Scuba Fin Reviews - Fin Accessories

Below is a list of the most popular customer scuba gear reviews for Scuba Fins, Fin Accessories. Click the product name to view more reviews and details about that product. For longer reviews, click the View Full Review link next to a review to read the whole review.

You can see the most helpful scuba gear reviews for scuba fins below. Scuba.com offers gear reviews from the following manufacturers: Aeris, Apollo, Atomic, Deep Outdoors, H2O, Innovative, Mares, Ocean Quest, Oceanic, Scubamax, ScubaPro, Sherwood, TUSA, XS Scuba and more...

XS Scuba Save A Dive Kit Reviews

XS Scuba Save A Dive Kit Reviews   Save A Dive Kit

Reviewer: Forest Rothchild on 9/16/2007

Save a dive (and a head ache) - This little box has already be a dive saver for a couple of my buddies. I am Mr. gadget and in my scuba tool box has just about every thing one would need to save a dive. This has mask strap, fin strap, buckles, etc... You cant go wrong, because sooner than later you will need something in this little box. Definitely worth the purchase.

XS Scuba X5 Accessory Hanger Reviews

XS Scuba X5 Accessory Hanger Reviews   X5 Accessory Hanger

Reviewer: Richard Markle on 1/17/2010

Exceptional Product - As a new diver or a veteran diver money is tight and we all want the best bang for the buck, Myself being a new diver I want to spend my money on the right type diving products. I like this product, appears to be of high quality at an unexpensive price. I like the way this hanger is made big and sturdy, you have a place to hang all your equipment for drying, it has a small U shaped additional hanging piece that snaps in place on the upper part of the hanger that faces the opposite direction of the hanger arms for hanging your mask and other small equipment. The only small down fall I see because the hanger is big and sturdy would be difficult to pack away for traveling, but it could be done.

Ocean Quest Ez Spring Fin Straps Reviews

Ocean Quest Ez Spring Fin Straps Reviews   Ez Spring Fin Straps

Reviewer: Keith F. on 2/14/2010

Great fin straps - I believe that any review should start out by describing the users experience, and the manner in which the product was used. I am relatively new to the world of diving as I had just been certified last summer, and I only completed five boat dives with these straps. I really liked these fin straps because they make it super easy to don and doff my fins. All it takes is a simple pull of the strap handle and to slide the strap either up over the foot or down away from the foot to secure/remove the fins. We had one day of diving where the seas got pretty rough (4-6 foot swells) during our dive, and I had absolutely no problems getting the fins off using one hand while hanging onto the small... View Full Review

Innovative Fin Spring Strap (Pair) For Scubapro Twin Jet Fins Reviews

Innovative Fin Spring Strap (Pair) For Scubapro Twin Jet Fins Reviews   Fin Spring Strap (Pair) For Scubapro Twin Jet Fins

Reviewer: Gail Jordan on 7/19/2008

The Best Straps in the World! - MY husband has been a diver since the early 80s. He loved diving. As he aged, so did his knees. Diving was set aside because he could not get his equipment on. We helped him, but he was not thrilled about that. Well, our son and I had ordered these Fin Straps from Scubapro and loved them...So, we ordered these straps for him and went for a dive. OH MY Gosh, it totally changed his attitude! It was so easy for him to get them on and off! Now, when we plan to dive, he does not back out. Thank You Scubapro for giving my number one dive buddy his passion for diving back again. Its wonderful to have him with us in the water!

Atomic Fins Adjustable Spring Straps Reviews

Atomic Fins Adjustable Spring Straps Reviews   Fins Adjustable Spring Straps

Reviewer: Paula Carter on 8/10/2012

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE these fins!!! - Got these fins just in time for my dive trip to the Exumas in the Bahamas. This is my second pair of fins and now I hate my other ones! First these fins are superfast. My kicks are effortless. Never had one cramp in the 20 dives. I used less air and experienced both strong and light currents and they were excellent. Wouldnt have them without the spring straps for easy donning and doffing on a swim line. They are quite a bit longer than my other fins but luckily I have a tall gear bag so it was a perfect fit. The spring straps can be a bit tricky to adjust but once done no problem. Not much more I can say but "BUY THESE FINS" so happy I did.

Sherwood Kinesis/Trek/Spinta/Impact Fin Strap Assembly. Reviews

Sherwood Kinesis/Trek/Spinta/Impact Fin Strap Assembly. Reviews   Kinesis/Trek/Spinta/Impact Fin Strap Assembly.

Reviewer: Russell Mcowen on 10/14/2013

Fin straps - Sherwood Kinesis/Trek/Spinta/Impact Fin Strap Assembly worked perfectly. I looked everywhere for them locally but could find any. Spent a lot of time, effort and gas running around and putting miles on my car trying to find them. From now on....no more rat race, you had them in stock, at the right price. We will be doing a lot more business together. My next purchase is on two new sets of diving gear for me and the wife. Thank you again, Russ McOwen

Innovative Save-A-Dive Kit with Quick Release Fin Strap Reviews

Innovative Save-A-Dive Kit with Quick Release Fin Strap Reviews   Save-A-Dive Kit with Quick Release Fin Strap

Reviewer: Nicholas D. on 8/5/2013

Save a dive kit - This kit is amazing! A couple weeks after I bought it I took my advanced open water corse and just before the underwater nav dive I lost my fin strap buckle. I was able to grab this kits fin strap and put it on and get back into the water in less than 5 minutes. On the next day of my advanced open water I needed to secure something to my BCD so I grabbed one of the zip ties and put it on. Great save a dive kit and highly recommended.

TUSA EZ Spring Fin Straps Reviews

TUSA EZ Spring Fin Straps Reviews   EZ Spring Fin Straps

Reviewer: Mary E. on 1/3/2014

Switching to TUSA EZ spring fin straps was the best move! - My first time using my new TUSA EZ fin straps was on a liveaboard safari in the Red Sea over Christmas break last week. I was thrilled with them. They make getting in and out of my fins so easy now. And I have my old straps for back ups. I use the new straps on an old pair of TUSA Xpert Zoom fins. 5/5 stars!

Innovative Grip Tight Spring Fin Strap (Pair) Reviews

Innovative Grip Tight Spring Fin Strap (Pair) Reviews   Grip Tight Spring Fin Strap (Pair)

Reviewer: jinhai qiu on 2/23/2014

size matter - couldnt find the length info anywhere. I ordered a size M and the length is about 25cm. too large for me (foot 8 1/2, scubapro jet fin revo regular, 3mm boots) quality is fine. recommend to buy at least or even 2 size smaller than your first thought.

Deep Outdoors Universal Buckle-Less Fin Strap Reviews

Deep Outdoors Universal Buckle-Less Fin Strap Reviews   Universal Buckle-Less Fin Strap

Reviewer: Mike Juren on 11/27/2013

Buckleless fin strap - An absolute must have. They can be stored anywhere, are extremely flexible, and are easy to put on in case your fin strap breaks. Great for dive masters to carry as well, an easy to replace strap with universal fit, great for emergency use if your customers fin strap break while you are guiding.


View all Scuba Gear Reviews        View all Scuba Fins - Fin Accessories



  • Choose
    Currency:

Product Information Questions? Contact our certified instructors
E-mail our instructors at info@scuba.com

Corporate Office: Scuba.com, 1752 Langley Avenue, Irvine CA 92614

Privacy Policy
Scuba diving portal for diving equipment
Scuba requires professional scuba diving training and certification
Prices subject to change.
Copyright 2000-2014