Scuba Gear Reviews

Most Recent Customer Scuba Reviews

Big Blue AL450W L.E.D. Light Reviews

Big Blue AL450W L.E.D. Light Reviews AL450W L.E.D. Light

Reviewer: Justin Schumacher on 2/1/2015

Big Blue AL450W L.E.D. Light Review - $65.99 - Scuba Gear Customer Reviews - I am new to diving so I did a lot of research on dive lights before settling on this one. I am a "plastic is made for toys" kind of guy so I liked the fact that this is all aluminum. I know that mentality isnt the best for this sport, but I wanted a quality light. The beam is fairly wide, so if you are looking for a "spot" style light, go with the narrow beam model. The quality of this light...View Full Review

Innovative Original Snappy Coil Lanyard Reviews

Innovative Original Snappy Coil Lanyard Reviews Original Snappy Coil Lanyard

Reviewer: Justin Schumacher on 2/1/2015

Innovative Original Snappy Coil Lanyard Review - $15.95 - Scuba Gear Customer Reviews - Innovative Scuba produces some great products and this is no different. The best part is, it is made in the USA by a USA borne company in Colorado. Quality is great, size is perfect, and my only compliant is that Scuba.com doesnt carry more of their products.

Scuba BC Knife Reviews

Scuba BC Knife Reviews BC Knife

Reviewer: Justin Schumacher on 2/1/2015

Scuba BC Knife Review - $13.95 - Scuba Gear Customer Reviews - For the price this knife is great. I attached to the shoulder strap of my BC and it fits perfectly. It is sharp, light weight, and perfect for small jobs you may encounter.

Scubamax Deluxe Neoprene Knife Wrap Reviews

Scubamax Deluxe Neoprene Knife Wrap Reviews Deluxe Neoprene Knife Wrap

Reviewer: Justin Schumacher on 2/1/2015

Scubamax Deluxe Neoprene Knife Wrap Review - $16.95 - Scuba Gear Customer Reviews - I am new to diving, but am a long time adventure sport enthusiast. I purchase my gear based on functionality and quality, and this wrap has both. I purchased this in conjunction with the Scuba brand stainless knife (roughly 10" overall length) and the two fit perfectly together. Cant go wrong for the price.

Hollis 8/7/6mm Neotek Semi-Dry Super-Stretch Wetsuit with Attached Hood Reviews

Hollis 8/7/6mm Neotek Semi-Dry Super-Stretch Wetsuit with Attached Hood Reviews 8/7/6mm Neotek Semi-Dry Super-Stretch Wetsuit with Attached Hood

Reviewer: Chad N. on 1/31/2015

Hollis 8/7/6mm Neotek Semi-Dry Super-Stretch Wetsuit with Attached Hood Review - $399.95 - Scuba Gear Customer Reviews - I am 6 and 230 lbs. I bought the XXXL it fits well. Waters around here range between 40 - 67 deg. I am comfortable diving in it with a rash guard on underneath. The thigh pockets are a nice size for my camera.

Mares Deluxe Cruise Mesh Backpack Bag for 2015 Reviews

Mares Deluxe Cruise Mesh Backpack Bag for 2015 Reviews Deluxe Cruise Mesh Backpack Bag for 2015

Reviewer: Timothy Schaefer on 1/31/2015

Mares Deluxe Cruise Mesh Backpack Bag for 2015 Review - $59.95 - Scuba Gear Customer Reviews - Well built but it is big. Can easily fit my dive wing and everything else with room to spare. Great for keeping everything together when at a resort.

Scuba Boat Coat / Dive Parka with Hood and Polar Fleece Lining. Reviews

Scuba Boat Coat / Dive Parka with Hood and Polar Fleece Lining. Reviews Boat Coat / Dive Parka with Hood and Polar Fleece Lining.

Reviewer: Burt Pittler on 1/30/2015

Scuba Boat Coat / Dive Parka with Hood and Polar Fleece Lining. Review - $69.95 - Scuba Gear Customer Reviews - I was delighted when I opened up the package & put on the Scuba Boat Coat. It was of a much better quality than I expected & feel its comparable to aftter dive coats that cost $175 or more. I also plan to use it as an overcoat in the snow.

Camaro 5/4/3mm Alpha Superelastic Super-Stretch Semi Dry Front Zip Wetsuit Reviews

Camaro 5/4/3mm Alpha Superelastic Super-Stretch Semi Dry Front Zip Wetsuit Reviews 5/4/3mm Alpha Superelastic Super-Stretch Semi Dry Front Zip Wetsuit

Reviewer: Samanta Martinenghi on 1/30/2015

Camaro 5/4/3mm Alpha Superelastic Super-Stretch Semi Dry Front Zip Wetsuit Review - $349.95 - Scuba Gear Customer Reviews - I recently bought this wetsuit and it has served the purpose 100%. Its warm enough, comfortable easy to put, zip at front it works great. Above al, I would recommend this product. Cheers

Henderson Lycra Dive Skin Jumpsuit Reviews

Henderson Lycra Dive Skin Jumpsuit Reviews Lycra Dive Skin Jumpsuit

Reviewer: Gaylr O´Hare on 1/30/2015

Henderson Lycra Dive Skin Jumpsuit Review - $59.99 - Scuba Gear Customer Reviews - This is my second Henderson Dive Skin and the quality is awesome. The ease of wearing it instead of a wetsuit makes it so much easier. I use less weight when diving and get the protection that I need. Fully recommend Gayle OHare

Atomic Ultra Clear Subframe Mask Reviews

Atomic Ultra Clear Subframe Mask Reviews Ultra Clear Subframe Mask

Reviewer: Debra M. on 1/29/2015

Atomic Ultra Clear Subframe Mask Review - $114.50 - Scuba Gear Customer Reviews - this mask gives you a wider and deeper view than my 2 other masks did. with the ed prescription lenses this mask is perfect. the lenses are ultra clear which enables a better view.

Bare Nex-Gen Pro Drysuit Reviews

Bare Nex-Gen Pro Drysuit Reviews Nex-Gen Pro Drysuit

Reviewer: Scotty F. on 1/29/2015

Bare Nex-Gen Pro Drysuit Review - $1,199.95 - Scuba Gear Customer Reviews - This is my first drysuit diving experience and ownership. I really like this suit so far for my ice diving needs. It is really easy to put on and take off solo or with a buddy. I have not felt the need to trim the wrist or neck seals. The suit is very lightweight and seems durable so far! I am just shy of 62", 195lbs and the Large Tall is fitting just right. Im very pleased with it thus far!

Scuba Video Reviews

If a picture is worth a thousand words, how much more helpful is a moving picture. Visit the Scuba.com Videos page for reviews and instructional videos covering our most popular scuba gear. All videos are hosted by our professionally trained Scuba Instructors with years of experience. Below are some of our more popular videos:



View all the Scuba.com video reviews.

Scuba Gear Reviews by Category

Scuba.com provides helpful customer reviews for gear in all our categories. The gear reviews can be found when viewing any product on our site. But if you would like to browse the most helpful product reviews by category, use the links below. This will show you the most helpful scuba gear reviews in each category along with detailed product information.

This is also the best place to go if you are a customer who wants to write a helpful review to win the monthly customer reviews contest. Look here to see examples of reviews that are most helpful.


Choose Currency:

Scuba.com, 1752 Langley Avenue, Irvine CA 92614

US and Canada 800.347.2822
International 001.949.221.9300