfect length and fit. They have improved my stroke and increased my overall fitness by balancing my workout across my upper body and legs. This is the first time I have had fins that do not chafe or cause blisters, partly because the heel hits lower than other brands. I am 60 years old with minor aging issues, but swimming a mile a day is a joy with these fins!


View all Scuba Gear Reviews        View all Scuba Fins - Full Foot Fins