Call our certified SCUBA Instructors

1.800.34.SCUBA

8AM - 6PM PST

  

Gift Item Reviews - Gifts Under 20

Below is a list of the most popular customer scuba gear reviews for Gift Items, Gifts Under $20. Click the product name to view more reviews and details about that product. For longer reviews, click the View Full Review link next to a review to read the whole review.

You can see the most helpful scuba gear reviews for gift items below. Scuba.com offers gear reviews from the following manufacturers: Divegear, Innovative, Princeton Tec, Trident, Viking and more...

Scuba Carabiner with Ring Reviews

Scuba Carabiner with Ring Reviews    Carabiner with Ring

Reviewer: Paul Selden on 9/11/2006

Carabiner With Ring - Hey, you can never have too many carabiners! Ive attached mine to just about everything that I would otherwise have to carry by hand so that I can easily clip them off when I need to. Dive lights, my folding knife, the end of my underwater measuring tape, slate you name it, they all get a carabiner. With the thicker gloves that I have to wear most of the year in Michigan, opening and closing a carabiner is much easier than having to manipulate a little clip!

Scuba Deluxe Tank O-Ring Kit and Key Chain Reviews

Scuba Deluxe Tank O-Ring Kit and Key Chain Reviews    Deluxe Tank O-Ring Kit and Key Chain

Reviewer: Al V. on 1/31/2014

Fun way to store your O-Rings - Its cute and always gets a laugh at the dive site. Probably because the red tank matches the colour of my multi-tool. Im not exactly fashion-conscious - none of my gear matches in colour or brand. It would be good if the kit included a hose o-ring or two as well as the tank rings, but it doesnt. Not as if they cost a whole lot to add. Theres plenty of room for a lifetime of O-rings. Havent used it as a key chain - it lives in my save-the-dive box but I know at least one diver who has used hers for her car keys for a long time.

Scuba Divers Baseball Cap Reviews

Scuba Divers Baseball Cap Reviews    Divers Baseball Cap

Reviewer: Calvin Won on 6/29/2008

Baseball cap - There arent too many ways to go wrong with a hat like this. The velcro strap allows it to fit perfectly on just about any head. I will say one negative thing, however: The design on the front is a silhouette of a diver in the color of the diver-down flag. The dive computer hanging down looks a bit X-rated...lol!

Scuba Polar Fleece After Dive / Surf Jacket Reviews

Scuba Polar Fleece After Dive / Surf Jacket Reviews    Polar Fleece After Dive / Surf Jacket

Reviewer: Jaye M. on 5/25/2014

Light Weight for the price - Glad I caught this purchase on sale for teens. The jacket is nice and light weight to take the chill off. However the zipper and pull is light weight in a different way and gets caught easily. It will soon break with all the take ons and offs the kids do. To help push this into the future, I have added a zipper pull.

Innovative Dive Flag Chrome Auto Emblem Reviews

Innovative Dive Flag Chrome Auto Emblem Reviews    Dive Flag Chrome Auto Emblem

Reviewer: tracy m. on 6/8/2014

Chrome Scuba Flag - great product - durable, looks great. much better than a decali have a nice new car, and the chrome dive flag looks like it could have been installed by the factory! a nice way to display your passion without looking cheap.

Scuba Polar Fleece Beanie Reviews

Scuba Polar Fleece Beanie Reviews    Polar Fleece Beanie

Reviewer: Larry Dale on 6/5/2010

Beanie Review - Looks kinda goofy when you put it on. Thought it was more of a watch type cap or in CANADA..... Touque!! But when you are cold and as some think it is always snowing in our country, it will keep the cranium warm... which is more important than lokking spif!

Innovative Luggage Tags Reviews

Innovative Luggage Tags Reviews    Luggage Tags

Reviewer: Dawn Phillips on 1/14/2009

Dawn - These are very nice tags and my family liked finding them in their stockings.

Innovative Toy Swimming Diver Reviews

Innovative Toy Swimming Diver Reviews    Toy Swimming Diver

Reviewer: Shiretta Yandell on 4/7/2009

Toy or Decor - My Fiance got me this for Valentines Day. I was soo excited that I finally have a dive buddy to go with anytime I wanted. I should of played with it in the bathtub first! I was disappionted that the frickin thing completely floated on the surface. Its a diver! It should sink to about 10 or 15 feet. Then I could play with it when I dove. Now it just sets on my dive towel in the corner ontop of my dive shelf with Nemo. I would recommend this to a kid in the shallow end of a pool otherwise its an expensive shelf decor....hope this helps!

Innovative Dive Flag Heart Sticker Reviews

Innovative Dive Flag Heart Sticker Reviews    Dive Flag Heart Sticker

Reviewer: Jonathan K. on 7/5/2014

Innovative Dive Flag Heart Sticker Review - $3.95 - Scuba Gear Customer Reviews - Subtle way to say you love diving. I bought it for a lady diver. Express yourself.

Innovative Pewter Divers Medallion Necklace Reviews

Innovative Pewter Divers Medallion Necklace Reviews    Pewter Divers Medallion Necklace

Reviewer: Mark K. on 7/3/2014

Innovative Pewter Divers Medallion Necklace Review - $17.95 - Scuba Gear Customer Reviews - My girlfriend loved it and so do I its a good size and made well

Innovative Fine Art Mugs Reviews

Innovative Fine Art Mugs Reviews    Fine Art Mugs

Reviewer: tracy m. on 7/15/2014

Innovative Fine Art Mugs Review - $9.95 - Scuba Gear Customer Reviews - The only coffee mug Ive used since I got it!!

Trident Divers Flag Reviews

Trident Divers Flag Reviews    Divers Flag

Reviewer: Peter Roberge on 10/30/2006

Great product - Great product

Trident State Dive Flag Stickers Reviews

Trident State Dive Flag Stickers Reviews    State Dive Flag Stickers

Reviewer: Sara W. on 1/13/2014

Awesome - These stickers are awesome. My husband has already put his on his new car. Im waiting to have mine washed before I apply it to my window. Exactly as described. :)

Innovative Trailer Hitch Cover Reviews

Innovative Trailer Hitch Cover Reviews    Trailer Hitch Cover

Reviewer: Carrie T. on 4/13/2014

Excellent! - Love this trailer hitch cover! And Scuba.com is so easy to order from and great customer service!


View all Scuba Gear Reviews        View all Gift Items - Gifts Under $20