Dry Suit Reviews - Dry Suit Accessories

Below is a list of the most popular customer scuba gear reviews for Dry Suits, Dry Suit Accessories. Click the product name to view more reviews and details about that product. For longer reviews, click the View Full Review link next to a review to read the whole review.

You can see the most helpful scuba gear reviews for dry suits below. Scuba.com offers gear reviews from the following manufacturers: Apollo, Bare, Deep See, Hollis, Patco, Pinnacle, ScubaPro, Trident, Underwater Kinetics, Waterproof, Whites, XS Scuba and more...

Underwater Kinetics Hangair Wetsuit/Drysuit Dryer Reviews

Underwater Kinetics Hangair Wetsuit/Drysuit Dryer Reviews    Hangair Wetsuit/Drysuit Dryer

Reviewer: Paul Selden on 1/4/2010

HangAir Very Handy - ive been using a hangair for more than a year now, so can give a report based on a lot of use. in michigan i dive every week in a drysuit from about september through december, then again once the ice clears until about june, so my hangair stays busy. in a nutshell, this product works as advertisedand it works great. i use it for my drysuit. the inside of my drysuit usually gets damp from condensation (or leaks) after a dive. before using the hangair, letting it air dry always seemed chancy. using my hangair, the suit fills with so much air it puffs out all the way down to the feet, and pours out of the wrists. it now drys in hours, vs. what seemed like days. the other great part...View Full Review

ScubaPro Drysuit Boots Reviews

ScubaPro Drysuit Boots Reviews    Drysuit Boots

Reviewer: mark r. on 9/21/2014

not that great - I bought these boots because of the lug sole on the bottom. Where I dive in Pennsylvania involves a lot of climbing up and down embankment to get into the water. These boots are made of neoprene and offer no ankle support. Not really for my kind of diving or what I was looking for. unfortunately I didnt find that out until after I wore them and got them wet so now I own them.I would not recommend them to a friend especially at the current price.

Pinnacle 250G Temperate Undergarment Reviews

Pinnacle 250G Temperate Undergarment Reviews    250G Temperate Undergarment

Reviewer: Hildegaard K. on 11/22/2014

Pinnacle 250G Temperate Undergarment Review - $199.95 - Scuba Gear Customer Reviews - . . . . . definitely should be REDUCED!!!! I mean, before having had it shortened, I felt I had joined those youngsters whose pants on them look like falling to the ground any second!!! After the alteration the Pinnacle 250G Temperate Undergarment not only was the warmest and coziest I have ever worn, it also suddenly became figure-enhancing!!!

XS Scuba Drysuit/Wetsuit Pocket Reviews

XS Scuba Drysuit/Wetsuit Pocket Reviews    Drysuit/Wetsuit Pocket

Reviewer: Shawn-Paul O. on 1/12/2009

Great Product/Not enough Glue - i applied the pockets to two different wet suits. the pockets are great, but for added security either attach items to the pocket or buy a zippered pocket. i have lost one item that was not bungied to the pocket. the tricky part is the glueing. one my second pocket i through out the glue that came with it and got a large container of glue. measured the width of my thigh and found it simular to my scuba tank. ed the tank in the wet suit. positioned the pocket and marked the area. then applied glue let it sit. then applied glue and let it sit. then applied glue and let it sit until really tacky applied pocket paying special attention to the corners and top of the pocket area. then...View Full Review

Apollo Bio Neck Seal Reviews

Apollo Bio Neck Seal Reviews    Bio Neck Seal

Reviewer: Gary S. on 7/5/2014

Great Seal - I bought a used drysuit. The neck seal is slightly to large due to the previous owner having a thicker neck than me. The bio neck seal, sealed very well to the drysuit neck seal, eliminating leaks. I no longer need to change the neck seal on my drysuit. Ive had a couple dives using it now and dont notice its even on after a few minutes. Its not tight or restrictive. Very comfortable.

Pinnacle Drysuit Overboots Reviews

Pinnacle Drysuit Overboots Reviews    Drysuit Overboots

Reviewer: Jacqueline L. on 3/1/2014

Dry Boots - Works good for outside activities too-comfortable - I bought several pair for family and friends and was impressed with the pinnacle quality and comfort. The only complaint was the back top could use some neoprene padding or come down a bit. Out of 5 friends and family, only one person had a blister on the back of ankle. The back part of the boot rubbed in the ankle slightly and caused a blister. Other than that, they are nice boots, built good, and have good traction.

Trident Suit Juice (1 Gallon) Reviews

Trident Suit Juice (1 Gallon) Reviews    Suit Juice (1 Gallon)

Reviewer: Michael Ray on 11/25/2013

Works Great, a Little Pricey - Ive been using this for myself and my two kids for the past couple of years and it takes away a lot of the agony of getting wetsuits on and off. We use it for Diving and Surfing . It makes Surfing more convenient but it is a lifesaver when putting on a 7mm for Diving. If it wasnt so expensive I would give it 5 stars. Most people I recommend it to balk at the price. If they cut the price in half they would probably sell ten times as much of it.

Pinnacle 7mm Merino Titanium Zippered Drysuit Hood Reviews

Pinnacle 7mm Merino Titanium Zippered Drysuit Hood Reviews    7mm Merino Titanium Zippered Drysuit Hood

Reviewer: Eddie M. on 11/6/2014

Pinnacle 7mm Merino Titanium Zippered Drysuit Hood Review - $59.95 - Scuba Gear Customer Reviews - Nice warm hood with a great seal area around the face. My FFM seals nicely to it. Good zipper quality and warm.

Whites MK2 John Undergarment Reviews

Whites MK2 John Undergarment Reviews    MK2 John Undergarment

Reviewer: Alejandro Aranda on 10/30/2014

Whites MK2 John Undergarment Review - $189.99 - Scuba Gear Customer Reviews - Love it - super easy to don and perfect for the waters I dive in (50F/10C). Not bulky at all and no extra weight needed. I recommend it.

Underwater Kinetics Exposure Wetsuit / Drysuit Hanger Reviews

Underwater Kinetics Exposure Wetsuit / Drysuit Hanger Reviews    Exposure Wetsuit / Drysuit Hanger

Reviewer: Jim M. on 3/27/2014

This works great - I bought this at the same time I bought UK Wetsuit/Drysuit dryer. This was great for drying my dive skin over night, But the Dryer was amazing. It dried my 7mm wet suit over night it was great to put on a dry wet suit on the 2nd morning at Monterey.

XS Scuba Drysuit Hanger Reviews

XS Scuba Drysuit Hanger Reviews    Drysuit Hanger

Reviewer: Ryan Rexroad on 9/3/2014

XS Scuba Drysuit Hanger Review - $11.95 - Scuba Gear Customer Reviews - Great hanger must have for a dry suit. Hanging the suit upside down is much better for drying time and storage.

XS Scuba 5mm Dry Five Pyrostretch Dry Gloves Reviews

XS Scuba 5mm Dry Five Pyrostretch Dry Gloves Reviews    5mm Dry Five Pyrostretch Dry Gloves

Reviewer: richard burke on 12/27/2007

henderson gloves - tough to get on but a nice glove good snug fit

ScubaPro Compact Dry Bag Reviews

ScubaPro Compact Dry Bag Reviews    Compact Dry Bag

Reviewer: Michael R. on 3/31/2014

Great dry bag a a ridiculously inexpensive price - Wish that I had bought this bag a long time ago for all the times that things got wet while diving from boats. Everything has been kep dry so far. Just remember that this is a dry bag and not a bag that gets used to dive under water with.

Pinnacle Drysuit Inflator Hose Reviews

Pinnacle Drysuit Inflator Hose Reviews    Drysuit Inflator Hose

Reviewer: John Pielli on 9/7/2014

Pinnacle Drysuit Inflator Hose Review - $39.95 - Scuba Gear Customer Reviews - Works as advertised, great to have the selection of lengths to customize my gear.


View all Scuba Gear Reviews        View all Dry Suits - Dry Suit Accessories


Choose Currency:

Scuba.com, 1752 Langley Avenue, Irvine CA 92614