Scuba Gear Reviews

Most Recent Customer Scuba Reviews

Camaro 5/4/3mm Alpha Superelastic Super-Stretch Semi Dry Front Zip Wetsuit Reviews

Camaro 5/4/3mm Alpha Superelastic Super-Stretch Semi Dry Front Zip Wetsuit Reviews 5/4/3mm Alpha Superelastic Super-Stretch Semi Dry Front Zip Wetsuit

Reviewer: Samanta Martinenghi on 1/30/2015

Camaro 5/4/3mm Alpha Superelastic Super-Stretch Semi Dry Front Zip Wetsuit Review - $349.95 - Scuba Gear Customer Reviews - I recently bought this wetsuit and it has served the purpose 100%. Its warm enough, comfortable easy to put, zip at front it works great. Above al, I would recommend this product. Cheers

Henderson Lycra Dive Skin Jumpsuit Reviews

Henderson Lycra Dive Skin Jumpsuit Reviews Lycra Dive Skin Jumpsuit

Reviewer: Gaylr O´Hare on 1/30/2015

Henderson Lycra Dive Skin Jumpsuit Review - $59.99 - Scuba Gear Customer Reviews - This is my second Henderson Dive Skin and the quality is awesome. The ease of wearing it instead of a wetsuit makes it so much easier. I use less weight when diving and get the protection that I need. Fully recommend Gayle OHare

Atomic Ultra Clear Subframe Mask Reviews

Atomic Ultra Clear Subframe Mask Reviews Ultra Clear Subframe Mask

Reviewer: Debra M. on 1/29/2015

Atomic Ultra Clear Subframe Mask Review - $114.50 - Scuba Gear Customer Reviews - this mask gives you a wider and deeper view than my 2 other masks did. with the ed prescription lenses this mask is perfect. the lenses are ultra clear which enables a better view.

Bare Nex-Gen Pro Drysuit Reviews

Bare Nex-Gen Pro Drysuit Reviews Nex-Gen Pro Drysuit

Reviewer: Scotty F. on 1/29/2015

Bare Nex-Gen Pro Drysuit Review - $1,199.95 - Scuba Gear Customer Reviews - This is my first drysuit diving experience and ownership. I really like this suit so far for my ice diving needs. It is really easy to put on and take off solo or with a buddy. I have not felt the need to trim the wrist or neck seals. The suit is very lightweight and seems durable so far! I am just shy of 62", 195lbs and the Large Tall is fitting just right. Im very pleased with it thus far!

Ocean Quest 6oz Premium Lycra Long Sleeve Rash Guard Reviews

Ocean Quest 6oz Premium Lycra Long Sleeve Rash Guard Reviews 6oz Premium Lycra Long Sleeve Rash Guard

Reviewer: james w struke on 1/29/2015

Ocean Quest 6oz Premium Lycra Long Sleeve Rash Guard Review - $29.95 - Scuba Gear Customer Reviews - this one great dive skin I have short n long sleeve version I wear them snorkeling alone n under my wetsuit while diving good warmth and made well and fits very nice

Ocean Quest Arctic Clear High Definition Purge Mask Reviews

Ocean Quest Arctic Clear High Definition Purge Mask Reviews Arctic Clear High Definition Purge Mask

Reviewer: Grant I. on 1/28/2015

Very Satisfied with the Mask - in general very satisfied with the quality and fit of the mask. it provided very clear vision s advertisedvery nice for my recent dive trip to cuba. the fit was reasonably good considering ordered over the internet without opportunity to try it on firstalthough some seepage around the bottom that needed to be cleared occasionally which have been caused by my facial hair, or some drag from the...View Full Review

Mares Nemo Matrix Air / Nitrox Wrist Computer Watch Reviews

Mares Nemo Matrix Air / Nitrox Wrist Computer Watch Reviews Nemo Matrix Air / Nitrox Wrist Computer Watch

Reviewer: Robert D. on 1/28/2015

Mares Matrix - Purchased two, one for me and one for my wife. Product arrived on time and in great condition. Used them on our recent dive trip. Both worked well. The Matrix has numerous features which we are still learning. It is a great product with dive profiles and a built in compass for navigation. Also looks great with a relatively small profile. However, while the dive computers are great, the...View Full Review

Sealife Sea Dragon Mini 600 Dive Light Reviews

Sealife Sea Dragon Mini 600 Dive Light Reviews Sea Dragon Mini 600 Dive Light

Reviewer: Dale B. on 1/27/2015

Sealife Sea Dragon Mini 600 Dive Light Review - $129.00 - Scuba Gear Customer Reviews - It easily attached to my sealife camera and came with several other adapters. The light is bright on both settings, it appears to be well made and the battery lasted a long time with intermittent use including one night dive.

IST Sea Diver Snorkel Fins Reviews

IST Sea Diver Snorkel Fins Reviews Sea Diver Snorkel Fins

Reviewer: John Hochreiter on 1/27/2015

IST Sea Diver Snorkel Fins - Simple and straight forward set of fins. We purchased them because they were shorter and easier to carry in luggage. They proved to be everything that we needed even in some high current conditions. They were a little stiff and would advise using a sock inside the foot bed. I would definitely purchase them again.

Mares X-Stream Adjustable Strap Fins Reviews

Mares X-Stream Adjustable Strap Fins Reviews X-Stream Adjustable Strap Fins

Reviewer: Dawn R. on 1/27/2015

Mares X-Stream Adjustable Strap Fins Review - $179.95 - Scuba Gear Customer Reviews - After a week of diving in Grand Cayman, (10 dives), I am completely sold on my Mares X-Stream fins. The flexibility in the design is well balanced and packs a thrust when you need it. My legs, which normally tire easily with standard fins, felt strong and I did not experience any pain in my hips or knees. My dive partner also observed that the fin has a very controlled flex point. Highly...View Full Review

Aqua Lung Hotshot Adjustable Strap Fins Reviews

Aqua Lung Hotshot Adjustable Strap Fins Reviews Hotshot Adjustable Strap Fins

Reviewer: Robert Hughes on 1/27/2015

Travel Perfect - I have had the Sling Shot fins for several years now and find them absolutely fabulous! BUT- traveling with them, they can be a bit bulky and tough to pack. I bought the Hot Shots so that I had a pair that fit in my carry on luggage. Well- I just returned from Bonaire and Curacao and found them to be easy to pack as well as having all the same great features as the "Bug Boys". I love them for the...View Full Review

Scuba Video Reviews

If a picture is worth a thousand words, how much more helpful is a moving picture. Visit the Scuba.com Videos page for reviews and instructional videos covering our most popular scuba gear. All videos are hosted by our professionally trained Scuba Instructors with years of experience. Below are some of our more popular videos:



View all the Scuba.com video reviews.

Scuba Gear Reviews by Category

Scuba.com provides helpful customer reviews for gear in all our categories. The gear reviews can be found when viewing any product on our site. But if you would like to browse the most helpful product reviews by category, use the links below. This will show you the most helpful scuba gear reviews in each category along with detailed product information.

This is also the best place to go if you are a customer who wants to write a helpful review to win the monthly customer reviews contest. Look here to see examples of reviews that are most helpful.


Choose Currency:

Scuba.com, 1752 Langley Avenue, Irvine CA 92614

US and Canada 800.347.2822
International 001.949.221.9300