Gift Item Reviews - Gifts Under 20

Below is a list of the most popular customer scuba gear reviews for Gift Items, Gifts Under $20. Click the product name to view more reviews and details about that product. For longer reviews, click the View Full Review link next to a review to read the whole review.

You can see the most helpful scuba gear reviews for gift items below. Scuba.com offers gear reviews from the following manufacturers: Divegear, Innovative, Princeton Tec, Trident, Viking and more...

Scuba Divers Baseball Cap Reviews

Scuba Divers Baseball Cap Reviews    Divers Baseball Cap

Reviewer: Michael D. on 10/25/2014

Scuba Divers Baseball Cap Review - $6.95 - Scuba Gear Customer Reviews - I received this hat as part of free items when buying a gear bag. This is surprisingly a nice hat! Baseball-style cap with a velcro adjustment in the back, allowing precise adjustment. Part of my reason for not wearing caps in the past has been the coarse adjustment on many with the hole and tab make a cap either fit tight or too loose. Not so with this one. The bill extends out enough to be great for bright days on the water, and seems to maintain its shape (the "curve" of the bill) even after being packed. The embroidered diver graphic, and the Scuba.com logo give this hat a nice finish. Also, made of cotton, so it can be cleaned. So, its just a hat.. albeit, a nice one!

Scuba Carabiner with Ring Reviews

Scuba Carabiner with Ring Reviews    Carabiner with Ring

Reviewer: Paul Selden on 9/11/2006

Carabiner With Ring - Hey, you can never have too many carabiners! Ive attached mine to just about everything that I would otherwise have to carry by hand so that I can easily clip them off when I need to. Dive lights, my folding knife, the end of my underwater measuring tape, slate you name it, they all get a carabiner. With the thicker gloves that I have to wear most of the year in Michigan, opening and closing a carabiner is much easier than having to manipulate a little clip!

Scuba Deluxe Tank O-Ring Kit and Key Chain Reviews

Scuba Deluxe Tank O-Ring Kit and Key Chain Reviews    Deluxe Tank O-Ring Kit and Key Chain

Reviewer: Al V. on 1/31/2014

Fun way to store your O-Rings - Its cute and always gets a laugh at the dive site. Probably because the red tank matches the colour of my multi-tool. Im not exactly fashion-conscious - none of my gear matches in colour or brand. It would be good if the kit included a hose o-ring or two as well as the tank rings, but it doesnt. Not as if they cost a whole lot to add. Theres plenty of room for a lifetime of O-rings. Havent used it as a key chain - it lives in my save-the-dive box but I know at least one diver who has used hers for her car keys for a long time.

Scuba Polar Fleece Beanie Reviews

Scuba Polar Fleece Beanie Reviews    Polar Fleece Beanie

Reviewer: Chris Johnson on 1/14/2015

Scuba Polar Fleece Beanie Review - $6.95 - Scuba Gear Customer Reviews - This was awesome that Scuba.com gave these items for free with my order. However, they were very small and I need to find someone with young kids to give them to. Again, they are nice just too small for the big heads in my family, LOL

Scuba Polar Fleece After Dive / Surf Jacket Reviews

Scuba Polar Fleece After Dive / Surf Jacket Reviews    Polar Fleece After Dive / Surf Jacket

Reviewer: Jaye M. on 5/25/2014

Light Weight for the price - Glad I caught this purchase on sale for teens. The jacket is nice and light weight to take the chill off. However the zipper and pull is light weight in a different way and gets caught easily. It will soon break with all the take ons and offs the kids do. To help push this into the future, I have added a zipper pull.

Innovative Dive Flag Chrome Auto Emblem Reviews

Innovative Dive Flag Chrome Auto Emblem Reviews    Dive Flag Chrome Auto Emblem

Reviewer: tracy m. on 6/8/2014

Chrome Scuba Flag - great product - durable, looks great. much better than a decali have a nice new car, and the chrome dive flag looks like it could have been installed by the factory! a nice way to display your passion without looking cheap.

Innovative Bumper Sticker. Reviews

Innovative Bumper Sticker. Reviews    Bumper Sticker.

Reviewer: Melissa Koome on 1/1/2015

Innovative Bumper Sticker. Review - $6.95 - Scuba Gear Customer Reviews - Well made and detailed. Will be ordering myself one next...other went as a gift.

Trident Waterproof Clear Case Reviews

Trident Waterproof Clear Case Reviews    Waterproof Clear Case

Reviewer: Lisa H. on 12/15/2014

Trident Waterproof Clear Case Review - $14.95 - Scuba Gear Customer Reviews - Not quite as large as I was hoping for. I have not had a chance to use it yet but it seems well made.

Scuba Dive Flag License Plate Frame Reviews

Scuba Dive Flag License Plate Frame Reviews    Dive Flag License Plate Frame

Reviewer: Robert N. on 1/12/2015

Scuba Dive Flag License Plate Frame Review - $0.99 - Scuba Gear Customer Reviews - Fun great gift for new DRIVER and new DIVER!!!

Innovative Toy Swimming Diver Reviews

Innovative Toy Swimming Diver Reviews    Toy Swimming Diver

Reviewer: Shiretta Yandell on 4/7/2009

Toy or Decor - My Fiance got me this for Valentines Day. I was soo excited that I finally have a dive buddy to go with anytime I wanted. I should of played with it in the bathtub first! I was disappionted that the frickin thing completely floated on the surface. Its a diver! It should sink to about 10 or 15 feet. Then I could play with it when I dove. Now it just sets on my dive towel in the corner ontop of my dive shelf with Nemo. I would recommend this to a kid in the shallow end of a pool otherwise its an expensive shelf decor....hope this helps!

Innovative Luggage Tags Reviews

Innovative Luggage Tags Reviews    Luggage Tags

Reviewer: Dawn Phillips on 1/14/2009

Dawn - These are very nice tags and my family liked finding them in their stockings.


View all Scuba Gear Reviews        View all Gift Items - Gifts Under $20


Choose Currency:

Scuba.com, 1752 Langley Avenue, Irvine CA 92614

US and Canada 800.347.2822
International 001.949.221.9300