Scuba Gear Reviews

Most Recent Customer Scuba Reviews

Scuba 2.4lbs Divers Duffel Bag Reviews

Scuba 2.4lbs Divers Duffel Bag Reviews 2.4lbs Divers Duffel Bag

Reviewer: Robert D. on 4/16/2015

Scuba 2.4lbs Divers Duffel Bag Review - Scuba Gear Reviews - Seems like a nice knife but I paid for a new one. I was sent one with scratches and pits on the knife and scratches on the sheath. No resolution from scuba.com as of yet.

Scuba Mask, Fin & Snorkel Backpack Bag Reviews

Scuba Mask, Fin & Snorkel Backpack Bag Reviews Mask, Fin & Snorkel Backpack Bag

Reviewer: Glenda L. on 4/12/2015

Back Pack for Snorkeling Gear - What a neat little back pack that works so well for carrying my fins, dive boots, snorkel mask etc while walking to the dive shop while on vacation. A lot of people asking me where I purchased it!

Waterproof 3.5mm W3 Wetsuit Reviews

Waterproof 3.5mm W3 Wetsuit Reviews 3.5mm W3 Wetsuit

Reviewer: Gregory Morgan Griffin on 4/9/2015

Almost made-to-order sizes - I bought the Waterproof purely because of the size selection. Since Scuba Pro changed their sizing years ago, I havent found anyone that has a Mens small-tall that works for someone 6 1" and lean. That being said Im super happy with most of the features: the fleece-like lining, reinforced areas, pre-bent joints, neck zipper, etc. These features are just gravy with a suit that fits. Overall, the...View Full Review

Neosport by Henderson 2.5mm Sport Wetsuit Vest Reviews

Neosport by Henderson 2.5mm Sport Wetsuit Vest Reviews 2.5mm Sport Wetsuit Vest

Reviewer: joseph Brentar on 4/9/2015

Size up Two! - Im 510" 170# and wear a medium almost everything. I ordered the Large and it STILL wasnt big enough. I know its supposed to fit snug but I dont think Im supposed to pull it hard to zipper it and when on have it cut off my circulation. I sent it back at a cost of $7.00 (from Ohio) and am waiting for the X Large.

ScubaPro Uwatec Galileo Luna Air / Nitrox Hoseless Computer with Digital Compass Reviews

ScubaPro Uwatec Galileo Luna Air / Nitrox Hoseless Computer with Digital Compass Reviews Uwatec Galileo Luna Air / Nitrox Hoseless Computer with Digital Compass

Reviewer: Thomas L. on 3/26/2015

ScubaPro Uwatec Galileo Luna Air / Nitrox Hoseless Computer with Digital Compass Review - Scuba Gear Reviews - bought this for my daughter, who now has 3 dives on it, and she loves it. the three-button interface is pretty intuitive and easy to use. when you are diving the display is easy to read and shows all important information. we both like the layout better than the "watch style" computers we used in the past the luna display is less cluttered and well thought out. while the luna is larger than many...View Full Review

Trident Heavy Duty Canvas Divers Float Reviews

Trident Heavy Duty Canvas Divers Float Reviews Heavy Duty Canvas Divers Float

Reviewer: Christopher Harriss on 3/12/2015

Trident Heavy Duty Canvas Divers Float Review - Scuba Gear Reviews - Super well constructed and can you say durable. This float is great for Divers flag. I attached some poly rope and an 8 lb anchor and you have a great dive flag system. I recommend to anyone and the shipping was super fast, great job to scuba.com once again for superior service

ScubaPro MK21 / S560 Regulator Reviews

ScubaPro MK21 / S560 Regulator Reviews MK21 / S560 Regulator

Reviewer: Joe Haws on 3/11/2015

New reg is great - I recently returned from a two week trip to Dominica. The reg performed flawlessly and was very easy breathing. I never had any issue with freeflow or any other problem for that matter. I would definitely recommend this reg to others.

Pinnacle 3mm Tempo Merino Elastiprene Super-Stretch Wetsuit Reviews

Pinnacle 3mm Tempo Merino Elastiprene Super-Stretch Wetsuit Reviews 3mm Tempo Merino Elastiprene Super-Stretch Wetsuit

Reviewer: Philipp . on 3/9/2015

Pinnacle 3mm Tempo Merino Elastiprene Super-Stretch Wetsuit Review - Scuba Gear Reviews - Basically Im happy with the suit. I should have a large tall which was not available on the net to order so I ordered a normal tall which is a tick to short. But because it is so stretchy I didnt have problems to fit. Getting in however, especially on legs and arms is the hard part. Having underwear like rash guard or similar (panty hose if you fancy) certainly helps. On the legs, the...View Full Review

UGG Australia Classic After Dive / Surf / Ski Short Boots Reviews

UGG Australia Classic After Dive / Surf / Ski Short Boots Reviews Australia Classic After Dive / Surf / Ski Short Boots

Reviewer: Warren Kyle on 2/17/2015

After sales service - I received the boots and although they looked great when I put my foot into the boot, the entire back shaft section ripped open. I explained the issue to Customer care and sent photographs. Given that I live in the Middle East, it would have cost more me on postage to return the UGGS than what I had paid for them. Scuba.com advised they would make a full refund and I could dispose of the UGGS....View Full Review

Big Blue VTL2800P Adjustable Beam Dive Light Reviews

Big Blue VTL2800P Adjustable Beam Dive Light Reviews VTL2800P Adjustable Beam Dive Light

Reviewer: Jose Wantland on 2/11/2015

Big Blue VTL2800P Adjustable Beam Dive Light Review - $451.99 - Scuba Gear Customer Reviews - This light is very compact for the amount of light you get, I like the idea of removable battery because if Im doing multiple dives all I need is to have extra batteries charged and ready to go, and also as the battery gets old and not holding much charge I just get a new battery instead of paying for a whole light assembly.

Sherwood Wisdom Regulator Mouthpiece Reviews

Sherwood Wisdom Regulator Mouthpiece Reviews Wisdom Regulator Mouthpiece

Reviewer: Wayne M. on 2/11/2015

Really did make a difference - I bought this as a replacement for my reg and was skeptical that it would help reduce jaw fatigue but it was super comfortable and really made dives a lot more comfortable. Just returned from a trip to Curacao and dove for 8 straight days and it was awesome. Would recommend this as a replacement for the Sherwood regulator!!!!

Scuba Video Reviews

If a picture is worth a thousand words, how much more helpful is a moving picture. Visit the Scuba.com Videos page for reviews and instructional videos covering our most popular scuba gear. All videos are hosted by our professionally trained Scuba Instructors with years of experience. Below are some of our more popular videos:



View all the Scuba.com video reviews.

Scuba Gear Reviews by Category

Scuba.com provides helpful customer reviews for gear in all our categories. The gear reviews can be found when viewing any product on our site. But if you would like to browse the most helpful product reviews by category, use the links below. This will show you the most helpful scuba gear reviews in each category along with detailed product information.

This is also the best place to go if you are a customer who wants to write a helpful review to win the monthly customer reviews contest. Look here to see examples of reviews that are most helpful.


Choose Currency:

Scuba.com, 1752 Langley Avenue, Irvine CA 92614

US and Canada 800.347.2822
International 001.949.221.9300