bag reviews regulator specialty bags

Below is a list of the most popular customer scuba gear reviews for Bags, Regulator & Specialty Bags. Click the product name to view more reviews and details about that product. For longer reviews, click the View Full Review link next to a review to read the whole review.

You can see the most helpful scuba gear reviews for bags below. Scuba.com offers gear reviews from the following manufacturers: Akona, Armor, Atomic, Deep Outdoors, Gator, H2O, Innovative, Mares, Oceanic, Pure Instinct by Mares, Scubamax, ScubaPro, Sealife, Stahlsac, SubGear, Trident, Underwater Kinetics, XS Scuba and more...

Innovative Dry Bag Reviews

Innovative Dry Bag Reviews Dry Bag

Reviewer: Martin O. on 12/21/2011

A little "cheesey" but for the money, not bad - it is handy to have these inexpensive style bags for trinkettes on the boat. You cant beat the price!

Deep Outdoors Messenger Protective Carry-On Bag Reviews

Deep Outdoors Messenger Protective Carry-On Bag Reviews Messenger Protective Carry-On Bag

Reviewer: Jamie Mansour on 8/3/2011

Great Bag - This is a great bag for every day use. I ordered one because of the value, I have been in search of something I could carry my belongings in while traveling. I have a couple great backpacks, but dont always want the bulk. A messenger bag fit the bill as they are comfortable, practical, and stylish. I also own a DeepOutdoor BP/Wing and if I were to travel with my gear, I could be cooool. Now to the review. The product seems well built. Sturdy Fabric and stitching. 2 padded pockets for portable devices 1 about the size of a CD case 3 deep. The other maybe a 14.1" laptop or any tablet. A couple of places for pens. Plenty of pockets. Really, not a regulator bag. But can be...View Full Review

XS Scuba Weight Bag Reviews

XS Scuba Weight Bag Reviews Weight Bag

Reviewer: Debra McCaleb on 1/10/2015

Finally, a beefy weight bag! - I received this weight bag as a gift and am glad I did. My wife and I dive together and remove our weight pockets after diving. The bag provides a convenient means of storing and transporting ourweight pockets and additional weights...about 45 lbs. total. The heavy duty handles and zipper are perfect and the size is just right for the individual weights AND the assembled pockets. The metal grommets at the bottom ensure good drainage. This item is the perfect solution to a "weighty" problem

Trident Waterproof Wallet Belt Pack Reviews

Trident Waterproof Wallet Belt Pack Reviews Waterproof Wallet Belt Pack

Reviewer: William K. on 3/18/2014

Keeps it dry - They come in different sizes and the one I bought was to small to carry a lot. Mine was the 6x5x3/4, which was good for my passport, credit card and like items. If i had to do again, the only reason I would not buy is the cost. I would just use a heavy zip lock. It is well made and for what it does, I see where the cost had to go into it. It comes with a shoulder strap and if you must hit the water and cant leave your valuables on shore or boat, like your passport, its a option. "A ziplock wont do that".

Scuba Console Padded Protection Sleeve Reviews

Scuba Console Padded Protection Sleeve Reviews Console Padded Protection Sleeve

Reviewer: Lydia N. on 1/11/2014

padded protection sleeve - OMG..... I wish I had ordered this BEFORE my live aboard trip. Our dive equipment is keapt one beside each other to fill tanks and they are squished in beside each other so there is alot of bumping and banging against the BCDs. I tried to tuck my regs and computer inside the BCD for protection but if I had this sleeve I would have felt much better about protecting it. The sleeve is slightly padded with a pull string that will fit any dive computer and you can tuck it in your BCD or hang it on your station... its a small investment to prevent that nasty scratch mine got!!

XS Scuba Regulator Bag Reviews

XS Scuba Regulator Bag Reviews Regulator Bag

Reviewer: Ryan Yuen on 5/16/2010

A Bag that depends on the User. - first off: i have a sherwood magnum reg with 3 hoses, the primary reg, bc power-inflate hose for an integrated air, and a sherwood insight compact console. moving onto the bag: - back-outside pocket very tight (for papers only) - console sleeve/protector inside bag, stitched to the backside, one way opening oriented to bottom corner of bag - heavy duty-easy slide zipper (will not slide open) - thick protective outside material - dries easily when wet depending on how your reg is set up may make or break this bag. i had to reconfigure my hose placement to get the reg to fit. before, the first stage was oriented at too much of an angle and the hoses looked stressed. the console...View Full Review

Scuba Deluxe Round Protective Regulator Bag Reviews

Scuba Deluxe Round Protective Regulator Bag Reviews Deluxe Round Protective Regulator Bag

Reviewer: Richard Lincoln on 1/4/2015

Scuba Deluxe Round Protective Regulator Bag Review - $29.95 - Scuba Gear Customer Reviews - No issues with this bag. If fits the regulator with space for a dive computer with ease. The round shape ensures all hoses are not bent too far during travel. If you need a regulator bag this one met my needs and will likely meet yours.

Akona Weight Carry Bag. Reviews

Akona Weight Carry Bag. Reviews Weight Carry Bag.

Reviewer: roger c. on 1/25/2015

Akona Weight Carry Bag. Review - $24.95 - Scuba Gear Customer Reviews - Needed a weight bag to carry both types of weights and this really does the trick. Bought 2 so both of the divers in the house could have one. Strong material, good size and easy to use. A real winner!!!

H2O Bodyboard Backpack Bag Reviews

H2O Bodyboard Backpack Bag Reviews Bodyboard Backpack Bag

Reviewer: Daniel Zapata on 2/13/2014

No era lo que esperaba - Me voy a basar en que un amigo mio tiene el mismo bolso para su bodyboard, a diferencia del que compré, el de mi amigo es acolchonado y la tela es de mejor calidad, es robusto y a simple vista se ve duradero. En cambio el que yo compré parece por decirlo así, una bolsa de plastico, no cumple otra función más que transportar el bosyboard. La tela es muy fina y a los pocos días de uso se comenzó a descoser. No era lo que esperaba.

Mares Cruise Regulator Bag Reviews

Mares Cruise Regulator Bag Reviews Cruise Regulator Bag

Reviewer: MAJ M. on 5/28/2014

Essential Gear - I had some dive friends say you do and some say you dont need a seperate Reg set bag, I am glad I puchased this bag to keep my reg set seperate from other gear in my dig bag. It is an inexpesive option to prevent damage to my reg set. This particular bag is well made, has a seperate mini bag inside for additional mouthpieces.

Oceanic U.S.A. ´´Limited Edition´´ Mesh Fin Carry Bag Reviews

Oceanic U.S.A. ´´Limited Edition´´ Mesh Fin Carry Bag Reviews U.S.A. ´´Limited Edition´´ Mesh Fin Carry Bag

Reviewer: Timothy L. on 2/10/2014

Great transporting bag - This bag was great for transporting our gear. We walked about 2 miles one day with them on our backs. Only issue is that the strap is a little rough if you wear it without a shirt. Otherwise you can fit fins and all other snorkel gear in the bag. We carried fins, snorkel, mask, sunscreen, and camera in one bag and there was still tons of room.

Scuba Mask Bag with Defog Reviews

Scuba Mask Bag with Defog Reviews Mask Bag with Defog

Reviewer: William M. on 1/26/2015

Scuba Mask Bag with Defog Review - $11.95 - Scuba Gear Customer Reviews - I ws looking for something to better protect our masks in our dive bag. This one works well and is a great size.

Armor Dive Flag Regulator Bag Reviews

Armor Dive Flag Regulator Bag Reviews Dive Flag Regulator Bag

Reviewer: Chris Hudson on 10/5/2014

Nice bag, nice price. - The Armor dive flag reg bag was just what I needed and at a great price. Its well made, with good padding and heavy duty handle. It even comes with a nice shoulder strap. Overall a great product.

ScubaPro Tech + Instrument Regulator Bag Reviews

ScubaPro Tech + Instrument Regulator Bag Reviews Tech + Instrument Regulator Bag

Reviewer: cathy K. on 10/6/2014

ScubaPro Tech + Instrument Regulator Bag Review - $45.00 - Scuba Gear Customer Reviews - I usually carry my regulator on board with me in my suitcase. But since I have it safely put in this bag which holds my stuff securely, free from damage. Very convenient.

Akona Mask Bag with Defog Reviews

Akona Mask Bag with Defog Reviews Mask Bag with Defog

Reviewer: Steven P. on 2/26/2014

Great mask bag - This is a generously sized mask bag so I am sure even the biggest mask will fit. The velcro closure was very well made and rugged. Never once did it come open unintentionally. Everyone aboard our boat loved the side pocket because everyone knew that is where they could find the defog solution. (No more looking around !)

Akona Deluxe Regulator Bag Reviews

Akona Deluxe Regulator Bag Reviews Deluxe Regulator Bag

Reviewer: Michael D. on 2/22/2014

nice bag - when looking at outside, it looks small because top is rounded. I am able to fit my octo and some extras all in the bag with a little room left. Some people in earlier reviews, stated that the Velcro straps were nice but I dont see any way they could be used with my equipment. I really like the bag and it is made well with plenty of padding in my opinion.

XS Scuba Deluxe Shoulder Strap Reviews

XS Scuba Deluxe Shoulder Strap Reviews Deluxe Shoulder Strap

Reviewer: James S. on 10/9/2014

XS Scuba Deluxe Shoulder Strap Review - $7.95 - Scuba Gear Customer Reviews - This strap is great as I can now carry the scuba duffle bag on my shoulder ad it frees up a hand to carry other gear like m y fins ,which are to big to fit in bag.

Trident Waterproof Clear Case Reviews

Trident Waterproof Clear Case Reviews Waterproof Clear Case

Reviewer: Lisa H. on 12/15/2014

Trident Waterproof Clear Case Review - $14.95 - Scuba Gear Customer Reviews - Not quite as large as I was hoping for. I have not had a chance to use it yet but it seems well made.

Armor Anchor and Rope Boat Bag Reviews

Armor Anchor and Rope Boat Bag Reviews Anchor and Rope Boat Bag

Reviewer: Gregory W. on 6/6/2014

Armor Anchor and Rope Boat Bag Review - $79.95 - Scuba Gear Customer Reviews - This bag looks sturdy and should work well as intended, as an anchor bag. I was surprised when I received the bag that it was quite a bit larger than the specs called for, in my case, thats ok. It took several weeks for the item to be delivered.

View all Scuba Gear Reviews        View all Bags - Regulator & Specialty Bags


Choose Currency:

Scuba.com, 1752 Langley Avenue, Irvine CA 92614