Books Videos and CD Reviews - Travel Books

Below is a list of the most popular customer scuba gear reviews for Books Videos and CDs, Travel Books. Click the product name to view more reviews and details about that product. For longer reviews, click the View Full Review link next to a review to read the whole review.

You can see the most helpful scuba gear reviews for books videos and cds below. Scuba.com offers gear reviews from the following manufacturers: Arttomedia, Lonely Planet, Trident and more...

Trident Fish ID Card Reviews

Trident Fish ID Card Reviews   Fish ID Card

Reviewer: Jesse Dehorty on 11/26/2006

ID Card - I recommend any of these if you are to dive the area. The fit right inside your log book and are completely waterproof. Bright colors and easy to read.

Trident Caribbean, Bahamas and Florida Fish ID Card Reviews

Trident Caribbean, Bahamas and Florida Fish ID Card Reviews   Caribbean, Bahamas and Florida Fish ID Card

Reviewer: Dennis King on 4/15/2014

Everyone should know what is down there - This is a great guide and I have to admit, I only knew half of the species on the card and I have over 300 dives so it really comes in handy regardless of your experience.

Trident Mini Fish ID Card Reviews

Trident Mini Fish ID Card Reviews   Mini Fish ID Card

Reviewer: Randal Smith on 3/16/2014

Portable - Great little double sided ID card that is the same dimensions as and fits on a clip with my other slates. You just have to punch a hole in the corner.

Arttomedia 3D Shipwreck Card/Dive Map - Cayman Islands Reviews

Arttomedia 3D Shipwreck Card/Dive Map - Cayman Islands Reviews   3D Shipwreck Card/Dive Map - Cayman Islands

Reviewer: Eric W. on 4/27/2012

Not very detailed quite dusappointed - Bought this for a quick reference to dive sites. Not very happy. Very few sites listed. Also purchased a fish id card which wasnt even advertised as a dive site card and it had much much more info than the card sold as the dive site card. I would recommend you stop selling this card and promote the fish id card instead.

Trident Reef Fish In-A-Pocket: Florida Caribbean Bahamas Reviews

Trident Reef Fish In-A-Pocket: Florida Caribbean Bahamas Reviews   Reef Fish In-A-Pocket: Florida Caribbean Bahamas

Reviewer: Young M. on 4/2/2013

Water proof fish guide - Great present for the guy able to buy anything who dives. He only had a paper one.

Trident Northern California Dive Guide Reviews

Trident Northern California Dive Guide Reviews   Northern California Dive Guide

Reviewer: Jeffrey J Vance on 12/17/2009

Good book - A very nice book that explains the dive sites.

Trident Diverīs Almanac To Hawaii Reviews

Trident Diverīs Almanac To Hawaii Reviews   Diverīs Almanac To Hawaii

Reviewer: dutchess Sabovitch on 1/27/2012

Lovely book - This book has really good pictures and suggestions for dive sites.

Trident Boating And Diving Catalina Island Reviews

Trident Boating And Diving Catalina Island Reviews   Boating And Diving Catalina Island

Reviewer: THOMAS VASQUEZ on 9/29/2011

best guide book - great book. very detailed

Arttomedia 3D Shipwreck Card/Dive Map - Florida Reviews

Arttomedia 3D Shipwreck Card/Dive Map - Florida Reviews   3D Shipwreck Card/Dive Map - Florida

Reviewer: Chuck H. on 4/26/2010

A good representation - I just got finished diving the Duane this morning. The card is very accurate, and complete.

Lonely Planet Diving And Snorkeling Cozumel Reviews

Lonely Planet Diving And Snorkeling Cozumel Reviews   Diving And Snorkeling Cozumel

Reviewer: Michelle Potter on 4/23/2009

love it - Lots of insider tips!

Trident Reef Fish Identification: Galapagos Reviews

Trident Reef Fish Identification: Galapagos Reviews   Reef Fish Identification: Galapagos

Reviewer: Phil M. on 12/28/2007

Reef Fish Galapagos - Typical Paul Humann book. Excellent breadth, tons of photos, habitat info, etc. Great reference.

Trident Reef Fish Identification: Tropical Pacific Reviews

Trident Reef Fish Identification: Tropical Pacific Reviews   Reef Fish Identification: Tropical Pacific

Reviewer: Robert Nelson on 4/2/2007

Tropical Fish ID Book. - This is the best we have ever seen. I had a book from someone else and this book is much better. Well worth the money!


View all Scuba Gear Reviews        View all Books Videos and CDs - Travel Books



  • Choose
    Currency:

Product Information Questions? Contact our certified instructors
E-mail our instructors at info@scuba.com

Corporate Office: Scuba.com, 1752 Langley Avenue, Irvine CA 92614

Privacy Policy
Scuba diving portal for diving equipment
Scuba requires professional scuba diving training and certification
Prices subject to change.
Copyright Đ 2000-2014