scuba compressor reviews compressor parts accessories

Below is a list of the most popular customer scuba gear reviews for Scuba Compressors, Compressor Parts & Accessories. Click the product name to view more reviews and details about that product. For longer reviews, click the View Full Review link next to a review to read the whole review.

You can see the most helpful scuba gear reviews for scuba compressors below. Scuba.com offers gear reviews from the following manufacturers: Max Air, Sherwood, XS Scuba and more...

Sherwood High Pressure Thermoplastic Hose (Pigtail) Reviews

Sherwood High Pressure Thermoplastic Hose (Pigtail) Reviews    High Pressure Thermoplastic Hose (Pigtail)

Reviewer: Jose C. on 4/10/2008

High quality!!! - This hose is highly recommended. Made of quality material with superb craftmanship.

Max Air Purification Cartridge For Grade E Air Reviews

Max Air Purification Cartridge For Grade E Air Reviews    Purification Cartridge For Grade E Air

Reviewer: Brian S. on 9/28/2014

Max Air Purification Cartridge For Grade E Air Review - $49.95 - Scuba Gear Customer Reviews - I fill about 24 tanks before I need to change it. Im filling LP 108

Sherwood Yoke Fill Adapter with Bleed Reviews

Sherwood Yoke Fill Adapter with Bleed Reviews    Yoke Fill Adapter with Bleed

Reviewer: Levi H. on 3/16/2013

Finally, the right part. - After ordering the wrong item with the guidance of a Scuba.com representative, I finally received a replacement which just happened to be the correct one. My only complaint is that I couldnt get a Yoke Fill Adapter WITHOUT the bleed. Not even directly through sherwood. That is unfortunate because their parts are not ONLY used for SCUBA... Oh, well. Someone screws up and hurts themselves and now we all have to deal with the "safety" repercussions.

Max Air Maxlube 501 Compressor Oil (1 Gallon) Reviews

Max Air Maxlube 501 Compressor Oil (1 Gallon) Reviews    Maxlube 501 Compressor Oil (1 Gallon)

Reviewer: Douglas Burrell on 4/26/2014

OEM product fast shipping - Very happy with the product fast efficient service

XS Scuba High Pressure Compressor Gauge Reviews

XS Scuba High Pressure Compressor Gauge Reviews    High Pressure Compressor Gauge

Reviewer: Heather M. on 11/4/2013

Great looking gauge - Gauge is a great looking pressure, is large and easy to see when checking tank fills. Gauge is larger than most I have dealt with but I like the size and color contrast.

Sherwood O2 Fill Yoke Reviews

Sherwood O2 Fill Yoke Reviews    O2 Fill Yoke

Reviewer: Levi H. on 3/16/2013

Wrong item - This ended up being the wrong part. Im pretty new to the world of scuba products so when I spoke to someone from Scuba.com via telephone I accepted their answer as being the professional one. Ultimately, the wrong product was ordered for my application and had to be exchanged for the correct one.

Sherwood Steel-T Reviews

Sherwood Steel-T Reviews    Steel-T

Reviewer: Jerry Campbell on 2/28/2010

Steel 1/4 (T) - I am a hydraulics trouble shooter, and this T will take lots of pressure, I dont think it will break and leave you with out Air for you scuba Tank. I use this type of equipment on my PCP rifles and those guys are Air Hogs. They shoot pellets at a high rate of speed. Well Its amazing what you can do with the right parts,, thanks again for being there when I needed you all. Jerry Campbell

XS Scuba DIN Filler Adapter Reviews

XS Scuba DIN Filler Adapter Reviews    DIN Filler Adapter

Reviewer: Matthew G. on 6/25/2008

Great Piece of Equipment!! - This little gadget works great! The head rotates 360 degrees, so you can orient it in whatever position you need to in order to attach the fill whip. This swivel adapter wont damage the threads on your tank valve like the brass fill adapters used at most scuba shops.

Sherwood Liquid Filled Pressure Gauge Reviews

Sherwood Liquid Filled Pressure Gauge Reviews    Liquid Filled Pressure Gauge

Reviewer: Jerry Campbell on 2/28/2010

Liquid filled pressure gage - Thanks for the Gage I was down till it got here, and you guys are fast. Jerry Campbell Princeton Wv.


View all Scuba Gear Reviews        View all Scuba Compressors - Compressor Parts & Accessories


Choose Currency:

Scuba.com, 1752 Langley Avenue, Irvine CA 92614

US and Canada 800.347.2822
International 001.949.221.9300